Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

SBI Credit Card

43 Reviews
CS MOHANAVELU Send email

to activate my new sbi card

I RECEIVED MY RENEWED SBI CARD. HOW TO ACTIVATE IT?
42 Comments

CS MOHANAVELU Send email

IT IS OK.
SUBHASH C BAJAJ Send email

I am SBI card holder for the last so many years. my payments are being well in time rather before the due date
but now I am facing Problem that when I want to make payment to airlines or at other places the reply is it is not activated pl activate soon
as today I have to buy flt tickets today of air lines
My credit card no is 4006 6760 5920 6931
my office adress saroopsons Industries Ltd C-62 focal point Ludhiana -10
my home adress 2788 Gurdev Nagar Ludhiana
pl do the needful today
bajaj
SATHIYAMOORTHY P Send email

Iam SBI card holder for so many years.But Iam now facing problem when Iam making payment to airlines
My credit card number is 4006 6760 1820 7988.Pl activate soon.
My office address is No 1, Jawahar cross street, Gandhinagar, Madurai-20
Pl do the needful
sathiyamoorthy

I have been issued SBI Card no4377 4865 0411 1228 recently. I want to activate the same. Please activate the card and inform me in the following e mail

arunav@oilindia.in
My address
ARUNAV BARUAH
DY CHIEF ENGINEER
TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT
OIL INDIA LIMITED
DULIAJAN : ASSAM
PIN 786602

I am SBI card holder for the last few days. my payments are being well in time rather before the due date
but now I am facing Problem that when I want to make payment to airlines or at other places the reply is it is not activated pl activate soon
as today I have to buy flt tickets today of air lines
My credit card no is 4006 6765 3414 9821, valid thru 14/06/2010
my office address 4001 fd Hosp, c/o 56 Apo
pl do the needful today
Gateswar pal

how to activate for sbi card? my credit card no is 4006 6761 7443 6157.

I have been issued SBI CARD No.4006 6761 7424 3006, Ac.no 4006 6761 7022 8269, Ref.Nbr.no10051040176.Iwant to activate the same.Kindly actvate and inform by mail to this mail ID.mvramanaswamy@gmail.com
Feb 16, 2011 by
balla_subbarao

I have been issued SBI CARD NO;4317 5750 5502 9087 AC NO; 4317 5750 5107 0887
I request the concerned authorities for activate the same immediately and inform the same by mail to balla_subbarao@yahoo.com and sms to 9848648055
Mar 1, 2011 by
appu786542

I have been issued SBI CARD NO:-5241 8263 8403 8093, valid thru:-12/14, MY ADDRESS is M VENKATA APPARAO, S-8, SECOND FLOOR, SARITHA RESIDENCY, SURYA NAGAR COLONY, MEDCHAL, RR DIST, ANDHRAPREDESH, 501401.Till date onwards not activate my SBI CARD, but billing is genarated my card number and send my billing address also, but activation is not do in you8r side how can you pay to my bill with activation my sbi card.No body is not responding my card activation, So i request the concerned authorities for activate the same immediately and inform the same by mail to (snehaapparao@rediffmail.com)and sms to 9703931232.
Mar 4, 2011 by
Lakshman Chandra Poddar

How can i active my SBI Cradit card ?
My card no 5241 8263 8409 9624
Please send me detail by mail...

lakshman.vrindavan@gmail.com
Mar 15, 2011 by
arumugham08

My card no is 4377486574037493 but I am getting not avaialble now after getting all details given, Pls kindly activate my card immediately.
Apr 14, 2011 by
Sanjiv Kumar Rai

My card no is 4006676534388262 but I am getting not avaialble now after getting all details given, Pls kindly activate my card immediately. Please activate the card and inform me in the following e mail- raisanjiv08@gmail.com
Apr 14, 2011 by
Sanjiv Kumar Rai

how to activate for sbi card? my credit card no is 4006 6765 3438 8262.
Apr 25, 2011 by
pk walia

I have been issued SBI CARD NO.5241826394592485, valid through 0415, MY ADDRESS IS:-MR.PARVEEN KR.WALIA CENTRAL INDUSTRIAL SECURITY FORCE FIRST FLOOR BLOCK -13 CGO COMPLEX LODHI ROAD NEW DELHI-110003.I RECEIVED MY CARD ON 25TH OF APRIL BUT IT IS NOT ACTIVATED YET SO KINDLY PLEASE ACTIVATE MY CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE..I HAVE BEEN TRIED MANY TIMES ON GIVEN DETAILS TO ACTIVATE MY CARD BUT ITS NOT ACTIVATED...SO PLS ACTIVATE MY CARD AND TELL ME ON MY EMAIL:-pkwalia2009@gmail.com and my contact no. is 9910849065...
May 10, 2011 by
arvind mishra

Pl
Re- activate my sbi credit card-5264 6854 2413 2544
Additional card -5264 6854 2413 2551
May 23, 2011 by
santosh GS

how to activate for sbi card? my credit card no is 5241 8263 8413 0551
Jul 16, 2011 by
javid.ahmad wani

HOW TO ACTIVATE SBI CREDITCARD MY CARD NO5241826394796607 MY PHONE NO IS 9810655584 MY ADRESS IS C61 LAJPAT NAGAR 1ST
Aug 5, 2011 by
Ramesh Gujjeti

Pl
activate my sbi credit card-5241 8263 9482 7758
and inform to my email id: rcg02089@yahoo.co.in or Mobile no.9849696530 or 9494800064 and my address is Q.No. B4/21 PTS NTPC Jyothinagar Karimnagar Andhra Pradesh.

G. Ramesh chander
Aug 14, 2011 by
purnachandra rao

Dear sir; Please sir
Iam sbi newcard holder, but my card is not activated so please activate my card
my no:5241 8263 9464 8592 Please activate my card verysoon. After activate please
send information my mail and my phone number: purna63@gmail.com, 9885580823
please send message or information verry soon sir iam weighting for activation so please activat
verry soon.
Sep 10, 2011 by
narendrasinghdanu

Dear Sir Good Evening,
I am Mr Narendr Singh Danu, SBI Card Holder
I have received a new SBI card on 09 sep but it is not activating
My SBI Card No 4377486984048254
My birth day is 25/08/1982
expiry day is 08/15
Alongwith My wife Smt Meena Devi
Card No 4377486984048262
You are requested to activation the same

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username