[Resolved]  Semax Builder — fraud company

Address:Khordha, Odisha

please read all the coustmor of semax builder bbsr retanga site, it is a fruad compny.they are cheaters.haque,nirmal behera, ashok nanda are cheaters.please read all the railway staff, bank staff, cbi dg be carefull about thish company. they are all ma gheeas.they cant give u plots in that mean tme written in ur agreement. because they dont have plots. be carefull about this company.

Simax Builders, BBSR, owner Nirmal Behera criminal, chora, dakayat. Magheea ASHOK NADA, NIRMAL
semax builder pvt bbsr is a fruad company
ma ghi semax builder pakha re plot jama nahin.2 ktoti tanka kamei sarilani. taku local chasi plot jama debeni. 3ti plot ra papers dekhauchhi. se papers thik nahin. bbsr bhai jatani bhai bank stff c.b.i sir, berhampur bhai jou mane advance karchhanti eeamanku jagantu... gandi maribaku basichhanti
haque ..nirmal behera...ashoka nanda sala gandi maribaku basichhanti
Please provide more details on how you came to know that it is a fraud. What background verification did you do? At what rate are they selling the plots?
Also provide your contact details.
my self arjun kumar rout, i m from anugul, i am booking a plot in front of c.v raman collage from SEMAX BUILDERS PVT.LTD, in may 2010. Mr.Bisweswar Mohanty was dealing with me after that i was talking with his m.d Mr. Nirmal kumar Behera Who is a very excellent person. He will commited me that he gave me registration & possession on august 2010 but they give me the land on september 2010.

So many many thanks Mr. Nirmal kumar Behera & Bisweswar mohanty for giving me the same land in mahura mouza thanking you SEMAX BUILDERS PVT.LTD
semax builders pvt ltd is a very help full company in bhubaneswar. thank you semax builders pvt.ltd
please semax builders contact us about your up comming projects we want to buy your next project
santanu das
MR HAQUE BABU PLEASE TELL US WHEN WILL YOU START YOUR APPARTMENT ? WE GOT THE PLOT FROM FUTURE BHUBANESWAR CITY, (RETANG) BUT WE WANT A APPARTMENT SO PLEASE CONTACT US IMMIDIEATLY FOR APPARTMENT
THANK YOU FROM JAYANT KUMAR SAHOO
semax builders pvt ltd which is located in bhubaneswar is a good company.i have taken a plot from this company and i have got all those things which are mentioned in the agreement in time.in my point of view i think it is one of the best real estate company among all builders in bhubaneswar.talking about haque, Nirmal behera and ashok nanda they are good people, they are providing good service to the customers.I wish all the best to them.
please read all the real coustmor of semax buILDER., YOU CANNOT IMAGINE HOW MUCH FRUAD, CHEATER IS SEMAX BUILDER IS. ... IT IS OUT OF YOUR IMAGINATION. ..FIRST OF ALL COME TO THEIR RETANGA SITE. THEY ARE SHOWING THEY HAVE 88 ACRES OF LAND.I AM TELLING U THEY HAVE ONLY 3 PLOTS... IT IS 145, ...25, ...102.OK... LETS COME TO THE POINT, 102 PLOT IS CHAKA, AND ONLY IT IS ACCURED ON POWER OF ATORNEY..25, ...145, PLOT IS BELONGS TO SOME PARIDA OR SOMETHING BELONGS TO KENDRAPADA.SEMAX BUILDER HAS NO PROOF OF ANY KIND OF AGREEMENT BETWEN THE OWNER AND THIS BUILDER...THEIR PROJECT IS 6 MONTHS OLD. FRM THE DAY1 TO TILL NOW THEY ARE SHOWING ONLY THEASE 3 PLOTS... PROJECT 60FEET ROAD PLOT IS NOT ACCUIRED BY THEM TILL THIS 6 MONTHS...THEY HAVE PAID SOME MONEY OR TAKING ON RENT TO A FRONT PLOT OWNER...CHASI...TO SHOW THEIR 60 FEET ROAD TO THE COUSTMOR IN THIS MONH JAN END...THIS DATA IS GIVEN TO ME THEIR MARKETING AGENT PATRABABU. ALL OF THEIR STAFF KNEW THAT NO COUSTMOR WILL GET PLOTS IN THEIR SPECIFIC DATE WRITTEN IN COUSTMOR AGREEMENT...OR NEITHER THEY WILL GET EVER...THEY ARE MAKING PARTIES IN HOTELS IN CHILIKA IN COUSTMORS MONEY... NO CHASI WILL GIVE THEM PLOT NOW OR NEVER...LETS COME TO HAQUE HE WAS ONLY A STAFF IN HITECH BUILDER...AND NIRMAL BEHERA IS LOOSER MINES MAFIA...ASHOK NANDA IS FALURE IN FMCG MARKETING...THEASE 3 PEOPLE ARE THE MASTERMIND OF COMMING BIG SCAM...PLEASE EMANANKU JAGANTU... EMANE APANA MANANKU GANDI MARIBA PAYEEN BASICHHANTI...AAU ARJUN RAUT, BISESWAR MOHANTY, , JAYANTA SAHOO, , SWATI MISHRA, , ETC..., AND ALL THE PAID STFFS OF SEMAX BUILDER BBSR WHY ARE U PLAYING WITH COUSTMORS IMOTIONS., MONEY..PLEASE FEAR TO GOD..
please read all the coustmer of semax builder ebe regular office asantu... apana mane asi sabu papers nija akhi re veryfy karantu...karana emanka pakhare jeun papers achhi sabu fake, fruad... mun nije fasichhi...102plotpaper, 25plotpaper, 35plol paper, 145plotpaper sabu fake... semanankara kou bhi owner sange agreement paper thik nanhi...semanku ehi plot bisayare details mangantu...60 feet road jeunu plot upare jiba se papers mangantu...sabu bisayare pacharile semankara expression, behave ru apana mane jani pari be keun ta thik...bahut bada game ...bahut bada scam kariba mood re achhanti... semanka pakhare jama plot nanhi... semanka staff mane madhyan janichhanti...bhubaneswr assamblley staff, , railway staff, , bhubaneswar coustmr, , bank staff, , lecture staff of cuttack, , jatani coustmer, , barahampure coustmer, , police staff, , delhi c.b.i staff please please come to their office regularly...other wise your money will be lost... ashok nanda, , haque, , , nirmal behera these 3 mastermind will eat our all the money for ever... their company revenue is touching 3 core rupees till today...ARJUN RAUT, BISESWAR MOHANTY, JAYANTA SAHOO, , SWATI MISHRA YOU ALL THE PAID STAFF, , COUSTMER NKA MONEY RE KHELANTU NAHIN... BHAGBAN NKU DARANTU... COUSTMER NKU MICHHA KAHI PAPA KARANTU NAHIN... APAN MANE FALSE KAHILE LEKHILE BI APANKA ANYA STAFFF MANE SATA KATHA KAHICHHANTI... MALIKA MANE KHASI GALE APANA MANE MADA KHAYEEBE MANARAKHANTU...
semax builder ra real real coustmer mane mo katha biswas karantu nahin, donot believe me...apana mane retang site upara ku jaantu, retang station bazar re hau, , , panchupalli panchayat re hau, , , kimba brahmakundala gaon re emananka biasayare hau kimba emananka project bisayare pacharile apana sata katha real factor jani paribe... emananka project heuchhi jhinkharada mauza re... apana jeun mane net usure samaste janithibe sabu sector heu kimba sabu service provider example...-----medicine, builder, insurance, bank, telephone, goverment ...etc samastankara against consumer complint site achhi... jeun coustmer mane emananka service re unhappy semane ethire article lekhi paranti..., , , , lekhanti mandhaya... kintu sevice provider mane kebe statement, , , , kimba clarifiction dianti nahin...kintu emanankara paid stafff mane NIRMAL BEHER, , HAQUE, , ASHOK NANDA KU, , rescue kariba payeen net re emanka fever re clarifiction deyeechanti... ...ethiru apana mane jani paru thibe...ke te bada scam karba mood re achhanti emane...
SEMAX BUILDER A REAL FRUAD COMPANY...NIRMAL BEHRA, , ASHOK NANDA, , HAQUE ARE REAL MA GHEEAAS... MA GHEE MANE GANDI MARI BA KU BASICHHANTI... REGULAR SEMAX RA OFFICE ASANTU...EMANKU GANDI GANDI JAGANTU...
SEmanka pakhare jama plot nahin...thaey donot have plots...jadi achhi mani nele madhyan GHARABARI CONVERSION STATUS report nahin...semane apananku plot jama deyii pari be nahin...
ma gheea NIRMAL BEHERA, , ASHOK NANDA, , HAQUE LOKA NKARA JHALA BUHA DHAN EMITI GANDI MARI NEYI PARIBA NAHIN... ROG RE, , , ACCIDENT RE, MARI BA RE, , , , SA LA POKA MACHHI PARI MARIBA RE ...
102, , 45, , 125, , 35 or 37 ayee plot last 6 months hella dekheyee lonkanku gandi mari baku basi chanti., .. all the papers are fake agreement...auu nua plot dekheyee paru nahanti...3 core rupees revenue collection jama kari sarileni... lets think they have 3 or 4 plots... it may be 4 to5 acres.. ok... but their revenue 3 core rupees tells they have booked 40 to 50 acres...as per as their booking collection rupees... but where is land... as per as their fake papers they have only 4 plots they have only 4 to 5 acres lands... till date to day no chasi, farmer, or land owner nearer to their projects is interested to give them or sell them plots...so think about it...
sala nirmal behera tu paka kheladi.. sala jati re behera, gauda.. sala mines area re loss kari emiti loka nkara money gandi mariba payeen basichhu... haque sala muslim tame mane sala ayee desa india ra ta nuhan lokankara kemiti haba... ashok nanda tu aghha gandi mareyeebu... kouthu rahuchhu, , kouthu asuchhu sabu jana achhi, to ghar keun district re sabu jana achhi...kou gadi chalau achhu... sabu jana achhi... loka mananku gandi marile khasi jayee pariba nahin... loka mananka dhana jhala buha dhana...
loka mananku aga plot ta dia ...pare apartment ra dream dekhayeeba...gandi mari baku aau kana loka milu nahanti je puni loka mananku chutiya banauchha... cv raman colllege pakhare jeun plot bisayare lekhuchha sethi loka plot payeechanti ki nahin ta ra proof dia... sethi jamaru 7, or / 8 ti plot tama hatare thila... sethi bi coustmer money return magithile... ... so aaga lonkamananku plot diaa.. sala SEMAX BUILDER heuchhi ma gheea thaka, fruad, cheating company... tamara sahidnagar staff mane sabu details deyeechanti... so net reading karuthiba bhayee mane orisssa thiba bhayeemane hau kimba bahare thiba bhayeemane semax builder re money investment kariba purbaru retang station pakhare details pachari investment karibe ki nahin 1000 times bhabantu... SEMAX BUILDER IS A FRUAD COMPANY IN BBSR
NIRMAL BEHARA, , , , , , HAQUE, , , , , , , , ASHOK NANDA jamaru khasipariba nahin...coustmer mananka money re kheliba band kara... 4 ta plot dekhayee 3 core rupees booking kalani... plot na dele gandi mare yee ba.
now friends new news about semax builder bbsr...their managing bodies are criminals...they ware jailed for pst 3 months... in some muder case...i had already told u nirmal behera, haque are criminals... both these have link in antisocials and cuttack bhai gang...comming about their retang project as same as earlier...that they dont have plots... and they have booked 3 core rupees in revune collection from retang site...and now they are showing that 60 feet main road to their project which is actualy not real... because like no plot no road is there...they had given some money or u may say that they ere taking hire of that roadplot by giving money to that plot owner to show to the new custmer... and now they are trying to increase their booking amount and their plot sqft amount...so how cheat theyare...because no plot no 60 feet road is there... so becareful... once again SEMAX BUILDER BHUBANESWAR IS A FRUAD AND CHEATER COMPANY...NIRMALBEHERA...HAQUE... ASHOK NANDA ARE REAL MAGHEEA AND GANDI MARA

Odisha