Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Shivkala Group - Non refund of booking amount

 
31 Reviews
User
  Ravi Ranjan Diwakar
I had booked a flat in Glamour city – Faridabad a project launched by Advantage Engineers & Developers Pvt. Ltd. (SHIVKALA Group) in December 2007.My booking receipt number is 641.

For this I had make a payment of Rupees One lakh twenty five thousand through cheque number 577642 of ICICI Bank.

It was communicated that construction work will start in March but at the end of April 2009 there was not any construction work was started. That’s why I had given application for withdrawal and refund of registration money. They committed me on paper that booking amount would be refunded to me by 30th May 2009.

But these guys have had no such plans for refunding money. Since May 2009 I called Mr Ajay Sharma an employee of SHIVKALA Group and Managing Director Mr. Mittal on daily basis. Each time I was assured that my money would be refunded in 2-3 days .

At last in last week of July they had given cheques of different amount and different date but only one cheque has been cleared and rest are bounced.

Now I again started calling these guys on daily basis and each time I was assured that I will get money in next week but god knows when this would completed.

My personal experience is with group is totally horrible
Complaint comments 30 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I am also havaing same experience with them.
A
User
Puneet  
 
I have worst experience with ShivKala Group. I booked a flat in Shivkala Glamour in faridabad in Dec06 & paid 3 Lacs amount upfront. They promised to start construction in 2007 but so far there is no progress nor any update from them. I started following up for refund in 2008 but after almost daily calls, SMS, Letters & Mails, they have refunded only 2.25 Lacs. In between their 3 cheques have bounced.

Now after 3 years, I am still awaiting my complete refund.

I also directly called Mr. Mahim Mittal (MD) & other employees of shivkala several times but response was very poor.
 
Mai yaha par kam karta tha.karib 3 years se. yaha par ye salary 3 -3 month ke baad dete hai. o bhi 3 month ke baad 1 month ka dete hai to kisi bhi project ka promised kiya huaa kaise pura kar sakte hai.isliya meri rai hai ki na hi is me job kare or na hi koi flat booking karaye. or jo employee chod kar jate hai unka bhi salary nahi dete hai.
 
the group is definitely a cheat group and all his cheques have been returned unpaid. He has acted against the law.
A
User
datagc  
 
Mr Mahim Mittal and Asit Mittal are fraud. They are biggest cheaters and no one even think of dealing with them. They have eaten so many people's hard earned money and should be punished.
N
User
V Singh  
 
Non refund of booking amount
I had booked a flat in Glamour city – Faridabad a project launched by Advantage Engineers & Developers Pvt. Ltd. (SHIVKALA Group) in December 2007.

For this I had make a payment of Rupees One lakh through cheque of SBI.

It was communicated that construction work will start in March but at the end of April 2009 there was not any construction work was started. That’s why I had given application for withdrawal and refund of registration money. They committed me on paper that booking amount would be refunded to me by May 2009.

But these guys have had no such plans for refunding money. Since May 2009 I called Mr Ajay Sharma an employee of SHIVKALA Group and Managing Director Mr. Mahim Mittal and Asit Mittal on daily basis. Each time I was assured that my money would be refunded in 2-3 days .

At last in last week of Jan 2010 they had given cheques of different amount and different date but all the cheque has been bounced.

Now I again started calling these guys on daily basis and each time I was assured that I will get money in next week but god knows when this would completed.

My personal experience is with group is totally horrible. Both Mr. Mahim and Asit Mittal are fraud and daaku they should be punished by court of law. I am preparing court case against them. People are requested not to trust on these two brothers.
 
I am also suffering from the Mahim disease. He should be sent behind the bars, for this torture that I am going through I sincerely want him to be punished strictly

can anyone tell me that where should i approach to plea my complaint - is this going to be noida jurisdiction or delhi jurisdiction. i need this information asap
 
Mr Asit Mittal is the Governor Elect for the Rotary International Distt. 3010 i.e Delhi and NCR . He will be Governor for this Distt.in the year 2011-12. Instead of putting this on site one must lodge an case u/s138 of IPC and put a copy of that on this site to get an immediate action and payments back.
 
I have the same experience with this group. I got cheques after much struggle and it got bounced. I think, we should get together a go to consumer court. Only then, we can get our money back.
A Jan 24, 2011 by
User
man_cs  
 
I got 4 PDC after much struggle but I have not got even a cheque cleared. To lodge a case u/s 138 advocates are demanding 50%-60% of cheque amount as fees even after that there is no assurance.
A Jan 27, 2011 by
User
meetsanjeev  
 
I am also having the same experiance, got the cheques but all bounced, I think we should all have to force them to give back our hard earned money.
A Apr 27, 2011 by
User
somitkapoor2311  
 
well even i have invested 150, 000 in 2007, i was away for all these years. now getting to know that there is no construction, its sad. well if we need our money back, we all need to combine our resources.
A Jun 6, 2011 by
User
MANGAR  
 
Mr Mahim Mittal and Mr Asit Mittal are big cheats of first order. They are expert in cheating people by speaking soft-. These two cheats along with one Mr Sandeep Gupta are withholding our hard earned money for the last more than three years and are not ashamed at all by always making false promises.All the cheques issued by Mahim Mittal have bounced due to insufficient funds in his bank and I have already lodged a criminal complaint u/s 138 against him and Asit Mittal. Trying to lodge FIR for cheating, betrayal, harassment and breach of trust either at NOIDA or EOW, Delhi Police. Request all sufferer fellows tocome together and take united action against these cheats.

This Asit Mittalt is the Governor Elect for Ratary International by virtue of paying huge amount but is betraying and cheating people by making fraudulent promises to his creditors. Rotary International is a prestigious institution and must ensure that cheats and frauds do not govern it. His election must be set aside till he clears his debt liability towards innocent investors..
N Jun 17, 2011 by
User
meetsanjeev  
 
Can we all meet together at some place and plan for future action, I know 2-3 peoples they are also facing the same problems.
A Jun 23, 2011 by
User
amiteshk  
 
Yes. you are right. I also got my cheque after lots of struggle and that got bounce. we should met and took some action altogether.
A Jun 26, 2011 by
User
MANGAR  
 
This gang of Mahim Mittal and Asit Mittal promoters of Shivkala group have multiplied their wealth by leaps and bound during the last 3-4 years by cheating and defrauding hundreds of innocent and gullible investors. They do'nt afraid of UP police as they keep police in good humor. The only viable course is to get united and lodge a complaint against these cheats at Economic Offence Wing which they can not influence by their dirty tricks. Also each sufferer should write to Rotary International to set aside Asit Mittal's election aside as a fraud like him should not be allowed to be associated with such a prestigious club. All interested may contact me at puri.adrash@yahoo.com
N Jun 29, 2011 by
User
MANGAR  
 
Both of the cheats Mahim and Asit do not afraid of anything as both have become absolutely shameless creatures. In their this endevour they are fully supported by their wives and father. All are enjoying their life at the cost of innocent and gullible investors. The GOD has punished Mahim to some extent but the younger one is fully active in the process of telling lies and cheating people. As suggested earlier, unless they are taken head on collectively and they and their wives are put behind bars, they are not going to relent. Lets get together to file a complaint at EOW as they do'nt afraid of NOIDA police who appears to be hand in glove with these cheats
N Jul 11, 2011 by
User
lalitgautam  
 
i m also facing same kind of problem ... i hav invested in fortune smiles mall in noida-63 and paid full money...but no possesion yet...
A Jul 19, 2011 by
User
pradeep 47  
 
Yes I agree with u all. These people are cheats and are not afraid of law. As per RBI on bouncing of cheque serious action is taken but in this case nothing is being done.
Should not we form a group and file a criminal case against them? Their must be some lawyer too as a member who if reading can advise us in the matter . Can we meetup for action?
has anyone filed an FIR as yet?
A Jul 19, 2011 by
User
pradeep 47  
 
Is it not a shame to Rotary club to elect such man as a member and a president. Is it that Rotary itself is now full with cheats and robbers as members who with balckmoney can spend on parties they have ?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Shivkala Group - Non refund of booking amount