[Resolved]  SPDC UK — Fraud

A hoax message received on my Mobile Phone at 19.10hrs (IST) informing me that I have won GBP 200K in 2008(SHELL) Int'l mobile draws in UK.To claim Contact Dr.Philip on [protected] or e [protected]@live.com

A hoax message received on my Mobile Phone at 14.10hrs (IST) informing me that I have won GBP 200K in 2008(SHELL) Int'l mobile draws in UK.To claim Contact Dr.Philip on [protected] or e [protected]@live.com
congratulations, you have won 200, 000.00GB pounds in 2008(SHELL) INT'L Mobile draws in UK.To Claim, contact Dr.Philip Jones on [protected]@live.com.
How can we believe this?
is it true or fraud?
congratulations, you have won 200, 000.00GB pounds in 2008(SHELL) INT'L Mobile draws in UK.To Claim, contact Dr.Philip Jones on [protected]@live.cm

Want to kown is it a fraud??????????/
I have received a SMS from SPDC UK on my mobile on 17-Oct-2008.

which says that I won a 200, 000.00 GBP in 2008 SPDC (SHELL) INT’L Mobile Draws in UK.

And I was sent my Identity proof details to them for claim the prize.

regarding this can phase any problem?
I received this sms on my mobile phone from SPDC UK ...congratulations, you have won 200, 000.00GB pounds in 2008(SHELL) INT'L Mobile draws in UK.To Claim, contact Dr.Philip Jones on [protected]@live.cm...i wrote to this philip jones who has'nt yet replied ...where is the money...
This is a promissory contract...You have to give me my money...
I want the money ... These British companies cant do this to Indian citizens...Guys you have to unite once again and teach them a lesson...JAI HIND...
I too got the same sms..
What is this?
Why they are sending such sms?!!!
hi frnds..
i wud like to tell u about the fradulent email id as well the website ([protected]@LIVE.COM). i believe most of them wud hav received a msg stating that " congratulations, you have won 200, 000.00GB pounds in 2008(SHELL) INT'L Mobile draws in UK.To Claim, contact Dr.Philip Jones on [protected]@live.com. "
even i got the same msg. i tried to gather the info ut this msg. came to kno certain things. which is unbelievable.

this id is some wat related to the PERSONNAL INFO HACKERS
DEPT .it was designed by the email hackers to steal the personnal info of the people to mis use.

frnds don flare up with happiness wen u get this msg again.

plz dont respond to any of the email ids related to this. dont send any details o[censored]rs.
especially ur "BANK DETAILS". this id works like a spyware.

we INDIANS are smart, as they never know it.

THIS IS HOW IT LEAKS OUR PERSONNAL INFO..!!

if a person reply to this email id with his name, DOB, street address, zip code along with the bank details (acc numb, acc holder name, acc type) its enough for the hackers to with draw the amount from ur account.

if 100 people are replying in such a way. from 100 people's account, the hackers might steal certain amount (say 1rupee) from a single person's account, they wud earn 100bugs. coz 1rupee doensn make any difference or doesn gonna affect the person.

jus imagine, if this msg wud hav been delivered to thousand people(alteast ). hw much they wud rob..? if its more than 1 rupee per acc.. jus calculate hw much they wud earn..?
for SPDC UK mail i replied and
i have sent my driving licenese details without bank account details.
will they create any bad credit to me?

anybody give a suggetion how can overcome from this fraud?
received SMS as I have won GBP 200, 000.00 in 2008 Shell Int'l Mobile draws and contact Dr. Philip Jones to collect prize on [protected]@live.cm

Pls. advise above is fraud???
I have received a SMS from SPDC UK on my mobile on 29-Oct-2008.

which says that I won a 1, 300, 000.00 USD in 2008 SPDC (SHELL) INT’L Mobile Draws.

And I was sent my Identity details to them for claim the prize.

from Dr.Phillip Mathew.
e-mail [protected]@live.com

so kindly confirm me weather it is true or any kind of fraud...
i have received a message saying that...congrats u hav won GBP 200, 000.00 in the 2008 international mobile draw to claim prize contact d.robert on +[protected] or email at [protected]@live.com
sir i want to know wat is dis is dis s correct info or simply a fraud sms...why the americans becoming such a fraud guy, ...plz try to investigate dis problem and reply soon as possible in my mail thank u
Abe chutye teri maa ki chut mein mera lund gand mein dum hai to india mein aa teri maa chodta hu samja badwa.
HEY GUYS I 2 GOT A SIMILAR SMS ON MY MOBILE ...I DINT REPLY TO THAT MESSAGE YET, BECAUSE I DINT KNEW WHAT WAS "GBP" AND WHAT WAS "SPDCUK"..THEN I WANTED 2 KNOW WHAT WAS THIS ALL BOUT, I JUST TYPED "SPDCUK" IN GOOGLE ND I FOUND THIS WEBSITE WHERE I FOUND MANY OF THEM HAVE COMPLAINED ABOUT "SPDCUK"...SO THNX TO THIS FORUM
I have received a SMS from SPDC UK on my mobile on 26-Nov-2008. which says that I won $5 Million in 2008 (SHELL) Mobile Draws in UK. Is it true? if it is true then guide me How to Cliam for it.
dear FRNDS those received the msg from SPDCUK...i took this msg seriously and reported to vodafone customr care about this...they confirmed me the full fledged fraudity of this msg...and after visiting this site i'm sure of the fact noted...no given in the msg is o[censored]K...what dis english men think of them...we indians have to teach them the lesson...i reported LAL BAZAR police station about this msg and they assured me of required actions...c'mon INDIANS raise your voice to beat up their ...
i have received a message saying that...congrats u hav won GBP 200, 000.00 in the 2008 international mobile draw to claim prize contact d.philips on [protected] or email at [protected]@live.com
sir i want to know wat is dis is dis s correct info or simply a fraud sms...why the americans becoming such a fraud guy, ...plz try to investigate dis problem and reply soon as possible in my mail thank u
I have recived a offer from SPDC saying as above.
Is it true