[Resolved]  Sri Saila Indane Gas Agency Miyapur Hyderabad — Rude behaviour

Dear sir this is Nitin kumar from Hyderabad

I am having the Indane gas connection with the SRI SAILA GAS Agency, phone no [protected], Shop No 15 Kalyanis Rbr Complex, Miyapur, Hyderabad - 500138.

I have serious problem with the gas Agency people they behave like a gunda, that is my personal experiance with the booking guy they ask like "TERAY KO GAS HONA KEE NAI" and deliver the gas 10 Days after booking. They dont respond over phone properly and keep the customer online for long time until customer gets frustes and keep the phone down.

I think Delivery guys have tieup with some shop ower where they sell the normal gas cylendar for higher rates I have seen this in one shop where they gave the gas without booking and he sell it for height cost like 650 or 700 depends on how needy customer is.

Please do the needfull...

Nitin

Indane gas/ RP gas agency — behaviour of delivery boys

hi my name is umesh ram shrama. i liver in panipat, haryana. i have cylinder on my uncle name 'gyanchand' from RP gas agency, panipat. we live at second floor. my mom remain alone during office time. when ever we book cylinder, the delivery boy left it at ground floor. when he is ask to take it up, he uses abusive languaue and refuse to do it. during pick up that cylinder upto 2nd floor my mom fall from staire two time.
it not only my matter people say that their behaviour is not good with any one. he always took extra 4 rs from every one.
if it doesn't seem you a problem, then just think at our side.and do it in this matter.

indanegas — non cooperating and arrogant behaviour by dealers staff

I am resident of distt citrakoot at U.P.Dealer of the city always discourage the custmors from gas booking and home delivery by imposing a new rule every time without any early information.I booked my gas on[protected]. delivery came to my home on[protected]but delivery man did not delivered the gas by saying that the number of empty gas cylinder does not match.It was a new rule for us.I went to gas agency and told them that you had not intimate us earliar from the rule and will follow next time.but they rulledout my request and did not delivered gas till yet.
mai harmel dass
baba harihar dham haridwar
cell no [protected]
mai haridwar gas agency se gas leta hu jiska no. hai 263039 nam hai baba harihar sewa samiti
mujhe gas thik se nahi milta, nahi thik tarika se misra bat karta hai 13-8-09 ko chek diya par abhi tak gas nahi aya
agenc wale bolte hai ki mujhe mahine mei 2 bar hi gas milega wo bhi 3 ise jyada nahi milega jab ki mera 43 ka rifling hai
bada silender lu to pura milta hai jo ki mere bajet se baher hai 1200rp ka ek hai
kirpya ispr ap koi uchit karwai kar ke mere samsya ko thik kare har bar mujhe bada silendr lene ke liye bolta hai
aj hamare yaha 150 log bhukhe soyenge kiyo ki mere pas gas nahi hai
mera no.[protected]
mobil no. [protected]
I agree with him. My friend got transferred from other state and applied over here. They have said that the cylinders would be delivered in two days but even after one week they are not doing it. When asked, they are saying that they could not trace the house.They did not even bother to call and follow up. They do not lift phone. Most of the times phone is engaged. They act as though they are the only agency over there.They make ladies roam behind them and talk rudely. They never deliver cylinder to me as well until I remind them three or four times. My friend is abusing me for suggesting that agency. Why is IOCL not acting on these sort of agncies? There will be some revolution in this industry as well and then the so called moarchy will come to end.

Sri Saila Gas Service — Never lifts Phones - reg

I am making compaliant against `Sri Saila Gas Service, RBR Complex, Miyapur, Hyderabad.

Their given Phone No.s are[protected] & 23046197

Dealars cell phone no as provided in Inidan Oil corporation web site:[protected] if we calls to this no somebody lifts and asks us to call this no for booking i.e.,[protected] again no body bother to lift this phone.

I request yourselfs to take this compliant seriously, most of our Miyapur consumer are getting with this agency illtreatment.

Ali
You can use one of the following ways to complain against the poor service.

http://welkinizer.com/2010/02/07/how-can-i-complaint-for-delay-in-cylinder-suppl...

You can use one of the following ways to complain.

http://welkinizer.com/2010/02/07/how-can-i-complaint-for-delay-in-cylinder-suppl...

cooking gas — Rude behaviour, does.not deliver on time

In Charkop your agency people (R K Sons) are always very rude in behaviour.
When ever a cylinder is booked they have either man power problem r the frequent excuse is Cylinder Lorry has not come. Is it true that there is always deliver problemfrom yor cmpany.

I thnk this people is overburdned with too much connection. Kindly arrange 1 more dealer frcharop. It has grown in area.

Thanks& Regards,
Bobee

I agree with them...every time the phone will be engaged and if it is ringing they will not pick up the phone.really frustated with their service.

Kindly cancel their license...

Raj.

Indane Gas — rude and harsh behaviour

most respectfully i am saying thai when i went to your gas servics agency at 11:30 am (Bajrangi indane gas service pashupati nagar kanpur u.p.) for my transfer issue so i found maneger was not there i was waiting there. after one hour he came. i just asked about my problem so he replied that any mr. sumit was doing work after that he would help you so just wait.
i went out from there and i had reached there at 2pm then mr. sumit told me that he was doing work after one hour he would look my problem. after one hour he did not give any responce. i asked again how long would he take so mr. sumit shouted that if he told one hour so thats not mean one hour as long as he would not finish his work he would not lesten anybody he behaved very rude and harsh. i asked what kind of work he was doing so he told that any mr. vishnu was on leave and he was doing mr.vishnu's work. you know sir at 5:15 he did my work. sir i want to ask, do u have any knowledge what kind of work they are doing what kind of service they are providing they behave rude and hersh i had wested my whole day
Sri Saila is one of the horrible Gas Agencies in HYD. Their phones are always busy or not working. There are 2 numbers mentioned,[protected]/[protected] and none of them are available. The customer has to keep calling for the whole day just to get the gas booked.
And the delivery boys attitude is so rude. They keep ringing the bell as if they have heard news about the end of the world. And incase there is no change available with the customer, they do not have the courtesy to wait for the customer to get the change. They do not consider whether they are talking to women. They must check the delivery boys while hiring.
I would suggest anyone who wants to take an Indane Gas connection in and around Miyapur, to not even consider Sri Saila Gas agency. Its services are pathetic. We are experiencing so much of trouble because of them.
I would also like to know if there is any action taken against the complaints that we post or are they just for the sake of the customers to vent out their frustration and then let it go????
I would be grateful, if anybody could clarify this for me.
I agree with the above viwes on this Gas agency. Their behaviour is really rude and service is pathetic, the phones are never answered, since they keep it engaged all the times. Please seriously consider cancelling thier licence as soon as possible. Scores of people in Miyapur are being harrassed by these people.

Anil
My consumer number is 54974. I have same issue with the Gas agency. Employees are very rude and they dont see whether they are talking with a lady or old age man. Their language is absurd. Phone is always busy and if its ringing there is no response. I have never encountered this problem in Delhi where we were staying previously.
Their license should be cancelled and they should be punished for bribery and indecent behaviours!
i am not agreeing with them.why beacuse in two years of my experience of this agency is very well.up to now i did'nt face any problem.but i don't know why people saying like this.my consumer no is 4606, sudhakara rao p.
I agree with all as every body is facing the same problem with that Gas agency.
I agree all above, these guys are hope less. They never lift the phone and it always busy.

Is there any way we can act on them

Sk kumar
I agree with all as every body is facing the same problem with that Gas agency.
Please cancel his license or do some needful so that they will not repeat this.

They are the nonsense people.
I just want to humbly ask "sudhakara rao" that r u belongs to "Sri Saila".
because almost all r facing issues but why not you.
We recently changed our house and got these guys as the distributor. We booked a new cylinder with them this weekend, and since both me and my husband are working, I asked if they can deliver it after 5 in the evening or in the weekend. They said it's not possible. I asked them atleast can they tell us when gas would arrive, so that i can take a leave of that day ! Even that was not possible.We even asked if we can go and take it from their office, rather than waiting for it. Seems even that's not possible. The people who sit there are arrogant and rude, and generally answer in monosyllable, NO. They say they have only 2 options. Either we wait till the cylinder comes or we give it to security guard at our complex. But ours is a gated community. So, watchman keeps changing and we can't keep the cylinder with them. I am totally irritated with this behavior and not sure what to do :(