Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SBI-LIFE - PREMIUM RECEIPT

 
13 Reviews
User
  S K SATPATHI
SIR
I HAVE PAID THE PREMIUM AGAINST MY POLICY NO- 27007015105 OF RS,15000.00 N THE MONTH OF JUNE 2010 .IN SPITE OF REPEATED REQUEST TO THE BANK I AM NOT GETTING THE MONEY RECEIPT. IT IS URGENTLY REQUIRE FOR SUBMITTING TO MY EMPLOYER TO CALCULATE THE IT REBATE. PLS ARRANGE TO SEND THE SAME TO MY MAILING ADDRESS AND SOFT COPY TO MY MAIL sks.2350@in.com

THANKS AND REGARDS
S K SATPATHI


Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I HAVE PAID THE PREMIUM AGAINST MY POLICY OF RS, 16499 THE MONTH OF 2.11. 2010 .IN SPITE OF REPEATED REQUEST TO THE BANK I AM NOT GETTING THE MONEY RECEIPT. IT IS URGENTLY REQUIRE FOR SUBMITTING PLS ARRANGE TO SEND THE SAME TO MY MAILING ADDRESS
umesh_amey@yahoo.co.in

at.post.tel.jawhar dist-thne.jawhar mian road kuldeep hotel
jawhar401603
call- 9890227546
































u
N Jun 2, 2011 by
User
mazharnpcil  
 
I HAVE PAID THE PREMIUM AGAINST MY POLICY no. 30020271809 & policy no. 30020272304 OF RS, 12000 each on 01/06/2011. I AM NOT GETTING THE MONEY RECEIPT. IT IS URGENTLY REQUIRE FOR SUBMITTING PLS ARRANGE TO SEND THE SAME TO MY MAILING ADDRESS
mazharali@npcil.co.in
N Feb 10, 2012 by
User
shubhajay  
 
I want premium receipts of my police No.14039041208 from the begining at the earliest. Kindly send it on email address- bramhankar@gmail.com

Thanking you.

Ajay Bramhankar
D Dec 8, 2012 by
User
rahmanwahidur82  
 
I HAVE PAID THE PREMIUM AGAINST MY POLICY NO-70000000310 OF RS4, 829/-(RUPEES FOUR THOUSAND EIGHT HUNDRED AND TWEENTY NINE)ONLY ON 07-12-2012. PLEASE KINDLY ARRANGE THE RECEIPT OF THE SAME TO MY E-MAIL ID. MY ID IS rahmanwahidur82@yahoo.com.
N Jan 26, 2013 by
User
kkchaudhary22  
 
IHave paid primium against my policy no 24031146202 of Rs 500000 on 25/01/13.please send my receipt to my email id kkchaudhary22@gmail.com
I have also paid primium against my policy no 24013011302 of Rs 500000 on 22/01/2013. please send my receipt to my email id kkchaudhary22@gmail.com
N Feb 7, 2013 by
User
jitendra singha  
 
please send my receipt against the policy nos. 6030093708 & 35002916704 to my email id jitendra.singha01@gmal.com

Thanking You

Jitendra Singha
N Feb 10, 2013 by
User
kasireddierakalababu  
 
I have paid the renewal premium for Rs.500/- for the month of feb 2013 against my sbilife policy bearing no.34002226104. The premium paid statements from march 2012 to february 2013 urgently required for submission to the IT authorities. Please arrange to send the above statement to my address and soft copy to mailing address kasireddi9347040898@gmail.com
Kasireddi Erakalababu
Prohibition & Excise Constable
Proh.& Excise Station - Peddapuram
East Godavari District. Andhra pradesh
Mobile 9347040898
N Feb 23, 2013 by
User
jmk  
 
I have paid my SBI LIFE Insurance payment on 6 Feb 2013 of Rs 15000/- (Rupees Fifteen thousand only) on SBI BSF Campus Branch in Indore (MP).I have receive msg regarding my payment of SBI LIFE Insurance policy No 50003708205 .I am urgently require my receipt for submission to IT authority .kindly arrange to sent my receipt as early as passible to my address given below and also send a mail to my mail id vikihari07@yahoo.co.in xeroy copy of my payment receipt .thanks
MY ADDRESS
K.Maharajan
HC/FITTER (COMN BR)
CSWT BSF Campus
Bijasan road Indore (MP)
pin 452005
N Mar 4, 2013 by
User
rajesh_bavana SBI Life  - Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

Payment Receipt - SBI Life

Hi Policy number vide 40011515307 have paid a policy on 15 Nov 2012 paid Rs 15000
Kindly provide me the concerned receipt to my mail id: rajesh.bavana@hotmail.com

Please provide me the details ASAP.
N Mar 13, 2013 by
User
A.V.N.L.Sharma  
 
Sir
please request you to send my receipt for policy no 06024009007 total amt. paid 4731.00 on 11/03/13 .my receipt for submission to IT authority

Name: A.V.N.L.Sharma
DOB: 05/12/1966
avnls277522@gmail.com
N Jun 25, 2014 by
User
HS CHAGAR  
 
Dear Sir,
I have paid premium my ist premium of Rs.35000=00 vide check and same has credited to Pol No.560 40286 102 cust no.32439154 but no receipt has been received. Kindly send the receipt at the earliest as it is required for IT Return.
HS CHAGAR


N Jul 21, 2014 by
User
rajo76  
 
Dear sir,
I have paid Rs.7415.00 against policy no.35027355201 for the month of June 2014 but the premium receipt has not sent yet.so, kindly make a necessary arrangement to send the same for filing IT return to my E-Mail ID suranjanmaitra14@gmail.com .

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SBI-LIFE - PREMIUM RECEIPT

    Contact Information

    Company: SBI-LIFE