Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SBI EXAM - SBI CLERICAL LEVEL EXAM DATE PROBLEM

 
142 Reviews
User
  dhillroopan
Sir,
Exam date of L.I.C Devolopement officers and State Bank of India Clerical level post are on the same date ie 6th July 2008. Graduates are eligible to write the both exams. so it is impossible to write exams on the same date...

so please take action to postpond the SBI clerical level exam date (Or) LIC Devolopement officers exam date...

LIC announced the EXAM DATE earlier, but SBI announced later, so SBI Exam date should be postponded...
Complaint comments 141 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
sir,
kindly requsting you to think about to postponed sbi clerical exam date because at the same time mca and mba entrance test has been decided.
 
sir i am a bca passout student their is any job for me in your company?
 
Dear sir,

Exam date of L.I.C Development officer exam and SBI clerical exam dates are scheduled on the same date of 6th July, 2008. it is impossible to attend the two exam on the same date. So please postpone the either LIC Development officer exam or SBI clerical exam.
Thanking you
N
User
Ritesh  
 
Dear Sir,
This is a kindly Request to postponed the exam date of sbi clerical exam due to same date of lic d.o. exam.
so take this request on your portfolio and give a best opportunity for thousnd of graduets.
 
Dear sir
I request you to sent me my S.B.I appointment letter
 
Dear sir
I request you to sent me my S.B.I appointment letter
 
i have not received my call letter till now when will i get the same
 
I HAVEN'T RECEIVED ADMIT CARD YET
KINDLY LOOK MY MATTER SERIOUSLY
DATE 22/6/08
 
I HAVEN'T RECEIVED ADMIT CARD YET
KINDLY LOOK THE MATTER SERIOUSLY
 
sir i didn't recevied my admitcard for sbi clerical exam.
nor i m able to take printout from sbi site please do consider it and do as you can
thank you
Ashish Sharma
 
Dear Sir,

My name is k.v.santosh kumar and i am prepairng for the SBI Entrance Exams and the date is 6th july 2008 but some of the people are saying that it is going to postpone . And i did not receive the Hall Ticket till now . So i am wating for ur reply.

Thanking u
With Regards
K.V.SANTOSH KUMAR
 
Sir,
I have recieved a call letter for the clerical exam through e-mail. It says the exam will be on 13th July 2008. But newspapers and websites say the exam is on 6th july 2008. Which date is correct? Looking forward to a confirmation.
Thanks
N
User
S.RAMYA  
 
Dear sir,

i didn't receive admit card for SBI clerical examination eventhough i registered online successfully.. kindly took the matter seriously.. n am eagerly waiting for ur mail..
 
Dear sir,
i didn't receive admit card for SBI clerical examination eventhough i registered online successfully.. kindly took the matter seriously.. n am eagerly waiting for ur mail..
 
sir,
kindly requsting you to think about to postponed sbi clerical exam date because at the same time mca and mba entrance test has been decided.
 
sir,
my name is priyanka agarwal. Actually i didn't receive my admit card for sbi clerical examination eventhough i regerested online successfully my registrationn no is 8452519 nd confirm journal no is 004579541 password is 580I1P7P. in my form i wrote my e-mail id - agrawal_priyanka786@yahoo.com but that id is not working so plz email me on that id.one thing more that my friend who registered with me got her admit card.kindly took the matter seriously n i m eagerly waiting 4 ur e-mail.
 
Respected sir,
my name is Neeraj Sharma. Actually i didn't receive my admit card for sbi clerical examination eventhough i regerested online successfully my registrationn no is 1930888 nd confirm journal no is 001729299 in my form i wrote my e-mail id - n_sharma_786@yahoo.co.in but i did not get any mail. kindly took the matter seriously n i m eagerly waiting 4 ur e-mail.
 
Respected sir,
my name is Shivani Devi. Actually i didn't receive my admit card for sbi clerical examination eventhough i regerested online successfully my registrationn no is 8269264 nd confirm journal no is 008279263 in my form i wrote my e-mail id - n_sharma_786@yahoo.co.in but i did not get any mail. kindly took the matter seriously n i m eagerly waiting 4 ur e-mail.
 
i want the clear details about the exam dates
 
i recd two call letter in different venue, but it shown the exam dates is 06.07.08 - 1.45 pm, and 13.07.08 - 9.15 am . which is the correct date and time. pl reply to me


regards
kumari.k

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SBI EXAM - SBI CLERICAL LEVEL EXAM DATE PROBLEM