State Bank of India — feedback.[protected]@ge.com

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

My name is Kranthi, My SBI Credit card number is xxxxxxxxxxxxxx8156.
Masab Tank Branch,
Hyderabad,

I request SBI Manager to Deactivate my SBI Credit Card as soon as possible, because i'm unable to pay amount on time. You people are going on charging me high repetition bill.
My account is into monthly deposit account. when i was taking this credit card your person told me that there no problem if i not deposit amount on time. But now it's getting highly charged even though i'm not using that card.

You people are calling me to make payment, i'm not ready to make a single penny to you. Not only these word i need my money back which i have paid in the very first month of 2550 rs.

I will waiting for your reply, please do needful to your customer.

I called on[protected] which is a toll free number as per your statement print. But I was astonished to see that call was highly charged.

Clarify me this? Otherwise I shall go to consumer forum.
Your services are worst.
I order you to cancel my card.

Ashutosh Mishra
I called toll free number[protected] as given in your status print but was astonished to notice that call was highly charge.

Return the money in may card otherwise i shall sue you in court? deactivate my account.

Ashutosh Mishra

My name is Ashish. My SBI Credit card number is xxxxxxxxxxxxxx1415.
Khadki Branch,
Pune

I request SBI Manager to Deactivate my SBI Credit Card as soon as possible, because i'm unable to pay amount on time.

You people are sending me letters to make payment, i'm not ready to make a single penny to you. Not only these word i need my money back which i have paid. I will waiting for your reply, please do needful to your customer.

So, please send me confirmation through email and letter. I

My name is Mr. Ashish Kumar.

My details :-

Credit Card No - [protected]
Pan Card No - CRDPS9362R
Old Mobile No - [protected] (Closed)
New Mobile No - [protected] (In service)
Father Name - Shri Rajkishor Sharma
Mother Name - Smt Suryapati Devi.
Email - w.ashish.[protected]@gmail.com

This is my second message to SBI manager... I am again requesting SBI Manager to deactivate my Credit Card as soon as possible. because i'm unable to pay amount on time and please credit my money which i pay in FD... Please its very urgent...

Thank you...

ASHISH KUMAR
SEPOY
INDIAN ARMY
DEPOT BN 'D' COY BEG & CENTRE, KIRKEE, PUNE
PUNE-411003

My name is Mr. SatyavijayM.Kankonkar, My SBI Credit card number is xxxxxxxxxxxxxx3543

I would like to draw your attention reqardie

1.Still i have not received the pin no for my Credit card
2.Iam not received Last 6 monthly statement

Satyavijay M.K.
i want 2 cancel my credit card ?

NAME: R. PRIYA DHARSHINI.
DOB: 21:02:1987
MOTHER NAME: MARY STELLA
ADDRESS: # G.70, SIR RAMANAGRE
MURGESHPAYLA
BEHID TOTAL MALL,
OLD AIR PORT ROAD,
BANGLORE: 560017...
PHONE: [protected]..
CARD NUMBER:[protected].
SEND MALL ID:[protected]@yahoo.com..
I have paid my card payment for the month of September, 2013 by cheque on 7th of October, 2013 and it has debited from my account on 10th October, 2013 and now when the bill raised for October, 2013 Interest has shown on late payment Rs.730.95/- as per my card cycle due date of payment is 12.10.2013 and I have paid according to my account on 10th of October. In bill you have shown that it has received on 18th of October, its a funny thing that last five years I am paying the card payment same way and from your side while enquiring I have got the message that the card No. was incorrect due to this why the payment has not reverted to my account nor I have received any intimation that your cheque has bounced and then how the payment will be received by you late and you are taking the fine from me. Kindly revert the payment back to my card. Its the fault from your side and why the individual has to suffer for the same. I am making the promptly, why I should suffer due to your mistake. Please rectify the mistake as early as possible.

One more thing I want to enquire your helpline numbers only three functions are there 1. card information 2. card lost or stollen 3. card benefits we cannot contact your customer care from the helpline for any of the problem immediately, we will have to immediately rush to any of the SBI branch from where Credit card customer care personnel is there and from there only we have to contact to customer care person. Please rectify the problem and revert back as early as possible and oblidge.

Mrs. Asawari Kulkarni
Pune.
Cell No.[protected]
Mail ID : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
My name is Anangpal singh, My SBI credit card no.xxxxxxxxxxxx5012

UNIT 476 B DSC PL ATT DSDC DGIS
ENCLAVE RAO TULA RAM MARG
NEW DELHI 110010

I request SBI Manager to Deactivate my SBI Credit Card as soon as possible, bcause i'm unable to pay amount on time. you people are going on charging me high repetition bill.
I don't want your credit card facility hence close my SBI credit card account please.
I will waiting for your reply .

Anangpal singh
new delhi cantt10
cell no.[protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com
With refrence to the subject referred here under I would like to inform you that I have received an message from LM020001 on 27.11.2013 at 09.38.28 AM to the effect that...Your KYC renewal is due and we request you to submit your self attested KYC documents immediately to SBI Cards & PaymentsServices PVT Ltd., Post Bag No.1, DLF Qutab Enclave Post Office, Gurgaon 122002.

Plz let me know as to where the said Forms are available. May I send the filled in form by post at the said address?

Dibyendu Maiti,

Mob. [protected].

Card No. [protected]
Hi my name DR.Ritesh Kaushal

one week back m just receive my card no.xxxxxxxxxxxxx1952.and on 13/01/14 m receive one msg.on my mobile due Amt Rs.560.68 or
min.amt.Rs.261.68 so i wish to know about these charges and still m not used my card.and m not maid any payment from my card. please clear dis as soon as possible.

DR.Ritesh Kaushal
nalagarh solan(H.P.)
MB.NO.[protected]
email.kaushal.drriteshgmail.com
MY irctc card no [protected] and my email Id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in. I am unable to process ticket booking through this card.Please do needed action immediately
Subject: Regarding deduction of annual charge amount in respect of credit card A/C No: [protected]

This is regarding wrong deduction from Credit Card a/c no: [protected] vide SBI Gold Card monthly statement dated 15.01.2013 amount of Rs. 560.68 has been debited from my account as annual payment for Credit Card a/c no: [protected]. It is submitted that though as per your record Credit Card has been issued in respect of my account, however, I am not in receipt of the same. Since I am not being using any such Credit Card, you are requested to kindly update your records and make refund for the above amount deducted from my account.

Mansa ram Mahanty
Pls share us your contact number so we can resolve ur issues.

Best regards,
SBI Cards.
my name is RAj KUMAR, my credit card no. is xxxxxxxxxxxx6915
SBI, BEGUMPET branch
HYDERABAD-500008.
respected sir,
I took a credit card with a scheme of rs.2500 per month which was started in the month of april 2013.We paid for 11 months.now can i take the amount which i gave or u will give after 6 months.If i close my credit card will it work or it will get expired.
I will be waiting for your reply, please reply soon.
"THANK YOU"

RAJ KUMAR RAJBHAR
9-1-363/8, Prashanth Nagar,
Langer House, Golkonda,
HYD.-500008.
Mobile No:[protected]
Email Id:[protected]@gmail.com
My name is C N VENUGOPAL NAIR, My SBI Credit card number is [protected].

I request SBI Manager to issue my current account statement as soon as possible, for making payment, if any, held against me because i intend to close my credit card facility due to some personal problems. Above statement regarding dues, if any, held against me as well as one line confirmation regarding closing of said account may kindly be conveyed to the following address.

C N VENUGOPAL NAIR
10TH BN NDRF, ANU CAMPUS
NAGARJUNA NAGAR, GUNTUR (AP).
Cell No: [protected]
Mail Id: [protected]@ymail.com

hi i am venkatesh g m. bangalore credit card no.[protected]

I am using this credit card from past 5 years, 8 months back my bill was Rs 90 i dint payed for 3 months. after 3 month bill was Rs 130 i payed Rs 200 and cleared the due amount and request for the cancellation of the credit card but still it is active.
when i applied for personal loan in private bank my application was rejected citing the reason of CIBIL which shows default in SBI credit card payment. so cancel my credit card imm. and and update the same in CIBIL

with regards
venkatesh g m
mob.[protected]
cancellation of my SBI gold credit card.my card number is xxxxxxxxxxxx9973 Tariq a khan
call.number:-[protected]
mail id :- [protected]@yahoo.com
Hi I am R C Kasania

I want to get my credit card limit enhanced from Rs.Fifty thousand to One lakh minimum. Kindly do the needful please.
My credit card No. Is xxxix 4808
I wish to redeem my TDR/STDR[protected] which has a lien on my SBI card [protected] as the TDR/STDR is due on 04/07/2014. Please redeem my TDR and credit the proceeds to my savings bank account at the earliest.
N R Subramanian
  My credit card no. xxxxxxxxxxxx4662 name AKHILESH SINGH which i have been using since august-2013. I purchase computer online through my sbi credit card dtd 27-july-2014 rs/- 25, 000 /- and same amount deducted into my credit card no. xxxxxxxxxxxx4662 and same amount deposited into credit card through my sbi atm card RS. 25, 500 /- DTD 31-AUGUST-2014 and same amount recovered into my account on 31-august-2014. Once again recovered into my account 25, 568/- amount also deducted dtd 01/09/2014 into my account a/c no. [protected] NAME - AKHILESH SINGH sbi MAIN BRANCH GHAZIPUR CIF NO. [protected] IFSC NO. SBINO. 000080 So please request check your records and refund into my account NO. [protected] NAME - AKHILESH SINGH sbi MAIN BRANCH GHAZIPUR CIF NO. [protected] IFSC NO. SBINO. 000080

THANKING YOU SIR,

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information