[Resolved]  Shell — prize money

I have received a message on 5th September 2009 that i have won 250000pounds in INT'L MOBILE DRAW and they asked me to claim the prize money by sending my details to DR. JOHNBOSCO.

HOUSE NO:696,
GOPAL REDDY BUILDING,
4th CROSS,TEACHERS COLONY,
ANEKAL ROAD,CHANDAPURA,
BANGALORE-560 081,
KARNATAKA,
INDIA.

phone no:[protected]

hi, i brahmera reddy,
i have received a message in my mobile, i.e. congratulations your mobile number has won GBP 200, 000-00 in the 2009 (SHEEL) int L Mobile draw. to Claim your prize Contet Dr. Mark on +[protected] or e mail SPDCU&live.com
But, there is no responce.
I saw a message in my father mobile no.[protected] on 20th, March, 2009.that message is"congrates you have won prize of 200, 000 GB pounds in 2009 Shell International Mobile Draws.To cliam your prize contact DR.Ibrahim By [protected]@live.com."
sir please tell me the process, how and from where can i get money?
and send your contact mobile number to my mobile no.[protected]
I saw a message in my father mobile no.[protected] on 20th, March, 2009.that message is"congrates you have won prize of 200, 000 GB pounds in 2009 Shell Inesrnational Mobile Draws.To cliam your prize contact DR.Ibrahim By [protected]@live.com."
sir please tell me the process, how and from where can i get money?
and send your contact mobile number to my mobile no.[protected].
sir i saw a msg in my father mobile that i won a prize of 200, 000GBpounds my mobile no [protected] please tell the details how to claim contact us on [protected], [protected]
MY FATHER GOT A SMS ON[protected] AT 07:50:09 PM FROM SENDER :TM-INFO THAT "CONGRATULATION! YOU HAVE WON GBP 250000.00 IN 2009 INTERNATIONAL MOBIL DRAW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE, E-MAIL: [protected]@LIVE.COM.
PLEASE SIR HELP ME OUT HOW GET MONEY AND FROM WHERE MY NO: [protected] & MY FATHER'S NO: [protected] PLEASE CONTACT US.
i have got a sms from vodafone on date01.05.09 at 9.pm.
...congralutation!!! you have win GBP 250, 000.00 IN 2009 SHELL INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAW
i won some prize please look in the matter
i got your message at 12:42am on 7th june, i came to know that i have won 400, 000 gb shell intl mobile draw uk, so you are kindly requested to tell me how to claim on my prize and how to get money. for this please contact me on mobile no :[protected].

On june 5 i received a message from your company that i have won GBP 250, 000.00 in SHELL
INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAW 2009.The problem is that till today i have not received my mentioned prize money or informed of any of the above.Please respond quickly as i am in need.

YOUR'S FAITHFULLY
SAMIR KHAN
[protected], [protected]
I got a message Your mobile nohas won GBP 850, ooo iv the 2009(SHELL) INTL MOBILE DRAW. To claim your prize contact, Dr Richard [protected]. Email:[protected]@live.com. I made a call to this number but there is no responce. What can i do.
i received an sms few days back stating that my mobile no. won the shell intl.lucky draw. request the innocent public not to fall prey to this kind of attractive claims. request not to reveal any personal bank account details to any unknown person.
I have received a message on 5th September 2009 that i have won 250000pounds in INT'L mobile draw and they asked me to send my details to DR.JOHNBOSCO through e-mail.

house no:696,gopal reddy building,
4th cross,teachers colony,
anekal road,chandapura,
Bangalore-560 081
KARNATAKA
INDIA.

phone no:[protected]
i saw a message in my mother mobile no.[protected] that congrats you have won $500, 000 in 2009 cocacola promo andmobile draw.to claim your prize e-mail us via:cocacola.[protected]@live.com.plz tell me how to claim my prize?
I have recieved a message that my mobile no. [protected] have won 250, 000.00 pounds in the (SHELL) IN' T mobile draw 2009 on 19/09/09 SO I am claiming my prize
So if i had won it please contact me at my no. [protected]
I have received an sms on my mobile no.[protected] regarding winning UK pounds 450000.I hereby wants to lodge my claim to draw the above winning amount.
I have received an sms on my mobile no.[protected] regarding winning prize o[censored]K pound 450000.required I have to lodge my claim for above mentioned prize money.please do the needful.