Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SBI -CLERK-ONLINE APPLICATION - SBI-CLERK-ONLINE APPLICATION NOT OPENED

 
278 Reviews
User
  Poonam
Hi
I am poonam from New Delhi, I have not submitted my online form. I have face many problems. I have deposit my application fee to SBI Branch, Please check your system before last date of registration online.
Complaint comments 277 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

I SBI Clerk online application did not added - Student

My Name : Rakem Rajeshwar

Deposit journal No. 003441590

Deposit City : Mancherial

Deposit Date : 20.05.2008
 

regarding problem to register the online application clerk-2008 - Clerk-2008

I am not able to register my application through online. The last is 31-05-2008. If i fail to get the connection will the bank extend the last date or make some alternate for this?
 
Hi
I am Shantimoy Banerjee from Durgapur, I have not submitted my online form. I have face many problems. I have deposit my application fee to SBI Branch, Please check your system before last date of registration online.Please tell what should i do for this situation.
 
hi,
I am manojkumar .g from KOLLAM. I have not submitted my online form.I have deposit my application fee to SBI branch. Please check your system before the last date of registration form.
 

Application form not opened - State Bank of India

Hi,
I m a candidate who try to applying the SBI application form in on-line but after submitting the second page it displayed the following message as:

The request cannot be processed at this time. The amount of traffic exceeds the Web site's configured capacity.

From:-
Raj Kumar Modak
Dhanbad
 
name-arvind kumar
date of birth-27/07/1984
address-village taj pur, naubasta
post- rawalkala, unnao
mo. no 9839672352
qualification-12th -53.20%
b.a.-52%
deposit janural no.-011123595
centre code-21
bank code no-10897
category -ganral
centre-kanpur
 

SBI Clerk Online application - SBI Clerk Online Application

Server start accepting application so, go and registered your form on
sbi.co.in
I am successfully submitted my application but the print out is possible after 31st may
 

hey guys it's working now - SBI Clerk Application

hey everybody i jst now registerd for sbi clerk exam it is wrkng now...i tried in t morn 2am
N
User
BEENA.K  
 

sbi clerk - sbi on line application

i trieds to submit my application for the post of clerk in sbi, but there is an error in the network . please help me to submit the application
 
Hi,
I am Naveen Kumar from Sonepat (Haryana), I have not submitted my online form. I have face many problems. I have deposit my application fee to SBI Branch ( 0721, Sonepat), Please check your system before last date of registration online.Please tell what should i do for this situation
 
name: s.saraswathi

date of birth-13/06/1978
address-No:424, 1st street (south)
Immanuvel colony, v.m.chatram
Tirunelveli 627011
Tamilnadu
mo. no 9444656845
qualification-12th -passed
Percentage56%
deposit janural no.-001422180
centre code-61
bank code no-2219
category -SC
centre-KALPAKKAM
 
i have problem on online application form. i already got the challan i could not send it will you please arrang for that beacuse laste date is 31.05.2008.
 
hi. I'm rakesh from vizag . I'm also pay the amount, but it is not connecting. I have a lot hopes for this job .i dont know what I'll do
 
Hi,
i am rajesh babu from bareilly(u.p). i have face problem to submit my application form for clerical post that are advertisement by SBI.ihave deposit my &sister application fees in cbs branch code(0615) on 21-05-2008. please check your system before the last date of online registration.please solve this problem so i can able to fill this form
 
Hi
I am fini from kerala thrissur. For SBI clerk recruitment, in the Advertisement they stated to register through online. I took the chalan for the fee and till now i am not in a position to register the form throuygh online. seerver showing err.when ever i tried to registyer it. Do thge ned ful to rectify this problem then only we can able to submit our candidature in time.
 
i have problem on online application form. i already got the challan i could not send it will you please arrang for that beacuse laste date is 31.05.2008.
 
Hai
I am Aswathy from kerala Trivandrum. For SBI clerk recruitment, in the Advertisement they stated to register through online. I took the chalan for the fee and till now i am not in a position to register the form throuygh online. seerver showing err.when ever i tried to registyer it. Do thge ned ful to rectify this problem then only we can able to submit our candidature in time.
Aswathy
 
Name:- Satya Prakash Singh
Address:- 483/c old railway colony nr grps station road kota junction kota rajasthan
city: kota
centre:-32 jaipur
state rajasthan
phone 0744-2473095.
xii 55.2%
bsc 48.6%
mobile 9252536576
mail :-spsingh_web@yahoo.co.in
deposite date 23-may-2008
bcode- 01838
jno- 003860532
fee- 250
if any one can solve this
plz reply
on spsingh_web@yahoo.co.in
satya prakash singh
kota-raj
 
NAME:-velpuri lakshmi prasadarao
DATE OF BIRTH:-01-06-1987
ADDRESS:-ramavaram, gantyada, vizianagaram.
CENTER:-91-vishakapatanam.
STATE:-andhra pradesh
PHONE NO:-08922-272434
INTER MPC:-57%
DEGREE BSC:-57%
MAIL ID:-laxmiprasad68@yahoo.com
DEPOSITE DATE on :-22-5-2008
DEPOSITE JOURNAL NO:-002823761
CONFIRM JOURNAL NO:-002823761
FEE:-250
if any one can slove this
plz reply
laxmiprasad68@yahoo.com
v .lakshmiprasadarao
ramavaram,
gantyada,
vizianagaram.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SBI -CLERK-ONLINE APPLICATION - SBI-CLERK-ONLINE APPLICATION NOT OPENED

    Contact Information