Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India - on line sbi

 
9 Reviews
User
  Mahesh Kumar Padhi
My account is at SBI Gunupur -Orissa, my account is last 10 year at SBI i have contact at Branch and apply for online banking they have provide user Id & Password but that is not working i have complent so many time in my Branch but the SBI Staff is not healping to me. My account No Is.11116643225 ,

kindly help me.

Mahesh Kumar Padhi
H.P.Gas Distributor
Gunupur


Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 22, 2011 by
User
rajnish71 State Bank of India  - Maharashtra, India
 

CAR LOAN A/C SHOWING IRREGULAR - Irregularities in 6th CPC Arrear

I have taken car loan from SBI car loan a/c NO. 30639006811
have given 36 pdc to bank but i am receiving phone calls and sms stating that my loan account is irregular by rs. 7543.99
pls contact branch manager

some senior person must look into this matter
N Jul 31, 2012 by
User
SHEKH JAMSHED ALI  
 
I recived User id & Password but I login Says Invalid User Id or Pasword . I contract Branch Manager not able to login My A/c No 30875258677.Says no link Your A/c . So link My A/c 30875258677 .I recived in branch Kit No G102809004 Packet No G1028 Circle Code 09 Serial No 00 Customer Id 85608847831 Mobile No 9430635960 . Internet Banking Username 25018992 Internet Banking Password FYEDKIOB Email SHEKHJAMSHEDALI @gmail.com
D Aug 2, 2012 by
User
SHEKH JAMSHED ALI  
 
I have recived internet banking Userid & password In Branch .Login not Open Account.My Name Shekh Jamshed Ali A/c 30875258677
A Aug 2, 2012 by
User
SHEKH JAMSHED ALI  
 
My SBI A/c Durgasthan katihar Bihar .A/c No 30875258677 .I Recived From Branch Userid & Password but Login no open Account .I request to you kindly Iink my account the userid and password.
N Aug 14, 2012 by
User
SHEKH JAMSHED ALI  
 
I recived Internet Banking Kit .Kit No G102809004 But I Logout No open Account Says Inalid Username or password.My name Shekh Jamshed Ali A/c No 30875258677 Durgasthan Katihar Bihar


D Oct 5, 2012 by
User
mahavir singh 6843  
 
I MADE A COMPLAINT REGARDING ERROR IN CACULATION OG INTEREST OF CAR LOAN. INTEREST IS CALCULATED BY YOUR SYSTEM CONSIDERING A YEAR OF 365 DAYS. BUT 2012 BEING A LEAP YEAR HAS 366 DAYS. IT GIVES A DIFFERENCE OF RS. 2.00 PER LAKH PER MONTH. THE SAME MAY PLEASE BE CORRECTED.
MAHAVIR SINGH
A/C NO. 10072420405
MOB. NO. 8791640321
D Oct 11, 2012 by
User
p.venkatesan  
 
I Recived internet banking kit. kit no:E633003405 but, I logout no account says invalid username and possword my name p.venkatesan. a/c no:10507919479 vellore bagayam branch. please send my username and password. my email id venshree@rediffmail.com.
N Jan 18, 2013 by
User
sheikh husen sheikh gafur  
 
i jioned the sbi net banking i am cousmer of sbi

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India - on line sbi