[Resolved]  Shell Petroleum Development Company of England — Mobile Draw of GBP 200,000

Is it true or not. I have received a SMS todays ago and I have surprised to see that I have won Mobile Draw of GBP 200, 000 and asked me provide my complete details including my Bank details and swift code of the bank ( branch).
MY IDENTIFICATION NO SPDC-081512

and also I have to contact one "THE DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR AND
CONTACT NO [protected] (CUSTOMER CARE LINE)

COULD PLS GUIDE ME HOW TO ABOUT????????

HARISH SHASTRY

Shell Petroleum Development Company of England — shell INTL mobile draw

i have recieve a sms from INFO that you have won 250, 000.00 GBP and contact mr. Johnbosco his phone no; [protected].after that i called him up and he told me you will have to open an account in our bank and you will have to pay 115GBP or 8500Rs. in our Indian agent his name and account no is ;Thangjam ingocha singh and no;[protected] in ICICI bank at delhi branch and i have diposite this amount after that i read your site so sir now what shall i do please tell me and now they want a documents FRO- fund release order if any problem i can contact Barrister Solomon king and his phone no;[protected].
please sir do something to retreve my diposite money,
thankyou sir
YOURS
CHANDER PARKASH PAHUJA
Sir i recived your messege through sms. please send me my amount my mobile no is [protected] I am indian national also bangloren
i have recieve a sms from INFO that you have won 250, 000.00 GBP and contact mr. Johnbosco his phone no; [protected].after that i called him up and he told me you will have to open an account in our bank and you will have to pay 115GBP or 8500Rs. to our Indian agent.I have diposite this amount .after that i read your site so sir now what shall i do please tell me and now they want a documents FRO- fund release order if any problem i can contact Barrister Solomon king and his phone no;[protected].
please sir do something to retreve my diposite money,
thankyou sir
YOURS
DONY KORAH VARGHESE
+[protected]
Do not provide them any banking details or anything that is confidential.
I can't belive that i have received a message that your mobile no. HV WON GBP200, 000.00IN THE 2009 (SHELL)INT'L MOBILE DRAW IN UK.TO CLAIM YOUR PLZ CONTACT MR. MARTIN THROUGH EMAIL:SPDC.[protected]@LIVE.COM . COULD U GUIDE ME KNOW HOW 2 GET THE PRIZE OR IS IT A FRAUD. PLEASE.
I am student. I have paid 18300 rupees cash in acount of of mr.Lianngura Pachuau in Account no. [protected] and I have not recieved any response from this shell Company. I am fruustrated because I have come to know about this fraud right now. Being a student I have cut my stomach and have paid this big amount. If anything could be done. Contact me on my email Address
sir to whom ever it mai concern i got an sms on my cell phone that i have won GBP-250, 000.00, in 2009(SHELL)INT`L Mobile Draw. and to clame my prize i have ot clame my prize by contacting Mr.Thome by e-mail.the mail address is [protected]@live.com.
plz sir guide me what all is going on what type of lottery is it.
PLS GUIDE ME.

Yashwant Singh.

Shell Petroleum Development Company of England — shell mobail drow true please help me

my uncle receive sms from 2009 shell int"l mobile draw(72) taht he has won the prize and to claim it I have done some process to claim my uncle prize but I have a doubt can you please help me to clearify whether it is true or not please help me becouse i send my uncle full addrass with his idetity proof phota and draving laisans and they say you also pay castam charg us$550 to indian athuorty my uncle mobail no. is [protected] and my mo. no. [protected] please help
Sir, i have recieved similar Sms and was asked to contact one Philips Pedro.i have sent a mail and i was given a form to claim the fund, they also sent me a winners certificate by mail.It is the Shell petroleum company INTL mobile draw 2009.Sir what do i do now
Sir, even i have recieved the same sms what should i do
can't belive that i have received a message that your mobile no. HV WON GBP200, 000.00IN THE 2009 (SHELL)INT'L MOBILE DRAW IN UK.TO CLAIM YOUR PLZ CONTACT MR. MARTIN THROUGH EMAIL:SPDC.[protected]@LIVE.COM . COULD U GUIDE ME KNOW HOW 2 GET THE PRIZE OR IS IT A FRAUD. PLEASE.

i have recieve a sms from INFO that you have won 250, 000.00 GBP and contact mr. David Mark his phone no; [protected].after that i called him up and he told me you will have to open an account in our bank and you will have to pay 115GBP or 8500Rs. to our Indian agent. and they said that the agen is going to come to INDIA on[protected]. They said that they contact me there is one day left what to do. And the asked to pay a shipment charges of 700$. respond me as early as possible.

thank you,
Sir, I receive an email on my mail box stated that i m among those who won the 2008 email draw, attached is the shell certificate of award.kindly help to supply information to prove the authenticity of the exercise.
i can't believe, this is true or not..what are the steps i need to take to get that price...
i recieved an sms from shell petroleum development company of England informing that my mobile number has won a prize of 500, 000.00 GB pounds. in the shell int''l mobile draw. Is it a genuine draw or fake. please let me know
I want to full information.ican't bilieve this is true or not what are the steps i need to take to get that price...
THESE ARE ALL SON OF LEAD TO EARN MONEY BY CHEATING, BEGGERS ARE FAR BETTER THAN THESE SHELL CORPORATION PEOPLE.I'M THE VICTIM OF THIS COMPANY FRAUD AND LOSS MY 50000. SO BE CAREFUL FROM THESE SON OF AND ANIMAL HUMANS.
sir my name is suresh r kamble
i got a sms in my mobile stating that you won 25, 0000.00 GBP . Can I belive of this sms???
please guide me...
sir, i have received a message that CONGRATS! YOUR MOBILE NO. HAS WON GBP 200, 000.00 IN THE 2009 SHELL INT'L MOBILE DRAW .TO CLAIM, EMAIL YOUR NAME AND MOBILE PHONE NO TO:[protected]@LIVE.COM . Could you guide me know how to get the prize or is it a fraud. PLEASE..

Himanshu Gupta