Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SBIcapsec - Trading Account

 
14 Reviews
User
  Prasanth Chakka
Ive opened a demat cum trading account with sbicapsec in the month of January 2009. My account was however activated only some where in July August 2009. Their trading platform is not at all user friendly. Many calls to their customer care were not attended and even the mail ive sent have not been properly addressed. They are least concerned with the customers. I ve bought few shares but iam unable to sell them as i am unable to place the sell order. This is not expected from a bank like SBI which has a very rich tradition. They have even debited my account close to nine hundred rupees for account opening and all other miscellaneous charges
Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
It is very very worst, i have lot of problems in my account, I could not trade, even market watch also not working, please find out and rectify
 
yes it is absolutely right
 
sbicapse
 
I opened my DEMAT-cum-TRADING A/C (ESI71807) with sbicapsecrrities 8-9 months back, but could not trade a single transaction till date. They have not been alloting new internet passward. whereas old passward dosn't respond. I have been going 40-50 times to my sbi branch, Prashant Vihar, Rohini, Delhi, they say they don't concern with this matter. whereas Sbicapsec...they say take passward from your branch... I AM FED UP. Kindly help. Rajesh Bali, 365, Pocket C-8, Sector-8, Rohini, Delhi 110085. 09560214623
N
User
Noufuabu SBIcapsec  - Kozhikode, Kozhikode, Kerala, India
 

trade account - sbicap

sir...i take this opportunity to type something..my trading account.has created,iam trying open my account..but i can't open this..plese help me...thanks
N Feb 22, 2011 by
User
nijamuddin  
 
Above complaints seems to be genuine as i am also facing problems related to sbi capsec email address given for the complaints is not correct google is not able to trace the ID address.
N Sep 23, 2011 by
User
M.Natrayan  
 
My Trading code is ESI43625. The rate of the stock market is not displaying in
my computer screen. I have already install Java. Please check and confirm me
in my E-mail. Only blue screen displaying and not the share market details.
A Oct 14, 2011 by
User
Hari@SBI  
 
SBI cap Sec provides one of the worst services. I am unable to trade using my account because the share prices are not getting loaded in my market watch. I have even sent a detailed mail explaining my problem but everytime i send a mail, the SBI help desk person sends another mail stating what settings i should do to get this site working.

I am fed up now with SBI adn recently I opened an ICICI demat account for me as well as my wife. Its very costly compared to SBI but at least I am able to do trading now.

SBI People please do something else i am sure your customers are going to run away.
A Aug 19, 2012 by
User
vinaysbicapsec  
 
I agree that the serivces of sbicapsec is very poor. I am from Dhanbad and here no body cares for the customer. I wanted to add some bank details to my trading account for the alst two months but nothing has been done by the bank. Bank has no staff to deal and guide the costomer. Very frustrating serivce. I suggest all customer should withdraw from sbicapsec.Action to be taken immedaitely.
A Aug 19, 2012 by
User
vinaysbicapsec  
 
Poor and frustrating . They claim lot of things
N Sep 21, 2012 by
User
p.r.sreedharan  
 
i have opend a/c no esi 115820 in 2009.till date i could not operate.

because no password to operate.fee for the year is drducting from my a/c.

kindly do the need full.
sreedharan
N Sep 21, 2012 by
User
p.r.sreedharan  
 
I have opend a/c no. esi115820. till date i could not operate because sbi will not issue new pass
word.kindly do the need full.a/c opend in 2009.fees every year deducting.

sreedharan
N Nov 18, 2013 by
User
rakeshpb  
 
SBICAPSEC is the worst in TRADING & customer care. It is not working forthe last 2 days. They have no value for our money. You will never get this number 1800223345 (customer care). The site do not work properly and all data shown are incorrect. At the end of the day it will be all loss if you use SBICAPSEC. client code: ESI224637

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SBIcapsec - Trading Account