Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SBI Online Banking - UNABLE TO FIRST TIME LOGIN

 
24 Reviews
User
  ubare12 on Jan 6, 2011
i have been provided with a username and password to access the online banking at the branch- BASMATNAGAR. But i am not able to login even for the first time. Kindly help me..and do let me know if you need any further details
Complaint comments 23 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
vinod baonia Personal  - India
 

online banking not started - Personal

i am costumer of mahroni-04704-branch.branch has provided me user id and password to operate my account online one month ago-in first week of august.
one month have passed and i am still unable to operate on line.
no satisfactory answer is avilable from branch. please help.
thanks
N
User
Pannalal Seth State Bank of India  - India
 

opening online banking of SBI - SBI

Hello Sir,

I want to open the online banking services in SBI. my account is sector 12 noida in (up). i was three time
go to sbi bank but every time i request form submited online banking but still now not me provided online
services.

so please sir i want to use of online services now. this is a my first time i request u and your services.

Regards,
Panna
N Feb 10, 2011 by
User
Charan18  
 
have been provided with a username and password to access the online banking at the branch- Sadar bazaar jhansi cantt. But i am not able to login even for the first time. Kindly help me..and do let me know if you need any further details. I have already complaint to brach manager.
N May 11, 2011 by
User
pavan.penubothu  
 
I have been provided with a username and password to access the online banking at the CHINAPANDRAKA branch (BRANCH CODE:4808) But i am not able to login even for the first time. Kindly help me..and do let me know if you need any further details. I have already complaint to brach manager.


My Name : P.N.Pavan Kumar
Chinapandraka Branch (Branch Code:4808)
email:pavan_penubothu@yahoo.co.in
A Jun 9, 2011 by
User
samirhshah  
 
Respected sir,

My account in SBI Kalanala Branch Bhavnagar Gujarat My account no. 31635682639 name of HASMUKHRAI TALAKCHAND SHAH.

I have net benking. But account password Block date last 30/04/2011
i am going to kalanal branch he gives me a password kit date 14/05/2011 He gives me time 48 hour your net benking start. But till today not strat netbanking yet. i am going to bank 9 to 10 time. but not given any asnser for this. and not doing any procidger. and every time all staff say's i am bussy this is not my work. also manager livs. now i am doing complain custmer car . and higher .please solve my problem immediately other wise i quick action all staff of bank kalanala branch

Thanks from : Hasmukhrai T Shah

Bhavnagar

(M) 9374017437
(m) 9428659343
N Oct 17, 2011 by
User
bkbalakrishna397  
 
Dear Sir,

Good Morning.

I have opened a SBI account HB colony - Bhimavaram ( Andhra Pradesh ). I am unable to access my internet banking. the branch provided the user name and password. but i am unable to Access even the first time also. KIndly clear the any technical problems. And kindly confirm me to proceed the further.

My mail id : bkbalakrishna397@gmail.com

Please do needful to me.

Thanks & Regards
A Bala Krishna Reddy
Bhimavaram
@99486 17166
A Nov 24, 2011 by
User
Siva1434  
 
Dear Sir,

Good Evening

I have opened a SBI account Kalindi( Andhra Pradesh ). I am unable to access my internet banking. the branch provided the user name and password. but i am unable to Access even the first time also. Kindly clear the any technical problems. And kindly confirm me to proceed the further.

My mail id : sivasmiles143@gmail.com@gmail.com

Please do needful to me.

Thanks & Regards
Siva Rama Krishna.K
Kalindi
@9866532726
N Jan 30, 2012 by
User
tikkufri  
 
i am unable to access my internet banking the branch(digwadih, dhanbad) provided the user name and password two times but i cant access my internet banking.i am very disappointed for this
please help me my email id -ranjit1286@yahoo.com
N Feb 6, 2012 by
User
Ishwar08  
 
I am unable to log in to my account using the User ID and password provided by the bank (HAL Branch, Bangalore). Looking into the comments from other user, I think its not working for majority of the user..
Hope there is some resolution without visiting the branch, which is such a time consuming...

Thanks!
Ishwar
ishwar08@gmail.com
N Feb 23, 2012 by
User
arunraj18110  
 
I am unable to log in to my account using the User ID and password provided by the bank OF BHOPAL MANIT CAMPUS BANK PLZ HELP ME MY ID IS arunraj18110@gmail.com
A Jun 30, 2012 by
User
VASUDEV SHRIVASTAVA  
 
Dear Sir,

Good Afternoon

I have opened a SBI account Jatara (2856) District Tikamgarh(M.P.) On12/06/2012 I change login id and password but profile is not submitted that time, on 29/06/2012I contract my branch, bank give me another kit no. B209408646 .BY THIS KIT I am unable to access my internet banking. the branch provided the user name and password in new kit . but i am unable to Access even the first time also. Kindly clear the any technical problems. And kindly confirm me to proceed the further.

My mail id : shrivastava.vasudev1@rediffmail.com, Account No. 32364657908
Please do needful to me.

Thanks & Regards
Vasudev Shrivastava, & Anita Shrivastava J.N.V. Campus Kundeshwar, Tikamgarh (M.P.)
Mobile No.09425755842
D Dec 17, 2012 by
User
batchusrinivas  
 
Dear sir
mera ac ko netbanking karne keliye kosish kiya tha lakin mare se anjane galti hogaya main user name pass ward dalke open kiytha open tho ho gaya lakin username change karne keliye bola vo bikiya kit no ka starting letter actuvally I tha lakin mera kit no ke starting letter second alfabet letter "l" diya tha main l dal ke submit kiya three times hogaya us kebad mera username aur pass ward dal ke try kiya tho error araha hain us error main wrong operation bolke aya navigation main ja ke try karo bolraha han
N Jan 17, 2013 by
User
Sowmya Mamidala  
 
I have opened a SBI account in Bhupalpally branch, Waragal( Andhra Pradesh ). I am unable to access my internet banking. The branch provided the user name and password but i am unable to Access even the first time also. Kindly clear the any technical problems. And kindly confirm me to proceed the further.

My mail id : soumyamynah@gmail.com
Please do needful to me.

Regards,

Sowmya.
N Feb 8, 2013 by
User
saddam1994  
 
i have been provided with a username and password to access the online banking at the branch- BURHAR. But i am not able to login even for the first time. Kindly help me..and do let me know if you need any further details

MY E-MAIL ID IS. sh1994@ymail.com

Please help me sir
N Mar 4, 2013 by
User
kani.sundar24  
 
i have received user name and password from the bank. but i can't able to activate it.
N Mar 4, 2013 by
User
kani.sundar24  
 
i received my username and password from the bank. but i can't access my account
N Mar 12, 2013 by
User
b.v.varsha13@gmail.com  
 
Dear Sir,

I have been provided with a user name and password to access the online banking at the palovancha, SIIL branch, khammam dist.But i am not able to login even for the first time.When i entered the user name and password the pop up message invalid username and password is coming.Kindly help me and let me know if you need any further details.

My mail id is : b.v.varsha13@gmail.com


Regards,
Varsha
N Apr 17, 2013 by
User
ganesh deshi  
 
am unable to login my internet banking for first time. It is saying that invalid username and password try to help me out regarding this issue. please...
N May 20, 2013 by
User
gyans  
 
am unable to login my sbi internet banking for first time. It is saying that invalid username and password try to help me out regarding this issue. please.
N Oct 15, 2013 by
User
bkrao1547  
 
I HAVE TAKEN USER NAME AND PASSWORD FROM BANK BUT UNABLE TO PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS REGARD

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SBI Online Banking - UNABLE TO FIRST TIME LOGIN