[Resolved]  Secure Meters Limited — Payment Not Received for over 365 days

We at Chandra Packaging, are mfrs. of corrugated boxes with unit at Baddi and have been supplyng the same to Secure Meters Limited for over 3 yrs now.
The first one and half years were very symbiotic but of late matters have worsen.
An Amount of Rs.7,82,163 (Rupees Seven Lacs Eighty Two Thousand One Hundred Sixty Three) has not been paid to us for over One year now even though their credit terms is for 30 days.

We have been persistently following up for payment with Secure Meters Limited for over year now but were disappointed each time
with their irregular replies.Every person in the chain had confirmed that they had done their part and this led usto reach their higer up Mr.Lalit Anand.
After we got in touch with Mr.Anand,situation became very unpleasant and unprofessional .
Each time we contacted him, our hope of getting payment worsened.Every attempt to get our payment has been not attended to.

Finally, we have left with no choice but to post it here so that justice is being done to us.
We understand that Secure Meters Limited is highly respected organisation where our agony will be heard.
Your recommendations and suggestions are welcomed at [protected]@chandrapack.com.
Alternatey you can also call me on [protected] and [protected].

Secure Meters Limited — Non Receipt of TDS (Refund)

I Ramesh kumawat having PAN card no. AOMPK4686C. I have filled SARAL in June 09 but still my excess tax has not refunded as yet.

Kindly help to refund my TDS as earliest.

Ramesh Kumawat
+[protected]