[Resolved]  Shree Om Sai Nath Car On Rent — BEWARE OF SHREE OM SAI NATH CAR ON RENT

It is for all general public, This company dosent have any foundation and purely work on fake data,

I visited companies office to know exact working concept, but no one replied genuinely my questions, which i m supposed to ask being a general public for investing my money . few days ago some of my friend told me about this company for investment. when i asked the details about this company my friend directed me to companys office and provide the periprhal knowledge of this company to me .while asking the exact concept of work, and how they invest in resorts/hotels and about land ownership and many more, the executive of company presneted a false documentation behalf of investment to me. which i came to know that all are fake because corporate law is my professonal background.
While surfing on net i saw this complain section, now my doubt has confirmed that they will pack up very shortly. I request not to involve this company. their schemes may attract you awhile, but long term like 5 years you cant faith upon them.
if you seek help and want to take this company under rules and regulations contact by email

Dear All

I had allready assosiated with this company & i had invested in car plan & having a running car from dec 2005. The company is constantly repaying the benefit to me along with maintaining the car satisfactory. Also recentlt company diversified into a related business of resort which is connected to the tourist car & i have awailed company's resort gurgaon & found my utmost satisfaction. Istead of complaining to the company customer should enjoy the holiday & luxury taxi services provided by the company. As if i am concern the company is doing business as above and company is growing day by day.
Mr Raj Malhotra

i have to ask you something which you have commented

1. you said that you have invested in Dec 05, May i know in which company you have invested in Dec 05? if you are talking about shree om sai nath, than dont give fake details to others, because this company has registered in 28 Jun 2006 and start its car bussiness after registration date.

2. You are saying the same word which company is teaching to all, like you have invested in car, availed resorts facility in gurgaon. Mr Raj what is your vehicle registration number, which is leased by this company, and you are talking about company resorts facilities which you have availed in gurgaon.Will you please tell me the resort name, where you enjoyed your holiday.

3. Company is growing its worth day by day because like you people wrongly involved himself and thanafter try to involve others for small incentives paid by company to you to do so without any justification.

4. WAKE UP MR RAJ, you are still sleeping
Dear Kanchan

Please update yourself about the company as this company was earlier running under the proprietoyship and since then we know the company and the company is well known in the car rental market as they have catered many big car rental companies in Mumbai where i have been personally, I feel that you have some personal enemity due to which you are fighting on the fake grounds.

Dont believe on my words, go to company any office and they will let you know the address and the complete package which they offer, and they even have a facility that you enjoy your holidays and then come and purchase the membership.

My dear friend pl wake up and dont make other sleep due to your comments.

My sincere advice to all my friends like you, that it is very easy to spoil anybodys image, but there is somebody on top of all i.e. GOD the ultimate spectator and Justice.

Anyway I m happy and i Make others happy by spreading goods things in the market.

Thanks for your valuable time.

RAJ
mr raj, your car regd num?
Mr raj
what is your car regd. num.? and in which resort you have enjoyed your holidays? you didnt answers.
you are saying that you have put up your vehicle when these company persons were doing as a propritership, that means you also know the firm name earlier to om sai nath, what was it? Mr raj dont give fake details to public, you may be happy, but for god sake dont spread this kind of baseless plans to public. if you r geninune than tell us about your vehicle and resorts details, so we can also join this company
is that company fake how you can prove it. tell me i als planning to invest in that company.
Hi Folks,

This is Harish from Bangalore. I just went through all the comments about Shree Om Sainath and I would like to share my experience. To start with, I have invested 3 lacs in car plan one year ago and since then am getting the said returns monthly without any fail.

As far as the car plan goes, they have two different things:
1. Investing on a car under your own registration.
2. Investing on a car under company's registration.

Both have their pros n cons and I have opted for the 2nd one simply for the reason if things like accident theft etc happen then you will have to personally deal with it but company will be there to help you.

At the beginning of the investment only they will give you 12 post-dated a/c payee cheques and for the next 4 years they will give you security cheque.

They run their cars under Swiss Cabs in Bangalore which is located in Banaswadi Ph.[protected]. I have personally visited the place and confirmed it. If anyone has doubts, they can contact them on the above given phone no.

Basically, any business is prone to risks and at some point we have to trust the associates to do the business.

I have completed one year in the company and I have had no problems with my returns. I will be going this weekend to collect next year's cheques.
I invested in innova car in August 2007 and the company purchased the same in my name. The regn. no. of this car is DL1YB3948. The company is paying my share as well as bank EMIs and all other expenses of the car and I am very satisfied with thir working. I have also invested in a Ford Ikon which I opted to purchase in company's name. Now I am also going to join resort plan. The company is going on smoothly and doing their business satisfactorily. So please don't worry
i am also member of the investor. i have also doubt on the company. but i dont know how to take decision that is correct or not. pse guide me. i have also invest 1, 65, 000 in Dec 08.
Me and my friends have been investing with this company for more than 1 year and have recd. all cheques in time.
We have visited their office also and are satisfied with their response.

We enquired about this complaint and they told that this gentleman had encashed both monthly cheques AND the yearly cheque ( initially they gave him yearly cheque which was to be given back to them in lieu of monthly cheques) which is fraud perpetuated by the complainant himself!

Company seems to have filed a case against this complainant so we must not listen to such people who can't see a good investment unbiasedly.
i clearfy all thigs, thats why i & my groyp invested in it a huge investment. i also meet a person who is my friends jijaji(mr. satish) who is satisfy from this company, mr. satish is alredy a mamber of this company since 28 months and satisfy to cmpany.some body like mr.bansai wants to create bad image of company, so what we are not fool.we can think about ourself.thanks
i dont agree with mr bansal
The rumour floated about Shree om sai nath was baseless and fake. this compnay is running very good. I also invested too much amount including me and my brother but never encountered any problem from their side.
Ajay Sinha From Delhi
i am happy in ivnesting in this co and no defaults as of date
jo log kud kuch nai karthe ha weh aur logo ko gumrha karta hai.mera thisra securty cheque repayment ho geha hi. i[censored] are a advocate by this professional plese u under stand and study the car rental therory by loss and profit.then u also start a busness that why u are only u give all the wrongly cometment.
the money more safe in investment car ownership.
i All,

I have invested with this company in Dec 2007. Till now I have no complaints and also got good returns and going...on..., If I calculate I got my investment two months back and now its all profit... and that too for more than 36 months to carry on.

Any one intrested can invest their spare money. If lookiing for good returns.

Shyam
Dear reader,

I have invested in this company 2.5 years back and till date i m getting my cheqe clearly.
it seems some this mess in this case bcz things are not clear even in complaint.
I am satisfied by the company attitude towards coustomer. may be some one has face problem but according to my view majority get benifited by this company.
Pls let me know if any one got any news bcz i m also one of the investor afterall.
Rajeev
I TRUELY AGRY WITH ALL THE WRITTEN COMMENTS, I HAVE ALSO INVESTED IN SRI OM SAI NATH AND I AM GEETING ALL THE CHEQUES CLEARED WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS FROM LAST 1 YEARS T, SOME PEOPLE WHO WERE WORKING WITH ON SAI NATH WERE CAUGHT WHILE THEY WERE TRYING TO DO FRAUD IN THIS COMPANY AND ALL OF THEM WERE TERMINATED, AND NOW THEY WANT TO TAKE REVENGE THATS WHY THEY ARE WRITING NEGATIVE COMMENTS ABOUT THIS COMPANY.
hey... buddies..!! haa ha ahaa.. itz my third time wen i invest in this company. One of my best frend ... employee in this company, owner of their on branch. and never i got any disturbance boss.. its run smoothly, . every cheque clear on its tym. wat 3else here to say about this company. And i already invest around 9 lacks.. in this company. And much satisfy by this. and even plan to invest in future also...!!
Rohit,
ye haa ha ahaa, to tu tab bolega jab yeh company bhag jayegi, aur tab tuje jhandu baam kharidne ke liya paise bhi udhar maangne padenge.abey city limouzine ka haal dekh raha hai, nahi dekha to ek baar ghar ke toilet se baahar nikal kar dekh le, tujhe samaj aa jaiga, aur apna contact number bhi bata dena taaki jab ye company bhagegi to tujhe yaad dila dunga teri haa ha ahhaa