[Resolved]  Shell Petroleum Development Company O[censored]. K — CLAIM OF AN AMOUNT OF £500,000.00 (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS)

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Sir/madam
CLAIM OF AN AMOUNT OF £500,000.00 (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH PUNDS)
REFERENCE NUMBER: SPDC-081511, TICKET NUMBER:[protected] B44805 SERIAL NUMBER:4708-325
I have received from MR. MARK SCOTT ([protected]@gmail.com) Shell Petroleum Development Company o[censored]K on 10.5.2010 that “You have been approved to receive the sum of £500,000.00 (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) in cash, credit file ref: ILP/HW 47509/02 from the total cash prize shared among six lucky winners in this category.( You have been approved to receive the sum of £500,000.00 (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) in cash, credit file ref: ILP/HW 47509/02 from the total cash prize shared among six lucky winners in this category”.)
In response to the above said e-mail I have informed to Mr. that “I have informed to you on 10.5.2010 that “I have received so many e-mails from the various Company/firms that you have won the prize £850,000.00, £850,000.00 £100,000.00 POUNDS/Dollars. The Courier Companies demanding huge amount (Amount in lacs of Rupees) as Courier Charges, bank transfer fees or custom clearance charges. In this regard, the Courier Company was requested that the courier charges or any other charges may kindly be deducted from the prize money and balance amount may kindly be sent or transfer the amount in my Bank Account in India. The Courier Company informed that “the prize money is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it a non-deductible sum until the remittance of the funds to you has been successfully conducted”. Before the required information is provided to you whether you have charge any Courier Charges, custom clearance charges or Bank Transfer”.
In response to above said my mail a mail has been received Mr. Informed me “that we are in receipt of your e-mail and wish to thank you for your Co-operation. Your fund is deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in U.K in a temporary Account and shall be sent to you on the Approval of your payment. You will receive this fund by [Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer] or [Bank to Bank Transfer] which you will wish Transfer your prize to your Locality Account / Country.
You are advised to send with the fund release Application Letter to Halifax Bank Plc UK by E-Mail: [protected]@accountant.com As soon as your application is received, they shall process and transfer your money to you. This process will not take more than 7 banking days in as much as you follow the procedure as directed.
In addition you give me three payment option ie.
1: Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer
2.: Bank to Bank Transfer
3.: Diplomatic System of Payment
In view of the above said mail the required information on the requisite APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE dully filled was sent on 11.5.2010 with the request that the prize money may kindly be sent through Bank to Bank Transfer i.e. payment option No.2 AND also requested if any transfer fees or any other charges may kindly be deducted from the prize money.
Till today your Company has never transferred (BANK TO BANK) the winning prize into my account.
WILL YOU HELP ME IN THIS REGARD THAT WHETHER MAIL SENT TO ME IS BOGUS OR GENUINE.

SUBHASH BASSI

I have received an email that I have won of Rs. 250000/- pounds of Shell Petroleum development company for the six persons. Out of the six persons, my email has won the above amount. They had aked some infomrations which I have also sent an email. In this regard, it is to mention here that whether the winning of award money is true or false. I want to know from Shell Petroleum Company itself.
iam k.lingappa yesterday you win 5000 dollers you also we cal me your agent whats the prosess plz tell and cal me my nombar [protected]
sir my mobail no. is winning 500, 000 uk dollarsin shell inst draw 2011 i am bharat kumar rathore my mobail no. is [protected]
is it correct r not? call me [protected]
DEAR SIR/MADAM
i m receive massege from shell petrolreum is same like before people.so i need to is true or like fake on...please reply me.
i receive a sms on 29/07/2011 that i have won 500, 000.00 GBP (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) from SHELL COMPANY UK. and than receive an e-mail on 18/08/2011that is-
SHELL COMPANY AWARD DEPARTMENT

London W1U 4RY, United Kingdom.

PAYMENT PROCESS / TRANSFER PROCEDURE

We want you to remove skepticism from your mind because this award is legitimate from Shell Petroleum Company.

Your Mobile Number was luckily drawn by a computer balloting system as one of our winners in the Online SHELL INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION from the prestigious Shell Petroleum Company. Thus, making you the winner of the sum of 500, 000.00GBP (FIVE HUNDREDTHOUSAND Great British Pounds).

This is to let you know that this online world Mobile draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 25, 000 company Mobile Numbers, 3, 000, 000 individual Mobile Numbers from over 40 networks in the World and was picked by an advanced automated random computer selection.

Your 500, 000.00 GBP (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS), Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the fund was awarded to you legally by the SHELL PETROLEUM COMPANY has been forwarded to the Paying Bank (RESERVE BANK OF INDIA), for the transfer of your fund into your account.

I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all winners. Your prize has been drafted in Cheque and forwarded to the correspondence Bank (RESERVE BANK OF INDIA) for the immediate transfer of your prize to your account. You are hereby advised to make direct contact with our representative in INDIA for assistance to electronically transfer of your winning fund from the Reserve Bank of India to your designated bank account. The Representative contacts are stated below:

PLEASE: YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR BANK DETAILS TO OUR REPRESENTATIVE:

Mr. Tommy Anderson
EMAIL: [protected]@live.co.uk
PHONE: [protected]
BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION
NEW DELHI-110001 INDIA.

Kindly note that immediate contact is needed from your side to the Representative for the transfer of your winning amount as soon as possible.

Your Prize cheque has been sent to the Bank and you have to make immediate contact with Mr. Anderson providing him with the correct account number and name of your stipulated account details via the information below as he will facilitate the transfer of your prize amount to your account.

1: Your Full Name(s):
2: Your Complete Address:
3: Your Telephone Number:
4: Your Won Amount:
5: Your Bank Account Number:
6: Your Bank Name:
7: your Bank Branch:
8: Your Occupation:
9: Your mobile telephone:
10: Your age:
11: Your email Address:
12: Scanned copy of your Identity proof e.g.; Passport Size Photograph, Electoral Commission Card, Drivers License or International Passport:

Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the fund into your account in order for us (SHELL PETROLEUM COMPANY) to list your name on the winning list. However, all you need to do is to activate the account as the cheque sent to them is secured and bonded thus; protected by a Hard Covered Insurance Policy (HCIP) which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your winning fund until it's been transferred successfully into your designated account in your country. You are hereby informed that you will be responsible for payment of any charges which may occurs during the process of remittance of the fund into your account according to the rules of The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and the Barclay's Bank of England. Do keep us updated in regards to your progress with the bank.

Note: SHELL PETROLEUM Board has discovered a huge number of double claiming due to recipients informing close friends relatives and third parties about their cash prizes and also sharing their winning notifications. As a result of this, these friends try to claim the winning prize on behalf of the real recipient.

Also we have map out representative (DIPLOMAT) for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your diplomat, based on what he will act on your behalf.

Follow all instructions from him in order for you to come out very successful as he is the diplomat to your fund he knows what to do on the right time.

Yours Faithfully
Mr. David Bent
Promotion Manager
SHELL PETROLEUM COMPANY
Tel: +44 [protected]

Congratulations!! addmistrative

Shell Management

pls. give me prefect advise.
bharat bhushan jaguri
I am sorry to tell you but this is a SPAM mail.This mail is sent to almost everyone who owns a yahoomail. Such kind of spams are cheat and only dupe you.You should have known that all these things are just imaginary.
You only think that who will just provide you with so much of money without any reason?
Please do not fall for such scams.
As per me you should warn your bank, whose information you gave, to keep your transactions protected, and let you know if any unknown transaction takes place.

And please in future don't fall for such scams. :)

Jai Hind
Not to mention they clearly have a hidden message encrypted within your mail which states that "You are hereby informed that you will be responsible for payment of any charges which may occurs during the process of remittance of the fund into your account according to the rules of The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and the Barclay's Bank of England."

This means they might charge you on false basis and money might get deducted from your account.Please don't reply them any further.Such things look lucrative but they are black in reality.
hello i am pishu from jakarta sending me a sms to my mobile stating that i have won 500.000 thousand british poundsnto recive my price i have to contact dr williams is it true that i can claim my prize thank you
They all are tactics to fool people and steal their hard earned money about which you won't be able to do anything.It is a simple strategy "You won't earn even a single penny without putting your own hard work and efforts"...so keep this in mind and save yourself from falling into the scams of such scammers.
Even i received a mail stating so:
they asked me to pay Rs 24900..
the following is the detail of the mail i received...

We want you to remove skepticism from your mind because this award is legitimate from Shell Petroleum Company.

Your 500, 000.00 GBP (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS), Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the fund was awarded to you legally by the SHELL PETROLEUM COMPANY has been forwarded to the Paying Bank (RESERVE BANK OF INDIA), for the transfer of your fund into your account.

I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all winners. Your prize has been drafted in Cheque and forwarded to the correspondence Bank (RESERVE BANK OF INDIA) for the immediate transfer of your prize to your account. You are hereby advised to make direct contact with our representative in INDIA for assistance to electronically transfer of your winning fund from the Reserve Bank of India to your designated bank account. The Representative contacts are stated below:

PLEASE: YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR BANK DETAILS TO OUR REPRESENTATIVE:

Mr. Tommy Anderson
EMAIL: [protected]@live.co.uk
BRITISH HIGH COMMISION
NEW DELHI-110001 INDIA.

Kindly note that immediate contact is needed from your side to the Representative for transfer of your winning amount as soon as possible.

Your Prize cheque has been sent to the Bank and you have to make immediate contact with Mr. Anderson providing him with the correct account number and name of your stipulated account details via the information below as he will facilitate the transfer of your prize amount to your account.

8: your Bank Ifsc Code:
9: Your Occupation:
10: Your mobile telephone:
11: Your age:
12: Your email Address:
13: Scanned copy of your Identity proof e.g.; Passport Size Photograph, Electoral Commission Card, Drivers License or International Passport:

Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the fund into your account in order for us (SHELL PETROLEUM COMPANY) to list your name on the winning list. However, all you need to do is to activate the account as the cheque sent to them is secured and bonded thus; protected by a Hard Covered Insurance Policy (HCIP) which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your winning fund until it's been transferred successfully into your designated account in your country. Do keep us updated in regards to your progress with the bank.

Note: SHELL PETROLEUM Board has discovered a huge number of double claiming due to recipients informing close friends relatives and third parties about their cash prizes and also sharing their winning notifications. As a result of this, these friends try to claim the winning prize on behalf of the real recipient.

Also we have map out representative (DIPLOMAT) for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your diplomat, based on what he will act on your behalf.

Follow all instructions from him in order for you to come out very successful as he is the diplomat to your fund he knows what to do on the right time.

Yours Faithfully
Mr. David Bent
Promotion Manager
SHELL PETROLEUM COMPANY
Tel: [protected]

Congratulations!!

Shell Management
I am ADITYA KUMAR PANIGRAHI from odisha i have recieved the below mentioned E-mail and Ihave sent my details first and then I have recieved a call from Reserve Bank Of India, saying his name RAJESH SHARMA working in Transfer of foreign currency department. And also today (17/02/2012) i have called to Diplomat Tommy Andeson, and received a varification call from reserve bank of india by Mr RAJESH SHARMA saying that, if you could deposit 24, 800 rupees for transfer of foreign currency charges, rather Your 500, 000.00 GBP (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) will be returning back to SHELL COMPANY AWARD DEPARTMENT
I want to know that is this true or false? Could you please guide me sir?

PLEASE: YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS TO OUR REPRESENTATIVE:

Mr. Tommy Anderson
EMAIL: [protected]@w.cn
BRITISH HIGH COMMISION
NEW DELHI-110001 INDIA.

Kindly note that immediate contact is needed from your side to the Representative for transfer of your winning amount as soon as possible.

8: your Bank Ifsc Code:
9: Your Occupation:
10: Your mobile telephone:
11: Your age:
12: Your email Address:
13: Scanned copy of your Identity proof e.g.; Passport Size Photograph, Electoral Commission Card, Drivers License or International Passport:

Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the fund into your account in order for us (SHELL PETROLEUM COMPANY) to list your name on the winning list. However, all you need to do is to activate the account as the cheque sent to them is secured and bonded thus; protected by a Hard Covered Insurance Policy (HCIP) which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your winning fund until it's been transferred successfully into your designated account in your country. Do keep us updated in regards to your progress with the bank.

Yours Faithfully
Mr. David Bent
Promotion Manager
SHELL PETROLEUM COMPANY
Tel: [protected]

Congratulations!!

Shell Management
I Have Being Select for winner