[Resolved]  Sparsh Bpo Services — pf amount not yet received

Dear Sir/Mam

This is to inform you that I used to work with sparsh bpo services with Air India Process which is located in Gowandi. I have already filled one form for that but it was misplaced by our HR Dept.Below are my details mentioned for our persual.

Establishment Code: 94723

EmployeeNo: 11893

I have already couriered one handwritten letter 1 week before but i have not yet received any response from their side. I'm trying to call them everyday but no body is picking up the call.

I'm really frustrated by their service what they provide.

So kindly do the needful at your earliest.

Nisha Shetty.

Sparsh Bpo services — Pf amount not received yet

Dear Sir/Madam ,

I , Dimple Singh working with Sparsh BPO Services has submitted the pf form ( PF # 94723/6737 )and the pf form was processed and was sent to the PF office on 4th Jan'10 , however its been more than a year and I have not yet received my pf amount

Requesting you to kindly intervene and help me to get my pf dues cleared

Dimple Singh
Dear Sir/Mam

This is to inform you that I used to work with sparsh bpo services with Air India Process which is located in Gowandi. I have already filled one form for that but it was misplaced by our HR Dept.Below are my details mentioned for our persual.

Establishment Code: 94723

EmployeeNo: 446154

I have already couriered one handwritten letter 1 week before but i have not yet received any response from their side. I'm trying to call them everyday but no body is picking up the call.

I'm really frustrated by their service what they provide.

So kindly do the needful at your earliest.

nithin narayanan.