Non contactable customer care
(8 minutes ago)
barclays bank draft
is it true
(10 minutes ago)
Airtel / Customer Care
Don't trust Airtel!

Latest News

India Targets Higher GDP; Spice Mobiles Surges    India Targets Higher GDP; Spice Mobiles Surges
The Promise of India    The Promise of India
Cos Creating Online Communities to Connect With Consumers    Cos Creating Online Communities to Connect With Consumers

Worst rating

www.agcienterprises.com (48)
MOBILE DRAW@LIVE.COM (46)
Airtel Prepaid (46)
paazee.in (40)
www.way2life.info (38)
Vodafone (34)
Epic Forex (31)
Nokia (30)
coca cola mobile draw 2010 (27)
www.slbinfr.com (24)

Complaints with most comments

www.agcienterprises.com (64)
query
Airtel Prepaid (62)
call list of prepaid no
MOBILE DRAW@LIVE.COM (60)
HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY
www.way2life.info (55)
why change compy website....?
Vodafone (51)
find anumber details & address
paazee.in (51)
WHY paazee thiupur based really paying their customers
Nokia (46)
Nokia uk online promotion
aryarup/www.atcr.biz (43)
do not worry
www.slbinfr.com (40)
real forex trading company
coca cola mobile draw 2010 (37)
confirmation about draw.

Stay away

Airtel (94)
Vodafone (46)
BSNL (41)
Indane Gas (38)
State Bank of India (25)
Aircel (22)
mala escort (18)
ICICI Bank (17)
passport (16)
India Today Book Club (15)

Free Online Indian Classifieds

SBI Complaints - Online username and password not working

View all SBI complaints

SBI

Posted: 2008-03-10 by Deepak Yadav Send email
Online username and password not working
I opened a (3 in one account with online trading facility) bank account with SBI Medical Institute branch, PGIMER, Chandigarh in first week of Febryary 2008. After a week i got my username and password for online banking. But when i try to log in using these it says invalid username and password. I complained back to the branch, they said its a problem from Mumbai, and will be rectifeid with in a week. After two weeks later, i again approached the branch, they said there is some mapping problem, it will be done in 15 days. Even after one and a half month, i am still not able to log in, forget about online trading.The username and password for online trading(Service provided by Motilal Oswal) i have not got even after nearly 6-7 weeks.I don't know how much time they will take.
SBI Account No. 0000030319282720
Read comments Add a comment

714 days ago by Rishav Singh [send email]
dear sir /mam,

i am facing problem of invalid username and password in accessing online banking system for last approx one month, during that i have visited atleast 6 to 7 times to branch mawana of sbi .
my accont no is : 3022572458
646 days ago by Dolly Yadav [send email]
pls. send me the process of re-print .

Reg. I.D 2036652
Password At22361Y
646 days ago by Amita Yadav [send email]
pls send me the process of re-print . i am submitted the form 30 may-08 .but due to error i could not take the print .

Reg.I.D 2036652
Password At22361Y
646 days ago by Dolly Yadav [send email]
before i am send my wrong REG. I.D & PASSWORD so pls send me the process of re-print . i am submitted the form 30 may-08 .but due to error i could not take the print .

MY REG. I.D 9759429
PASSWORD tP4C831k
625 days ago by Subhasmita Sasmal [send email]
Dear Sir/madam,
Till now i have not get the admitcard.my reg id-2103719 & passaword-9T5c65Wg if u send the admit card then forward me the duplicate admit card at my mail id & also in this id ajit.k.routray@relianceada.com
611 days ago by Guttikonda Narendra [send email]
I am narendra .I had account in SBI PB Branch In Visakhapatnam M.V.P.Colony Branch. while paying bill via online it requires username and password .So please kindly send me username and password to my E-mail Address.

My Bank Account No : 30012179515

Thinking you sir.
606 days ago by Dr Dilip Deoram Chaudhari [send email]
dear sir /mam,

i am facing problem of invalid username and password in accessing online banking system for last approx one month, my accont no is : ---30378236852

Kindly guide me for the same.

Dr Dilip D Chaudhari.
569 days ago by Girish Sharma [send email]
i am facing a problem, while i want to transfer funds to my account in SBI the massage i recieve omn my computer is "You have only one account mapped to this user name, so you are not able to do fund transfer" please help me out in this regard as i have not been able to do fund transfer since i got my password.

Girish sharma
513 days ago by Sasikalal Selvaraj [send email]
I am unable to login with my User id and password, i do remember my password but it is telling that "invalid user id and password" i have raised a ticket many times through 'trouble logging in' before more than 15 days and i was said i will receive my password within 10 days to the address which i gave but till now i didnt receive any letter or mail from SBI. Please check and advise My account no. is 00000030283724595. Thank you.
503 days ago by K.k. Ajay [send email]
I forgot my internet banking password for SBI online. What should I do to retrieve it or to get a new password for the internet banking. Kindly advise me as soon as possible on this matter since I have to make an urgent transation through SBI online.
500 days ago by Saminathan [send email]
I have forget my SBI user name, now i can't log in online sbi what should i do please suggest me.
493 days ago by Shaikh Aleem Ahmad Abdul Razza [send email]
i have forgot my username and password, so please help me what i do further to get new username and password. Give me the possible cooperation as soon as possible.
my A/C. No. 011310633485
Branch : Jintur Dist. Parbhani (Maharashtra)
Branch code: 03423
435 days ago by Dhaniljacob [send email]
dear sir/madam,

i am facing a problem with my new password and username which was created by myself .but i unable to login in my account. my ac/no is 30565700700 plz do the needfull action for this or provide a new password .

dhanil jacob
435 days ago by Manas Ranjan Dey [send email]
i have forgot my username and password, so please help me what i do further to get new username and password. Give me the possible cooperation as soon as possible.
my A/C. No. 30073297866
Branch : IRC VILLAGE EVENING BRANCH, BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA
418 days ago by Rachamallu.srinivas [send email]
GOOD MORNING SIR,
THIS IS SRINIVAS FROM HYDERABAD .I HAD AN ACCOUNT IN SBI AND RECENTLY I WAS TOOK INTERNET BANKING FROM MY SBI BRACH DUE TO TRASACTIONS BUT AFTER SOME DAYS I FOR GET MY USER NAME AND PASS WORD CAN PLZ GIVING ME A NEW USERNAME AND PASSWORD :
NAME:RACHAMALLU.SRINIVAS,
ACNO:30057029985,
TYPE:SAVINGS,
BRACH:CHILAKALURIPET, (GUNTUR)(DIST),
PIN:522616,
ANDHRA PRADESH(AP),
406 days ago by Sunil Kumar [send email]

I would like inform to you that i have own account in SBI Poonamallee Chennai Branch.I have forgot my username and Password net banking.What is process for new username and password.
Pls find here my account detail
Name Sunil Kumar
Account No. 30117270235
I am waiting your good response

With Best Regards
Sunil Kumar
Poonamallee Chennai
Mo.No 9884773621
402 days ago by Gadipally Amarnath Reddy [send email]
hi sir/madam,
iam G.amarnath reddy having an account in sbi so kindly help me with my user id and pass ward for my account which i havent received yet,

my account no:30355556630.

please provide me the details.

amar.G
400 days ago by Anil Amarant [send email]
Sir.
I got user ID and Password from SBI Ghuma branch Code No. 60408. I opend on line and changed my user name and password and noted in my confidential note book. Next time I tried to open it but could not open. I complained to the branch and got 2nd time password. They did not give user ID but said to open by my changed ID name. But again I am unable to open. I tried to complaint in trouble logging box but due to not listed the name of the branch I could not be successful in logging my complaint in that box. Please help me. My account No. is 66006776497. Thanking you.
395 days ago by Kavithathamizhvanan [send email]
Online Trading not able to operate in EZ TRADE
I opened a (2 in one account with online trading facility) bank account with SBI, HO, Rajaji salai, Chennai in December 2008. After 15 days i got my username and password for online banking. But when i try to log in and for allocate funds it is telling that your DP account not linked with deemat account, I complained back to the branch, and will be linked with in a one or two day. After one month still not linked, i again approached the branch, there is no response, i am still not able to online trading.
please take action, verry verry poor for attending customer complaints, then what is the use for keeping eZ trade in SBI, this is the example for private sector banks and Goverment banks please take immediate action.
BO A/C NO : 1301930000839240
Benf.Bank A/C no:30568219819
382 days ago by Debojit Nath [send email]
forget my password & user id

Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code