[Resolved]  State Bank of India — SBI car Loan

I have taken a car loan from SBI bank. due date of cheque is 15 of every month. in Jun 08, due to sunday on 15, it was presented in their account on 14th and it has been hit in my acccount on the 16th around 1 PM. Please suggest if I am faulty in this case.

Mukesh

I have taken a car loan of RS. 350000/- in Feb 2011 and almost paid 18 regular EMI's and last month only i had taken the statement of the said loan account by personal visit to their branch as SBI only the bank in whole country who believing in paperless work and don't bother about to providing the any kind of statement any letter/SMS/E-mailing to their customer regarding the change of rate of interest, i came to know that there was 5-6 time interest rates got revised and i have not been informed yet regarding the same, even they don't have the system for taking the car loan statement online.

Tarun Kumar
Ahmadabad

I want a car loan from SBI bank. .

I want a car loan from SBI bank,
A car loan was taken by me in September, 2005 @7.25% . The actual dates of effect of changes in interest rates have not been reflected in the statement and also not provided by the concerned authority. Regarding an amount, shown to be difference in change of interest rate, when inquired, the concerned authority has failed to provide the information . They are also not interested to provide the actual dates of change of interest rate. What to do ?
With regards.
B.K.Borah
A car loan (Rs. 200000/-) was taken by me in October 2008 @11.50% for 36 months. On the above basis, calculated EMI of loan was Rs. 6595/- per month but SBI was debited Rs. 6979/- from my account. So please clarify me about the differences of EMI.

Regars,

Raviraj Shah

CAR LOAN — non availability of statement of account

car loan account statement for the period[protected] to[protected] . It should mention the principal outstading on monthly basis and interest amount debited in the said loan on the monthly EMI amounts
Please forward the account satatement to the company address or mail to my e mail id given above LOAN ACCOUNT NO IS 13513304 AGREEMENT DATE 17.07.08 LOAN AMT 1460000/-
I had applied for car loan in SBI Sanganer Branch, Jaipur on August 03, 2008 with complete documents as mentioned in the State Bank of India web site for car loan. The Documents are:
1) ITR + Form 16 of last two years
2) Recent four month salary slip
3) Job Appointment letter
4)Passport photo copy
5) Residential Proof
6)Voter ID Card
7) Rasan Card
8) Tatal Saving in my bank

But Asstt manager told me that You belongs to UP thus you are not entitled for Car Loan for this you should prepare a guarantor for this purpose. Sir I am unable to make a Gurantor Here. I told him than I am having need only one Lac for car loan from your bank.
please give me the correct guidance for this case.

With Best Regards

Sincerely Yours

Dr. Neeraj Kumar
Coardinator
Department of Physics
Amity University Rajasthan, Jaipur
Mobile : [protected]

i have taken housing loan from Indian overseas bank. But I am an government employee. Government remitting the amounts to State bank of india Savings Account. for that monthly i have to draw the amount from State bank and remit the same to Indian overseas bank. to avoid this inconvenience " may i transmit the amount from state bank of india to indian overseas bank housing loan account through online system ? " please clarify for that above problem

sreedhar sarma k.t.
Sir/Mam,

Self has taken car loan of 3.15 Lacs from SBI (file No. 13480 A/c No.- [protected]), 15th of every month EMI is deducted from my savings account since april 2009 . It happens as self has submitted few cheques at your ahmedabad office . Now as one year is about to complete self want to know
1)what is Interest rate applicable for current year .
2)This loan is for 84 months, if some amount paid inbetween extra, will it be charged with extra prepayment amount. If yes provide details for same.
Self was communicated one year back no prepayment amount will be deducted, want to reconfirm.
3) Want to convert EMI now to ECS system linked with Savings account in ICICI bank(same account from which EMI is deducted via cheque since year).
4)Require one system online where self can view statement for Loan as per account no. stated above. This loan account can be linked with savings account and amount can be credited to Loan account any time from Laptop apart from ECS EMI system.

Self is finding difficult to communicate, understand and execute things for this loan account no. Want to enhance more strong relation with SBI.

I have applied for car loan with SBI. Since I did not got any response for past 20 days I tried contacting the branch manager (B.N Prasad of Meerut Baghpat Road Meerut)) he replied that the verification process is still not complete.
How many days does it takes to complete the verification process when the file is complete.
Even I have raised the complaint through the online form provided and my complaint number is CC[protected]
The customer service numbers provided above are of no use as no one takes the call. For the toll free number provided i.e. [protected]…the number is infinitely busy.
I kept on holding the line for more than an hour but there was no response.
It is frustating as well depressing.
I have lost the dealer benefits of Rs. 25000 as I needed the loan by 31st May 2010.

SBI is a big brand and treatment to the customers is extremely poor.

Is this how a nationalised banks work.

Please do the needful asap.

Avani

State Bank of India — Deduction of two EMI of Car Loan in one month

I have a car loan with State bank of India for which I pay monthly installments of Rs7863/p.m.In the month of June,2010 the bank has deducted two EMI's.Alll my installments have been paid on time till now.On speaking to the bank(SBI RACTC,Connaught Place) I was told they could not refund the installment and nor can it be adjusted for the next month.

However,I would like the bank to either refund the extra installment paid or adjust them in the next month.
Kindly,guide how to go about it as the bank had denied to do the same.

Vikas
Can anybody help regarding to know SBI car loan account number?
I have taken Car loan in 2008, i need to for 36 months, currently i lost my loan documents
please help me to know car loan account numaber

nagaraju patil

sbi vehicle loan — installment not getting debited on regular basis thru ECS

i have initiated a complaint online with SBI customer care vide ticket number CC[protected] but nobody has responded till date..
can i see my car loan statement which taken in nov.2007 from S.B.I.
can i see my car loan statement which taken in June.2011 from S.B.I.
how to check online status of CAR Loan
can i see my car loan account taken during february2009 from sbi sambalpur in odisha

SBI Loan — EMI is not deducted on monthly basis

I've submitted ECS form multiple times at the SBI branch. Still they are not deducting EMI on monthly basis. I am very frustrated because of this. This may cause me some extra fees/charges but this is not my mistake. Any help/idea appreciated.

I Have taken car loan from SBI bhandup branch and the EMI opted for was 8417/- per month but the bank is deducting Rs.8700/- every month from my account how come this is happening

S.Kambli

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information