Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Star Plus - certain serial

 
72 Reviews
User
  ansuya
i have a complaint for serial being aired on star plus, one is kaali and the other one is maryada which is only being aired once which is very late at night how come they do not repeat it during daytime on sky it is not fair when you pay for subscription and getting what show you want to watch


Complaint comments 71 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
ANITHA RATHA KRISHNAN Star Plus  - India
 

MISUSE OF CONSUMER COMPLAINTS - ad plus consumer complaints

Dear customer,
plz note dont belive all consumer complaints they all people are using for advertise in this page all are fraud. they all are making web dont enter the web.BE CARE FUL
A
User
Moti Mahal Delux - Shankar Roa Star Plus  - India
 
I fully agree with this.
Even some customers, rather miscreants, end up taking advantage of this forum by defaming companies to derive benefits.
N Mar 8, 2011 by
User
Swati Sajee Kumar  
 
sapno se bhare naina one of the best serial only comes pnce a day all other serials repeat but not this why? please do reapet
N May 10, 2011 by
User
Chethana Prabhakar Shetty  
 
Dear sir/ madam


Chand chupa badalme one of the best serial but it's time is changed. so i am very unhappy. please repeat this serial after 11.30 pm .



Chethana prabhakar shetty
A Sep 3, 2011 by
User
priscy  
 
Dear, director starplus.
Please show the serial navya in the afternoon at 3:O clock instead of morning 8:30 on
saturdays the repeat telecast of navya of the weeks.
Thankyou.
N Oct 14, 2011 by
User
sudip_1953  
 
dear sir/madam,
i'm a regular viewer of star plus serials. u r airing many entertaining serials for entertainment of ur viewers. recently one serial 'gulal' was very interesting but unfortunately the serial ended very early where as serial like rista kya kahalata hai, a boring, thimless, most irretating serial is geting ur favour to be continued month's together, that too during prime hours. viewer will definitely switch over to other chanels. earnestly request u to end the program at the earliest.

with regards,

sudip roy
ray_suray@yahoo.co.in
09981863423
N Nov 2, 2011 by
User
arnav87  
 
DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I AM REGULAR VIEWER OF STAR PLUS SERIALS.I REQUEST YOU TO STOP VIEWING THE VALGOUR SERIAL MARIYADA.IT IS HIGHLY OFFENCE TO SHOW THESE KIND OF SERIALS. I AM PERSONALLY SAYING THAT I WILL CASE ON THIS SERIAL...
N Nov 22, 2011 by
User
dianavya  
 
Hi star plus please recap pratigya, maryada, in mid day, i want subtitile in star one i cant watch star one because i not undestand i undestand french n english bu i love indian serial so please do a favore put subtitle in star one like you do in star one thank..
N Nov 27, 2011 by
User
Vrindaparikh  
 
Dear sir,
I am a user of Tata Sky HD and have been watching your channel forever. Television is the root level of entertainment in today's world. People of all classes and from all walks of life are brought together by media.
It's Sunday today, its my day offf from college my parents are at home instead of the usual office.. I turn on my television and I see the same movie playing every week on your channel!
I don't understand why this happens. For younger people like me and my parents there are still other forms of entertainment, but someone like my old grand mother who is at home everyday and the television being her only friend, it's depressing that even though living in today's world she has to watch the same movie, songs and shows repeatedly.
Even in the ten minutes of the lap that it between HD and the regular programs you play the same songs repeatedly. I understand the serials that are repeated but why even songs!
You can shuffle the movies and songs you play through a period of time.
I am not aware of the working of the industry but I am sure it's not impossible to play different movies and songs through the week. I am also sure that this is not a problem only my family faces.
I hope to atleast get a reasonable answer from you.
Thanking you.
Regards,
N Dec 28, 2011 by
User
sowmya ks  
 
Dear, Director of starplus channel
please show the serial 'Is pyaar ko kya naam doon' at night 11.30 all weedays instead of showing at morning 10.30 the repeat telecast because from morning i ll be busy all day please do the needful, thank you
N Jan 12, 2012 by
User
garimabaweja  
 
DEAR SIR/MADAM, plz im posting it on behalf of al my fb sgp fans, as we all saw an article dat, sgp, navya will sonn Shifted too afternoon slot... plz don't do dat.. SGP IS REMARKABLE, SHOW wid no saas bahu rona dhona, It's still not so low in trp's..Only dis is da best serial, in tv industry, wid, huge cast of talented actors, We fans don't want it to shift it to afternoon slot..We all r so worred, n keep discuussing abt it, frm last evng.. hope it's just a rumour, but if it's not, plz SIR, on our humble request, change ur mind, shift another show iff u can, not SGPPPPPPPP, WE ALL LUV SGPPPPPP, SGP ROX..After being shifted to afternoon slot, dere would be less viewership, nless trp's . ONCE aain Sir, plz think abt it.. SGP Set benchamrk, succesfuly complted 500 epi, plz we want sgp at 7.30 slot...

I hope to atleast get a reasonable answer from you.
Thanking you.
Garima
A Jan 12, 2012 by
User
Shilpa Mary  
 
Dear mam/sir
we heard from teelychakkar.that you are going to shift sasaural ghenda phool to afternoon slot...plzzzzzzzzz don t do dis on behalf of every fans i m requesting.SGP is one of best with lot of talented actors...We humbly request you to give sgp d same time slot.SGP is one who brought uniqueness to d channel..and there is lot fan following for jay and ragini, they have even won the BEST JODI award...too its has now entered trp list also...I m sure things will improve..Plz give them chance to improve.Kindly see to the matter.
thanking you,
yours sincerely.,
shilpa.
N Jan 12, 2012 by
User
Suhana Sharma  
 
Dear Sir/Mam
we saw an article in tellychakkar saying the change of time slot of SASURAL GENDA PHOOL..TO afternoon slot..plzzzzz dont do this sir/mam on behalf of fans of sgp i am requesting u not to shift the time slot of this show..sgp is unique and consistent among all other saas bahu sagas.in fact there is increase of its trp's every week...this show is entirely different frm all other show of star plus we fans of sgp and fans of the leads of the show jay ragini request u to not shift sgp to afternoon...its an refreshing show ans well displaying the problems in society nicely and well admitted plzz sir/mam plzzzzzzzzz look into this matter we dont want this show to get denied and want u to look into this matter...its an huge huge request frm all sgp fans.plz dont change time slot of sgp make it continue in its old time slot of 7:30 pm...plzzzzzz look into this matter...
Hoping for an positive reply from u...plzzz see to this matter plz Sir/Mam..
Thanking you...
Suhana
(Suhana Sharma)
N Jan 12, 2012 by
User
ananyarohith  
 
Dear Sir/Madam
I have seen an article in tellychakkar that SGP is going to be shifted to afternoon slot...we all hope dat this is only a rumour..please dont shift SGP...it is different from all other serials and we all love SGP..it is full of talented actors and has a unique concept also..If you change the timing, then we all will not be able to watch as most of us are students..I am sure that this show will never let SP's position down..so i humbly request on behalf of all SGP fans to consider this matter..I hope a positive move from SP authorities...

Thanking you
Ananya...
N Jan 12, 2012 by
User
Farzina Hasan  
 
Dear sir madam,
yesterday, we got a bad news, ...according to news our SGP is shifting ..to the afternoon..!! it's really shocking for all of us . .it will get difficult for us to catch sgp in afternoon, .. WE have seen, ...star plus always does like this before ending any shows, plzz, sir, we don't want to see anything happen aslo like that with our favourite sasuraal genda phool also.our " SGP" IS the top ten serial on star plus, & also, it's getting good trp's .and, one more thing, in star plus, there r so many serials, whose are not getting good trp's & also, they have no good storyline like our "SGP", but ruining those serials for a long time.but, our 'SGP' is entirely different frOm all all other serial of star plus. we all fans of sgp and fans of the leads of the show JAY SONI, RAGINI KHANNA PLEASE, ( on behalf of all SASURAAL GENDA PHOOL, & JAYRAGINI FANS) IT'S our ardent REQUEST to star plus, , please don't change our SGP'S current time PLEASEEEEEEE...
farzina
(farzina hasan)
N Jan 16, 2012 by
User
garimabaweja  
 
plz don't get me wrong, but as we all r SGP FANS, SO WE R CONCERNED ABT DA NEWS, PLZ DON'T CHANGESGP TIMINGS, SGP STILL IS DA BEST, GIVE DEM CHANCE TO IMPROVE.. SGP ROX.. PLZ CONSIDER OUR REQUEST.DON'T CHANGE SGP TIMINGS, PLZZZZZZZZ
N Feb 21, 2012 by
User
abhi 25  
 
plz put subtitles for all the dreamsa...so many people in sriLanka watch starplus dramas nd v r strugling with the language problem so plz put subtitles
N Mar 25, 2012 by
User
mohitdania  
 
Dear Sir/Mam.
Plese change the timings of navya as it is before
A Mar 25, 2012 by
User
mohitdania  
 
it is not fair first you change the timinggs for serial navya because of that its trp gone down and now in the news that navya is soon going off air
why is it so please look for the good timings for navya
N Apr 18, 2012 by
User
ratikaduggal  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a regular viewer of star plus programme Ye Rishta Kya Kehlata this is my faviourate programme but now it a very bad thing that i had seen dt your are giving akshara's baby to nandini its too bad it should not be happen like this if she can not be a mom than their is no fault of akshra so please not to do this stop this please.

regards,
Ratika

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Star Plus - certain serial