[Resolved]  State Bank of India ATM Services — A/C DEBITED NO CASH From ICICI BANK NOIDA ATM

On 26 th july 2008 used ICICI Bank ATM at NOIDA Due to some operational snag cash could not be withdrawn, however account was found debited with Rs 1000/- Later on my accont with SBI LAKHANPUR KANPUR show one credit and debit entry Narration COR correction entry. Request for restoring my money with SBI BRANCH yet to be processed . No satisfactory reply forth coming . There switch center is required to take action for refund of my money siphoned off from my account . 88 days have already lapsed but no response from my banker

The applicant is working as Signalman in Army and having SB A/c No. [protected] at Barmer City, Main Branch, Pratap Ji Ki Pole Barmer Rajasthan. I would like to draw your kind attention that the staff of SBI, Barmer is always misbehaved with the applicant/army officials and credit/debit in my account at their own wishes.

Recently I have withdrawn Rs. 5000/- by ATM no. 404102 on 11.6.08 transaction no. 2478 but the Barmer Branch has shown two transaction of Rs.5000/- each from my account i.e. 11.6.2008 & 9.6.08.

It is submitted that the applicant had withdrawn Rs.5000/- only one time from ATM No. 404102 on 11.6.08 but the bank has wrongly shown another debit of Rs.5000/- from my account on 9.6.08 from ATM No.404102 vides transaction no. 247 on the ground that the queries received from Delhi that you have withdrawn Rs.5000/- on 9.6.08 from ATM No. 404102 transaction no 247 due to that reason bank has debited the said amount on 5.9.08, which is totally false I have never withdrawn the abovesaid amount on 9.6.08.

TODAY I HAVE PERSONALLY INQUIRED ABOUT THE WITHDRAWAL DATED 9.6.08 FROM PBB, PARLIAMENT STREET, NEW DELHI WHERE THE DEALING OFFICIALS HAS INTIMATED THE COMPLAINANT THAT NO SUCH WITHDRAWAL OF RS.5000/- HAVING BEEN MADE FROM THE ATM NO. 404102 ON 9.6.08 (TRANSACTION NO. 247) AND ON WHAT BASIS YOU THE ABOVENAMED BANK HAS DEDUCTED THE AMT. OF RS.5000/- FROM MY SB ACCOUNT.

I had approached the Dy. Manager Sh. Bhagwan Singh regarding the said discrepancy, without solving my problem they had misbehaved with me and he had used with me abusive & filthy language.

In view of the above, it is therefore requested kindly to credit Rs. 5000/- to my above said A/c (earlier illegally deducted from my account) and Disciplinary Proceeding/strict action against Sh. Bhagwan Singh, Dy. Manager of Main Branch, Pratap Ji Ki Pole, Branch Code 6095, Barmer City, Rajasthan, may kindly be initiated as the aforesaid officials has misbehaved with the complainant. And also intimate the applicant about the action taken by the Bank against the said official and amount of Rs. 5000/- may be credited in my account on priority basis.

(KARAMBIR SINGH)
Signal Man
SB A/c No. [protected]
Mobile. No. [protected]
The applicant is working as Signalman in Army and having SB A/c No. [protected] at Barmer City, Main Branch, Pratap Ji Ki Pole Barmer Rajasthan. I would like to draw your kind attention that the staff of SBI, Barmer is always misbehaved with the applicant/army officials and credit/debit in my account at their own wishes.

Recently I have withdrawn Rs. 5000/- by ATM no. 404102 on 11.6.08 transaction no. 2478 but the Barmer Branch has shown two transaction of Rs.5000/- each from my account i.e. 11.6.2008 & 9.6.08.

It is submitted that the applicant had withdrawn Rs.5000/- only one time from ATM No. 404102 on 11.6.08 but the bank has wrongly shown another debit of Rs.5000/- from my account on 9.6.08 from ATM No.404102 vides transaction no. 247 on the ground that the queries received from Delhi that you have withdrawn Rs.5000/- on 9.6.08 from ATM No. 404102 transaction no 247 due to that reason bank has debited the said amount on 5.9.08, which is totally false I have never withdrawn the abovesaid amount on 9.6.08.

TODAY I HAVE PERSONALLY INQUIRED ABOUT THE WITHDRAWAL DATED 9.6.08 FROM PBB, PARLIAMENT STREET, NEW DELHI WHERE THE DEALING OFFICIALS HAS INTIMATED THE COMPLAINANT THAT NO SUCH WITHDRAWAL OF RS.5000/- HAVING BEEN MADE FROM THE ATM NO. 404102 ON 9.6.08 (TRANSACTION NO. 247) AND ON WHAT BASIS YOU THE ABOVENAMED BANK HAS DEDUCTED THE AMT. OF RS.5000/- FROM MY SB ACCOUNT.

I had approached the Dy. Manager Sh. Bhagwan Singh regarding the said discrepancy, without solving my problem they had misbehaved with me and he had used with me abusive & filthy language.

In view of the above, it is therefore requested kindly to credit Rs. 5000/- to my above said A/c (earlier illegally deducted from my account) and Disciplinary Proceeding/strict action against Sh. Bhagwan Singh, Dy. Manager of Main Branch, Pratap Ji Ki Pole, Branch Code 6095, Barmer City, Rajasthan, may kindly be initiated as the aforesaid officials has misbehaved with the complainant. And also intimate the applicant about the action taken by the Bank against the said official and amount of Rs. 5000/- may be credited in my account on priority basis.

(KARAMBIR SINGH)
Signal Man
SB A/c No. [protected]
Mobile. No. [protected]
please send me the procedures of drawing of cash from atm
The is a student of engineering and having SBI A/c [protected] at Koelnagar, Rourkela, Orissa.I would like to draw your kind attention that the staff of SBI.

I am having an ATM account ATM no.[protected] and i have forgot the password of ATM.If you can give me the password or new password then i can operate my account through ATM because i live outside orissa and completing my engineering and without ATM i can't operate ATM.
So please kindly give your attention to my application.i will be very thankful to you.

SUDARSHAN SURJAL
Student
SB A/c No.
Mobile No. [protected]
i am forget my password for the atm and balance.
i was opened A/C two months back, this is my A/C NO- [protected], yet to i am not recived ATM card. plese send to ATM card C/O adrees.

yours faithfully

VEERANJANEYULU
A/C NO- [protected]
Mob [protected]
Dear Sir.
I have SBI ATM Card No.[protected] in use and active.My earlier card No.[protected] was canceled about a year ago..Another card No.[protected] in thename of Deepali Mukerjee was never actvated.
To my surprise service charges @Rs.50/yr. for all each one of them has been charged from my S/B A/c.
No.[protected] at SBI PB Branch Gorakhpur.Pl. cancel the the service charges wrt, to two cards not in use, Your call Nos. ar naver available
Rankit Kumar Mukerjie
40 Bindwasani Nagar
Goraklhpur 27300Tel[protected]/[protected]
1. Reference my letter No 34892/01/Accts dated 17 Dec 09 and my Account No is [protected].

2. I request for issue of multicity cheque book vide my above referred letter but till date ceque book not recd till date. I reuired sixty multy city cheque immediately for purpose of loan from bank.

3. In view of the above, you are requested to kindly issue sixty cheques and post on the following address :-

Sub Koshala Ram Choudhary
Army College of Medical Sciences
Near Base Hospital
Delhi Cantt-10

4. An ealy action is requested please.
1. Reference my letter No 34892/01/Accts dated 17 Dec 09 and my Account No is [protected].

2. I request for issue of multicity cheque book vide my above referred letter but till date ceque book not recd till date. I reuired sixty multy city cheque immediately for purpose of loan from bank.

3. In view of the above, you are requested to kindly issue sixty cheques and post on the following address :-

Near Base Hospital
Delhi Cantt-10

Near Base Hospital
Delhi Cantt-10

my old atm card lossed to pick pockter so my old atm card is off.

TKDL — Misbehaviour

Myself sarika jain working in TKDL,HRDC CSIR and having saving account in SBI from my company's side in Navyug Market Gaziabad Branch.Today morning 10.30 I went to bank for update my passbook and apply for online banking ,but the persons who are were sitting for pass book update and online banking started shouting on me and after arguments person update my passbook only till February month and then i said about again he started shout on me and for online banking refused to do i just left my form there. i went to bank manager also he also behaved very badly.
I just wanna ask is it Govt Bank , are they will take care o[censored]s please sir i m requesting you take an appropriate action Nobody is there for listen you and this is not the first time generally it happens.

Sarika jain
Sr. IT Expert
TKDL,HRDCSIR

SBI — Misbehave

Myself sarika jain working in TKDL,HRDC CSIR and having saving account in SBI from my company's side in Navyug Market Gaziabad Branch.Today morning 10.30 I went to bank for update my passbook and apply for online banking ,but the persons who are were sitting for pass book update and online banking started shouting on me and after arguments person update my passbook only till February month and then i said about again he started shout on me and for online banking refused to do i just left my form there. i went to bank manager also he also behaved very badly.
I just wanna ask is it Govt Bank , are they will take care o[censored]s please sir i m requesting you take an appropriate action Nobody is there for listen you and this is not the first time generally it happens.

Sarika jain
Sr. IT Expert
TKDL,HRDCSIR
I have applied for the ATM debit card on 31st Oct, 2011 through the local Branch -Konkan Bhavan, (6240) Navi Mumbai Till today, I have not received it.. Why there is so much delay ???? Why prompt action has not been taken by the concerned authorities.?

My A/c no :[protected]
Mob: [protected]

Ramachandra Pradhan
CBD, Navi Mumbai

State Bank of India — misbehave and illegal charge deduction without information.

I Kapil Vora opened the current account in SBI bank meera market branch of chittorgarh, Rajasthan(India) .The details of the account is attached. Sir I want to clarify that your bank has been deducted Rs 1000 from my account as my balance was below Rs 10,000, is it any such type policy for current account .Please Clarify as soon as possible and send necessary details. As in the account form there is no mention of such type of deductions. Moreover they issue me the cheque book and they deduct it from my account that is why my balance come below 10,000. Bank never informed me to deduct minimum balance charge at any level. Not on the time of account open or never before doing so. So please clarify it.
My Account No. is - [protected]

KAPIL VORA
my A/C/ NO. [protected], i have a internet banking, but last two days show no transaction right and contact with branch... please solve the problem and again give me transaction right pse.

JETHU SINGH RATHORE

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information