Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SBI Bank - sbi result

 
66 Reviews
User
  raman
i have given sbi cleark exam on 13 july so i can't access my result is it sure that sbi's results are declared??


Complaint comments 65 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Result - S.B.I. BANK

I Present At S.B.I. Clerical Examination Dated 13-07-2008 My Roll No.2707101812 But I Cant Saw result Plz Send My Result MY Id - Pramod1050@ Gmail.Com
 

result - Bank

am swati i want to know my result the exame is held on 13 july 08 kindly sen my result on my id.

thanks for your immidate reply..

Roll NO.5403013846
ref no.2137402
 
i donot find my result
 
I have not found my result
Exam date was 6th July
Plz reply me
 
i have not found my result please send my result to my E-mail address
 
sir, i have not found my result which was held on 13 july 2008, my roll no. 2701081236 and reference no. 8299742. sir please send my result to my E-MAIL thanking you
 
I not got my marks of written exam of SBI held for Clerical Post on july
 
have given sbi cleark exam on 13 july so i can't access my result is it sure that sbi's results are declared??
 
have given sbi cleark exam on 13 july so i can't access my result is it sure that sbi's results are declared??
 
i am a saving account holder with SBI dilshad garden branch. the bank has deducted an amount of rs. 25/- twice on account of inter-branch fees for depositing cash in some other local branch. My complaint is that why the bank has deducted the inter-branch fees in the transaction made in local branches only. what is the use of cbs. it can be assumed worth if i made transaction in outstation branch.
 
The General Manager,
Corporation Bank, Pandeshwar, Mangalore

The General Manager, State Bank of India,

Respected Sir,
Sub: Non-dispensing of Rs. 5000/- at ATM of Corporation Bank,
Kavoor, Mangalore on 10.08.2008

With reference to the above, I have attempted for drawing of Rs. 5000/- on 10.08.2008 with SBI ATM-CUM-DEBIT card at ATM, Kavoor, Mangalore. The cash was not dispensed, but Rs.5020/- was debited from my account.
In this regard, I have contacted through phone on 12.08.2008 at your ATM section, Pandeshwar, Mangalore for crediting the amount and given letter with copy to Manager, SBI, Panambur, Mangalore. The copies of ATM slip, SB account information and letter enclosed herewith for ready reference.

Further, Once again discussed personally with the SBI and through phone with Corporation bank for crediting the amount immediately. The Manager of SBI assured that, the case will be settled within one month.. Till date, the said amount Rs 5020/- not credited to my SB account and also, not received any action taken in this regard from SBI/CORPORATION bank.
May kindly look into the matter and arrange for crediting the amount Rs.5020/- to my account.
Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

(Basappa S.Kasangeri)
Mobile No.9448060078/9448844880
C-38, KIOCL COLONY, KAVOOR
MANGALORE -575 015
 
i don't find my result 12 nov
roll no.7610000620
 
dear sir, am SBI Bank Customer. How I can add of my Mobile Number.Because.i want know any movement of my SBI Account

Thanking you sir,
Suresh S
 

results - SBI Bank

sir
on 13 july 2008 more over 10, 000 students have given examination.for that each students are registerd by paying Rs250/- each. and more over 6 to 10 examination held on diffrents diffrent dates on which thousnd of people are registerd. but till 12 dec 2008 they have never declier the results of the examination
 
Dear sir,
I have my account in SBI at Koramangala branch in bangalore for the passed three months. My account Number is 20015472311. Don't transfer my amount to fixed deposit. Let it be in my savings account.
 
dear sir/madam,

i was open my saving account in sbi at bisawar branch in hathras distt. u.p before six months. i have requested for atm card twice time but all in vain my account no. is 30423315305.
if u can solve my probe. pls pls solve it soon i wil be highly thanksfull to u always.

thanks & regards
ajit singh
09953052833
 
I am using state bank of india during 2 years and past 6 month i activate my online banking option and i miss handling my user name & password please reset my user name & password & send my e-mail id or post my home

[MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 30066567833]
 
sir
Mera ek account sbi main hai. main jb bhi bank main kici kaam se jata hu to bank k workers batamigi se baat karte dikhi date hai.. main chata hu k unka vo aasa na kare.. nahi to unko hospital main...
I don't want this.so plz contect me...
 
सर में कई महीनो से स्टेट बैंक में खाता खोलवाने के लिए कोशिश कर रहा हूँ. लेकिन बैंक वाले फॉर्म नहीं दे रहा है जबकि मेरे पास सब कुछ एड्रेस प्रोफ है जब भी फॉर्म मँगाने जाता हूँ तो कहते है अभी नहीं है एक हफ्ते के बाद आना . जबकि उनके जो पहचान के होते है उनको तुंरत दे देते है. में उनके इस हरकत से बहुत परेसान हूँ बैंक तो सबके लिए होता है तो फिर फॉर्म क्यों नहीं देते है. आम आदमी को तो फॉर्म मिलता ही नहीं सभी परेसान है कृपा करके हेल्प करे
नीचे बैंक का डिटेल है



Branch Code: 5955

Address: STATE BANK OF INDIA

City/State: KASIA, UTTAR PRADESH

Pincode: 274402

Swift Code: N/A

RTGS : YES Phone: (05564) 271024, 272120

Fax:

Email: sbi.05955@sbi.co.in

Forex Type: --

IFSC Code: SBIN0005955
 
i was submitted a complaint against surajpur branch manager on dated 19/03/2009 but no action on my complaint till date. the higher officers of the sbi bank is helped the our work and not care the costumer. its so bad.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SBI Bank - sbi result