[Resolved]  State Bank of India — sbi sms alert

I sri Subrat Karna is a state bank of india customer having debit card no[protected] want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is [protected].

with regards
Subrat karna
No (1)

may sms alart plese account no [protected] may mobile no [protected] plese activate sms alart

I am Amit Ranjan Kumar is a state bank of india customer having debit card no[protected] want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all of my all transactions & my mobile no is [protected].

I am Anil is a state bank of india branch SBI Vinukonda code 0780 customer having A/C [protected] want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is [protected]

SBI — SBI SMS ALERTS

DEAR SIR I AM SRINIVASU FROM VIZAG .MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected] AND MY DEBIT CARD NUMBER IS[protected] AND MY MOBUKE NUMBER IS [protected] PL SEND MOBILE ALERTS . SRINIVASU
To, manager, jekegram branch thane-maharashtra. Please, activate my s.m.s. Alert service as the details are below, M.O. : [protected] A/C No. : [protected] Regards, avinash mohan bhangare
I sri Salman nagori is a state bank of india customer having debit card no[protected] want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is [protected]

with regards
salman nagori
from ujjain
I MR. sivakumar.Ris a state bank of india customer having debit card no[protected] want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is [protected]

Iam Shaik Arif pasha is a State Bank of India custmer having . My account No.[protected] branch at Tiruvuru, Krishna (Dist).I want my moble no sbi every trasation and savings &sbi message alert My Moble NO. is [protected].

so plz kindly activte the service

Thanking you sir
Your"s Truely
Iam Shaik Arif Pasha a state bank of india customer having A/C no [protected] with the Tiruvuru Branch, krishna (Dist). I want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is [protected].PLEASE do the needful as soon as earliar...

I am Shaik Arif Pasha .i want sms alerts in my account. My account No..[protected] at Tiruvuru branch at Krishna Dist My Moble NO.[protected] is please activate sbi message allerts service
Thanking you sir

Yours truely
iam. g r venkatesh.my account no is [protected].i want sms alert to this no [protected].
I M.Srinivas Kulkarni is a state bank of india customer having account no [protected]. want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is [protected].
I am Mr. john thomas is a state bank of india customer having debit card no[protected] want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is [protected].
sbi sms alert
I swapnil pacharane is a state bank of india customer having debit card no[protected] want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is [protected]
Please add my mobile number [protected] receive the SMS Alert facility towards my Account number[protected]. Kindly grant me my request.
Thanks and Regard
Ilyas Ahmed
I sri narendra is a state bank of india customer having debit card no[protected] want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is [protected].

with regards
narendra
i want sms alerts in my account. My account No.[protected].at Dhamnod branch. My Moble NO. is [protected].
Res/sir
i want sms alert service on my mobile phone. My mobile no is [protected]. and my account no is [protected] at state bank of india Dhamnod A.B. road branch
I am Vinay Kumar Gahalaut and having P.P.F, account at State Bank Of India - Conought Place - Branch Code - 1537 . And My P.P.F Account No - [protected] .
I continue visit Dated 14.01.10 & 01.02.10 . and waste my 2- 3 hours . only cange my old records . But every time all the officer avoid the customer . Just forward the customer table to table .

I want to change my address and add my Phone No, E.mail Adress, Nommine .
But all my afferd are useless because all the officer reply we are overloaded - YOU CAN COMPIENT ANY WHERE ANYBUDDY .

if any thing possible than help otherwise - ALL IS WELL

Vinay Kumar Gahalaut -[protected]
P.P.F Account No - [protected]
Aditya East Park Apt . Flat No 104
C- Block Chander Nagar Ghaziabad
I Ms Sorbhi Ahirwar is a state bank of india customer Bhopal ( Chandhbarh Branchhaving debit card no[protected] want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is [protected].

Sorbhi Ahirwar

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information