[Resolved]  Shree Om Sai Nath Car On Rent — We should support Mr. Verma

The court has deffer-ed its decision till 11th February 2010 as expected because Mr. Roopesh Verma is in Jaipur Jail because of the FIR in Jaipur & could not be present today. His lawyer is trying to get him to Delhi along with his plan of payment to be presented to the honorable Judge.

REST IS WE ALL INVESTORS SUPPORT ROOPESH VERMA

ROOPESH VERMA NE KAHA, “MAINE KOI FRAUD NAHI KIYA HAI”

A couple of investors, together, from different cities reached JAIPUR, MET ROOPESH VERMA in Jail; questioned him. Roopesh Verma said: Maine Koi FRAUD NAHI KIYA. Mujhe phasaya gaya hai. Meri madat kijiye.
He said he was ONLY doing BUSINESS. He said, He took money from investors; He earned by making handsome profit from the business; He was saving for his establishment; & He was paying back to his investors as per commitments made to them;
HE WANTS THE HELP OF THE INVESTORS TO CONTINUE; TO DO THE SAME.

Roopesh informed and requested the investors to meet his new Advocate Dharmender Arya who has put up an application for Bail for Roopesh Verma IN Delhi. The Advocate said there were problems but expressed confidence. He said now their are too many lawyers of various complaints who were suggested by police/EOW to make complaints against Mr. Roopesh Verma. He also asked of the help from the investors. He showed a pile of Affidavits made by investors of Delhi.
He said that the Affidavit was drafted by him on the basis of intention of Roopesh Verma to continue to keep paying his investors as per the Contract/ Agreement.
Given here below is the draft matter:
AFFIDAVIT
I, __________________ son/ daughter/ wife of ________________________ age ___ years R/O address __________________________________________________ ___________________________________ __________________________________________________ do hereby solemnly affirm & declare as under:-
1. That I invested Rs. ____________/- (Rupees _____________________________________) Only in the Car Plan/ Resort Membership Plan in the company of Shree Om Sainath Car On Rent Ltd. located at <address of your city> __________________________________________________ _____________, vide receipt no. ___________ dated __________ and entered into an agreement dated __________ for sixty months.
2. That I have received the agreed amount/ compensation continuously since the date of agreement till November 2009 as per terms & conditions of the agreement.
3. That I am satisfied with the company & want to continue the agreement if the agreed amount is to be made by the company continuously in future till the expiry of the contract.

Deponent

Verification:-
Verified at <name of city> on this date __________ that the contents of the above Affidavit are true and correct to the best of my knowledge & nothing material has been concealed therefrom.

Notary Seal Attested
Notary Public

Advocate Dharmendra Arya has seeked the help of the investors. Kindly send the above Affidavit to reach the Advocate’s office address by 10th February, 2010 in maximum numbers:-
Mr. Dharmender Arya – Advocate
239, Lawyers Chamber,
Patiala House, New Delhi.
Those investors who have faith & want the company to continue & who are prepared to give time for this activity for benefit of your city. Kindly email your contact details to [protected]@gmail.com. We will definitely call you.
Yours in support investorsdesk @ SOSN.

Dear friends there is nothing to loose now if we support Court will definitely give Bail/release to Mr. Verma and will also keep an eye on him to full fill his commitment of paying dues to Investors as given/would be given by him in writing to the court.

IAM RAVENDRA KUMAR IN THE, LUCKNOW WE ALL SUPPORT THE COMPANY AND Mr VERMA IAM AGREE TO GIVE LETTER OF SUPPORT IN FAVOVR OF COMPANY
amit kanaujia iam from lucknow mai delhin apna affidabit lay kay jaa raha hoo, aap lucknow wale apna affidabet mujhe day saktey hai.help eachother, help company.
my no is [protected]
What is the phone no. of Roopesh's Advocate?
IAM BINCY IN THE DELHI, WE ALL SUPPORT THE COMPANY AND Mr VERMA IAM AGREE TO GIVE LETTER OF SUPPORT IN FAVOVR OF COMPANY
IAM ANEY JOSEPH IN THE, DELHI WE ALL SUPPORT THE COMPANY AND Mr VERMA IAM AGREE TO GIVE LETTER OF SUPPORT IN FAVOVR OF COMPANY
Tarik pe tarik pe tarik...

I dont know where are we going to land up. I can just see extended date everytime i login here. also i see the resonses are lowering does tha mean people are forgeting their money..

I just request every one to be attentive and also we should have a backup plan.
any one from Pune.. lets form a group and lets have a group mail created so that if in case we have to file an FIR and do the proceedings we can do that.

We should atleaset have 100 people's group to do the FIR and other proceedings.
Any way i want to get my money.
Hi like to help to Mr.roopesh verma let me now how can i halp
from santoh r.singh sorry sir ...
u can mail me @ santosh_.[protected]@hotmail.com