Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India - complain

 
86 Reviews
User
  nakum bhavita m
ur site statebankofindia does not response for clerk application. so plz help us. it's last date is 31st may.

yours faithfully
bhavita m nakum


Complaint comments 85 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
plz sbi website does not responding so do something. clerk application last date is 31st may.

yours faithfully,
bhavita m nakum
 
i really dont understand y they r doing this.. Online submission is the only means and they still not doing anythng many people r facing this prob they dont even care abt us.Last date is appoarchin soon.. Plz do some thng...
 
My A/c no is 10021736190. I requested for new ATM on 20th Nov 2008. The new ticket no. given by SBI employee is 200811201773507. Till now, I dont get any suitable responce from your side. Please took needful action.
My contact no is 9971453248.
 
Sir, my sbi saving bank a/c no is 11415114053 in sbi AF station chabua, dist: Dibrugarh. Branch code : 7426. Before 2 years i've opened the a/c. I've applied for joint a/c with my wife, but the bank people made it as single operation a/c. Later after putting application and several times of request they made it joint a/c. But till now they did not scan my wife's signature after putting application and personally request to bank maneger. Every time he says it will be done but result is nil, which shows the negligency towards his job for which customar suffers and loose faith towards sbi and run towards private bank whose services are always at the door. Now i am staying abroad leaving my family at chabua. It is very much difficult to survive her whenever there is a requirement of cheques. Though bank allows my wife to withdraw amount to hide their fault. But it is not possible her to produce cheques to elsewhere. I'm swifting the payment from abroad to this bank only. So, it is my humble request to add my wife's signature to the above said a/c, for which i'll be very much greatful to you. Also it will give me a great faith towards your bank which i.ve lost due to the bank manager's irresponsibility. Thanks in anticipation.
 
Sir, my sbi saving bank a/c no is 11415114053 in sbi AF station chabua, dist: Dibrugarh. Branch code : 7426. Before 2 years i've opened the a/c. I've applied for joint a/c with my wife, but the bank people made it as single operation a/c. Later after putting application and several times of request they made it joint a/c. But till now they did not scan my wife's signature after putting application and personally request to bank maneger. Every time he says it will be done but result is nil, which shows the negligency towards his job for which customar suffers and loose faith towards sbi and run towards private bank whose services are always at the door. Now i am staying abroad leaving my family at chabua. It is very much difficult to survive her whenever there is a requirement of cheques. Though bank allows my wife to withdraw amount to hide their fault. But it is not possible her to produce cheques to elsewhere. I'm swifting the payment from abroad to this bank only. So, it is my humble request to add my wife's signature to the above said a/c, for which i'll be very much greatful to you. Also it will give me a great faith towards your bank which i.ve lost due to the bank manager's irresponsibility. Thanks in anticipation. My contact no is 0094719494805
 
DEAR SIR,
I AM SUBHASH CHARAN FROM RAJASTHAN I HAVE SUBMITTED MY APPLICATION FOR RECRUITMENT OF CLERK. FOR GUJRAT STATE BUT I DID'NT GET MY CELL LATTER

SO, KINDALY CHECK MY APPLICATION DETAILS AND HELP ME OUT TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM.AND SEND MY CELL LETTER ON MY E-MAIL ID ssindia3666@gmail.com

THANK YOU

SUBHASH CHARAN
 
Respected Sir,
I’m Sachin Nigam and I have an account in State Bank of India Branch: P Road Kanpur which A/c No. 10425614391. Sir, I have using the faculty of ATM cum Debit Card since last 4years. I had lost my ATM Card last 3rd October 2008 at that time I reported police station for FIR and send one copy in my branch
The bank debited Rs.200 in my account as ATM replacement charges on same date but I received ATM 19 Jan 2009 and my ATM pin no. is not working till date
I have told to Mr.G.N.Gupta and Manager also but nobody solve my problem, he asks me always wait and only wait

This reason I have lost my 10 days salary because I used to go to bank and bank officer is advicing me to open new account and close this account please tell me how is it possible

Kindly take action
Thanks & Regards
Sachin Nigam
104/118 Old Sisamau, Kanpur
Mob. +919453286958

First Complain Id is
CC-1236598331093
 
i am getting money from the jhansi sbi atm .when i enter my obc bank atm card in machine of sbi then my tranction has been proceed but i am not geting money so you please takestrict action aginst this matter...my a/c no is 11592151006780
 
Respected sir/Madam

I am (Chandeshwar Prasad gupta having state bank of india account A/C no.10876020185, SBI/RED CROSS MUZAFFARPUR BIHAR here by stating my problem that on 04th march 2009 i went to ATM booth at mithan pura bela, MUZAFFARPUR BIHAR to draw Rs.5000 two time total amount 10, 000 .Due to machine fault i did not take any money and even i did not receive the slip also.But on the next day i came to know that Rs.10, 000 has been deducted from my account.Then i went to the concerned SBI branch at Red cross muzaffarpur Bihar .The manager told me that will be happen some time after one or two days u will got your money in your account .i complain main branch Patna and also Mumbai customer care . Every time they are saying u will get amount soon. I contact my branch so many time but they are not helping in this issues moreover I complaint several time customer care But till now they did not release my money.when i make a phone call to him he does not respond properly would say Red cross Branch manager is really ridiculous .He is touching my metal. Hence i request you to take proper action as early as possible.the details are given below


A/C holder- CHANDESHAWAR PRASAD GUPTA

A/C no. 10876020185,
RED CROSS SARAIYA GANJ

MUZAFFARPUR

STATE BANK OFI NDIA

BIHAR

ATM NO.622080013800035761

phone no.09905030653
N
User
aman  
 

atm not red after 2 months of application - SBI ATM

sir
my name is aman i have applied for duplicate atm to sbi 2 months ago my accnt no. is 30046880421
in kurukshetra university branch kurukshetra...but i have not received the atm after 2 months of application so kindly look at the matter and contact me soon what to do.
thanking you
yours sincerely
aman yadav
mob no 9718618838
 
To,
General Manger
State Bank of India
Aurangabad (Bihar)

Sir,
I am arvind kumr of Your customer My A/c.No.30430402209.
I have already given by hand appliction, but till date not consider.My cheque book is not to be sending.

So I request to you please attention to My cheque book. And give SMS on Mobile. No.09250445530
Adress:-
At +Post- Malwan
P.S. - Obraa, Dist. Aurangabad (Bihar)
Pin code:- 824124


Your, s Faithfully
Arvind kumar




;
 
I opend bank account in Patna Raja district Damoh state_M.P. last 03 Month. I demand ATM Card and filled up Bank Applicatiion form. I get the ATM Card . My ATM No.6220180917900011656 and My bank acount No.30712320780. But Bank Manager is not given ATM Code. I am very tired . So please given ATM Code/ Password.

Thanks

Vijay Namdeo
Damoh
My Mob.9981943899
 
Sir
My account no. is 30240628426. I always maintain minimum balance every time but in my account five times minimum balance charge reduced. i am very harassed plz check my account and refund my money.
I obalised for this.
Contact No.09852843915
 
Sir,
My SBI Acconnt num is 11044864298, which is in AKBARPUR AMBEDKARNAGAR BRANCH.SBI issued me an ATM on this accont, which's num is 6220180000300053519.Some time ago at the date 05/21/09, i withdrawal Rupees 5000 ( Five Thousand) at 12:30.But ATM (ID- S1AN00000302 ) not eject the Rupees.but this amount is less to my account.About this, I give an application in the Branch, but they making no action.Many other are victim with same problem for this ATM.Plz you take earliear action and
refund my money.
 
Sir,
My SBI Acconnt num is 11044864298, which is in AKBARPUR AMBEDKARNAGAR BRANCH.SBI issued me an ATM on this accont, which's num is 6220180000300053519.Some time ago at the date 05/21/09, i withdrawal Rupees 5000 ( Five Thousand) at 12:30.But ATM (ID- S1AN00000302 ) not eject the Rupees.but this amount is less to my account.About this, I give an application in the Branch, but they making no action.Many other are victim with same problem for this ATM.Plz you take earliear action andrefund my money.
ZAHID ASHRAF KHAN
MOB: 09307241165
 
Sir,
My SBI Acconnt num is 30657316232, which is in SardarShahar BRANCH.SBI issued me an ATM on this accont, which's num is 6220181045700018322 Some time ago at the date 05/27/09, i withdrawal Rupees 15000 ( Fifteen Thousand) at 12:43.But ATM (ID- S1Ac01045701 ) not eject the Rupees.but this amount is less to my account.About this, I give an application in the Branch, but they making no action.Many other are victim with same problem for this ATM.Plz you take earliear action andrefund my money
Name : pawan kumar saini
sardarshahar
Account Number: 30657316232
Branch Name: sbi sardarshahar
Email : saini786pawan@rediffmail.com
Phone No : 01564221648
Mobile No : 9351920365
Product : Cash department
Complaint : Account Related -, Cash not dispensed in ATM but account debited
Message : pawan kumar saini a/c no.30657316232 date 27/05/2009 time 12:43 atm id s1ac01045701 card no. 8322 txn no.3012
pawan kumar saini
please return my money
 

statements in spite of not activated and submission of broken card to the respective Branch - SBI Credit Card

A SBI Credit Card is being issued to me in the year 2006 by an assurance that it is life time free. The card was not activated and not even used for a single time till date. Although a statement was sent to me on 19th April 2007. Enquring about the matter on the local branch they asked me to ignore it as no transection was being made. And also cancelled the card by breaking the card into 4 pieces and just put it into the SBI Box (as per instruction of the Branch manager).
Till the month of april 2009 no communication is being made to me but all of a sudden again start sending SMS statement with higher amount. I donot know what to do now ??????????????
 
My SB A/c No. is 30566264739 of SBI Howrah Rly. Stn. Branch. I have not yet received my ATM though it applied in the month Feb/2009. Please arrange to issue the same early.

Yours faithfully,
abhijit
 
my account in s.b.i.aurangabad branch created by account no.30816647040 please chek my accounts money
N
User
PRAMIL  
 
MY NAME IS PRAMIL KUMAR . MY ACCOUNT NO 11036298639. I lost my atm card and apply for aniothor card in 5th may 2009. so plese forward me my atm card as soon possible.
PLESE SEND MY ATM CARD . PLESE BRANCH MANAGER COMPLAIN AND BRANCH- MAUDAHA CODE NO- 1136

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India - complain