Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India - Housing Loan Branch, Gurgaon - RE: Foreclosure of Loan Account No: 30000392651 from Housing Loan Branch - Gurgaon, PLS. HELP!!!!!!

 
6 Reviews
User
  Kapil Mohan Kumar
STATE OF AFFAIRS IN SBI - THAT EVEN MARKING TO THE CHAIRMAN OFFICE & BANK OMBUDSMAN - NOTHING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING HAPPENED!!!

From: kapilmkumar@hotmail.com
To: helpline.lhodel@sbi.co.in; agmr2.zodel@sbi.co.in
CC: dgm.customer@sbi.co.in; cmbopm1.lhodel@sbi.co.in; bonewdelhi@rbi.org.in; chairmansbi.customer@sbi.co.in
Subject: RE: Foreclosure of Loan Account No: 30000392651 from Housing Loan Branch - Gurgaon, PLS. HELP!!!
Date: Tue, 26 May 2009 17:13:30 +0530

DEAR SBI HELPLINE OFFICER,

NOTHING ACTIONED ON YOUR REMINDER MAIL TO YOUR REGIONAL MANAGER ALSO - PITY SITUATION!!!

AND LET ME PUT ON RECORD THAT INTEREST QUANTUM IS INCREASING DAY BY DAY & I SHALL NOT BE PENALISED FOR YOUR LAXITY OF REACTING & RESOLVING MY CONCERNS/ISSUES, IN TIME WHILE ALREADY THE ISSUE IS DELAYED 4 MONTHS!!!

From: helpline.lhodel@sbi.co.in
To: agmr2.zodel@sbi.co.in
CC: dgm.customer@sbi.co.in; kapilmkumar@hotmail.com
Subject: Fw: RE: Foreclosure of Loan Account No: 30000392651 from Housing Loan Branch - Gurgaon, PLS. HELP!!!
Date: Mon, 25 May 2009 16:43:15 +0530

KIND ATTENTION: REGIONAL MANAGER, REGION -2, DELHI ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Mail received from DGM (Customer Service), Corporate Centre, Mumbai is forwarded for necessary action at your end to resolve the matter at the earliest.

SBI HELPLINE NEW DELHI L.H.O.

----- Original Message -----
From: dgm.customer@sbi.co.in
To: helpline.lhodel@sbi.co.in
Sent: Saturday, May 23, 2009 1:33 PM
Subject: Fw: RE: Foreclosure of Loan Account No: 30000392651 from Housing Loan Branch - Gurgaon, PLS. HELP!!!

LHO Delhi

The mail was forwarded earlier also. It appears that the grievance of the customer has not been redressed .Please look into the matter again and arrange for immediate redressal of the customer's grievance under confirmation to the Corporate Centre.

DGM, Customer Services,
Corporate centre, Mumbai

-----Forwarded by DGM CUSTOMER SERVICE CORPORATE CENTRE MUMBAI/CORP/SBI/SBG on 05/23/2009 01:33PM -----

To: <bonewdelhi@rbi.org.in>
From: "Kapil M. Kumar" <kapilmkumar@hotmail.com>
Date: 05/22/2009 01:06PM
cc: <cmbopm1.lhodel@sbi.co.in>, <sbi.04402@sbi.co.in>, <agmr2.zodel@sbi.co.in>, <chairmansbi.customer@sbi.co.in>, <dgm.customer@sbi.co.in>, <helpline.lhodel@sbi.co.in>, <cgm.lhodel@sbi.co.in>
Subject: RE: Foreclosure of Loan Account No: 30000392651 from Housing Loan Branch - Gurgaon, PLS. HELP!!!

Dear Sir (Banking Ombudsman),

Thanks for the reply & intervention, I appreciate your gesture towards looking into my grievances & possibly help me in resolving the same.

I've filled the word document & attached with this mail. All relevant communication between the bank (SBI-Gurgaon) & myself (complainant) are in the below mails & its been 4 months I'm asking them to resolve but they are conveniently sitting over my problem as they are wanting to earn notional interest in terms of showing my incapability of paying up the loan amount.

Regards,
K. M. Kumar
Mob: 9810095676

From: bonewdelhi@rbi.org.in
To: kapilmkumar@hotmail.com
CC: cmbopm1.lhodel@sbi.co.in
Date: Fri, 22 May 2009 12:09:05 +0530
Subject: RE: Foreclosure of Loan Account No: 30000392651 from Housing Loan Branch - Gurgaon, PLS. HELP!!!

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please submit all the required information as per the format on our website ( www.bankingombudsman.rbi.org.in ) either on the format itself (attached) or otherwise alongwith your detailed postal address and telephone/mobile numbers, name and address of the bank, via e-mail or by post to the Banking Ombudsman, Reserve Bank of India Building, 2 nd Floor, 6, Sansad Marg, New Delhi – 110 001. We shall register the complaint on receipt of the complete information.

For further clarifications, if any, you may contact us at the following telephone numbers :
011 – 23730632
011 - 23730633
011 - 23710882
011 - 23725219
Secretary

From: Kapil M. Kumar [mailto:kapilmkumar@hotmail.com]
Sent: Thursday, May 21, 2009 8:24 PM
To: sbi.04402@sbi.co.in
Cc: cmbopm1.lhodel@sbi.co.in; agmr2.zodel@sbi.co.in; New Delhi, Banking Ombudsman; chairmansbi.customer@sbi.co.in; dgm.customer@sbi.co.in; helpline.lhodel@sbi.co.in; cgm.lhodel@sbi.co.in
Subject: RE: Foreclosure of Loan Account No: 30000392651 from Housing Loan Branch - Gurgaon, PLS. HELP!!!

Mr Sushil Kumar - Branch Manager,

LIES OR DENIAL FROM YOUR SIDE CANNOT BE FURTHER CORROBORATED BY ME TO FIGHT ON THIS PLATFORM OF MAILS & HENCE I WILL NOT BE DISCUSSING THIS CASE WITH YOU, AT LEAST...

DEAR SENIOR SBI OFFICIALS:

WHILE YOUR BRANCH MANAGER MAY ESCAPE HIS DUTY & TRY TO FIND MY MISTAKES THAN IMPROVING ON HIS EFFICIENCY & PROTOCOLS OF DEALING WITH THE CUSTOMERS, MY URGE IS THAT PLS. LET ME KNOW THE COMPLETE OVERDUE, MINUS THE EXTRA INTEREST PAID BECAUSE OF HIS LAPSE IN INFORMING ME IN TIME & I WOULD LIKE TO FORECLOSE THIS ACCOUNT ASAP.

I SHALL REFRAIN & WOULD NOT LIKE TO DEAL WITH YOUR BRANCH MANAGER FOR THE SMOOTH CLOSURE OF THIS LOAN ACCOUNT. PLS. CONFIRM ASAP ON MY MOBILE NO. GIVEN BELOW.

ps: as whenever Mr. Sushil, shall call me to say, pls. pay only Rs15-20000/- for the account to not get into NPA & help me for my job

Regards,
K. M. Kumar
Mob: 9810095676


Quoting "Kapil M. Kumar" <kapilmkumar@hotmail.com> :

Date: Fri, 15 May 2009 15:14:11 +0530
From: "Kapil M. Kumar" <kapilmkumar@hotmail.com>
Cc: bonewdelhi@rbi.org.in, feedback@hindustantimes.com
Reply -To: "Kapil M. Kumar"
Subject: RE: Foreclosure of Loan Account No: 30000392651 from Housing Loan Branch - Gurgaon, PLS. HELP!!!
To: sbi.04402@sbi.co.in, chairmansbi.customer@sbi.co.in, dgm.customer@sbi.co.in, helpline.lhodel@sbi.co.in, cgm.lhodel@sbi.co.in

Mr. Sushil Kumar, Branch Manager - Spl Housing Branch, Gurgaon,
Sending the attached letter may not help too much till you reply to my query in the mail below.

Officials of the SBI:
Actually surprised having sent this mail with 2 reminders to the "who & who" of SBI including the consumer grievance mailbox of the CHAIRMAN of the bank, it has not not invited the attention of my grievance with your Housing Branch at Gurgaon.

I have no other means now but to approach press & the ombudsman as none of you have chosen to reply me back, with no assurances also!!!

Regards,
K. M. Kumar

From: kapilmkumar@hotmail.com
To: sbi.04402@sbi.co.in; chairmansbi.customer@sbi.co.in; dgm.customer@sbi.co.in; helpline.lhodel@sbi.co.in
CC: sameer_mendiratta@rediffmail.com
Subject: RE: Foreclosure of Loan Account No: 30000392651 from Housing Loan Branch - Gurgaon, PLS. HELP!!!
Date: Mon, 11 May 2009 18:52:56 +0530

Reminder - 1

From: kapilmkumar@hotmail.com
To: sbi.04402@sbi.co.in; chairmansbi.customer@sbi.co.in; dgm.customer@sbi.co.in; helpline.lhodel@sbi.co.in
CC: sameer_mendiratta@rediffmail.com
Subject: Foreclosure of Loan Account No: 30000392651 from Housing Loan Branch - Gurgaon, PLS. HELP!!!
Date: Sun, 10 May 2009 10:38:2 0 +0530

Mr. Sushil Kumar, Branch Manager - Spl Housing Branch, Gurgaon,

Refer to our telecon pertaining to the above quoted Loan Account no.

- While the advance cheques pertaining to the EMI of the said Loan Account have exhausted with you since July'08, though for the first time you informed me in 3rd week of Feb'09 thru telephone .

- While I had requested you for the statement of my loan account & total due for the loan, which has never reached me, inspite of numerous reminders.

- While I asked you for the waiver of any damages on me, due to your bank not intimating me in time for the EMI cheques having got exhausted & hence incremental interest being levied on the principal amount due .

- While every time your phone call comes to clear the current month's balance & not look into the issue in totality of r esolving it, completely.

- While undersigned has already offered to clear the complete loan amount due minus the recurring interest being levied for you not depositing my EMI since July'08 .

- While in the last 3-4 years there has been no cheque dishonor/delay in the past or now for any reason on me, ever.

In all the above scenarios, I repeat my rightful demand to waive away the incremental interest being charged on my outstanding amount, for your bank not intimating & not allowing me to send the EMI cheques in time & to avoid the recurring interest being charged to my Loan account.

I'm ready to foreclose the loan on the amount due on July'08 you are requested to intimate that amount to make me clear your outstanding, FULL & FINAL. I expect your immediate action & help me relieve of the mental tension & agony I'm going thru wh ile you/your officers keep calling me every 10-15 days but w/o any solution.

Regards,
Kapil M. Kumar
Mob: 9810095676
Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I drew Rs 10, 000/- from Masab Tank SBH on 22/11/07 Ididn't get the Amount but the transaction slip is showing that Idrew the Amount we have already complained at both branches. But efforts are in vain. So Please Look in to this and do the need ful.
Alredy complaint grivencel but phone number is not lifted any information

Your Complaint Ticket Number : CC-1245836348343
Email : HYDERABAD,
General Manager,
State Bank of India, Local Head Office,
Bank Street, Koti,
Hyderabad,
Andhra Pradesh - 500 095,
Email : helpline.lhohyd@sbi.co.in,
TOLL FREE : 1800-425-3888,
Grievance Cell Tel no : (040)24756925,
FAX : (040) 24751010
 
Sub. Reminder for the complaint of wrognly debiting Rs. 10000/- by the PNB ATM ID no H 3420900 on dated 03/07/2009 in the evening time at DDA flats csc suraj apartment pehalad pur suraj kund road new delhi 110044


I have to say that I had lodged complaints with you for wrongly debiting Rs. 10000/- on dated 04/08/2009 under ticket no. cc1249387096250 & 1249391286515 same complaints have been lodged already with branch on dated 03/07/2009 & many reminders have been given but they don’t give me proper assurance . I need the money most urgently there for you are requested to take action as early as possible so that I may get my money back.

Thanking you
 
Sub. Reminder for the complaint of wrognly debiting Rs. 10000/- by the PNB ATM ID no H 3420900 on dated 03/07/2009 in the evening time at DDA flats csc suraj apartment pehalad pur suraj kund road new delhi 110044


I have to say that I had lodged complaints with you for wrongly debiting Rs. 10000/- on dated 04/08/2009 under ticket no. cc1249387096250 & 1249391286515 same complaints have been lodged already with branch on dated 03/07/2009 & many reminders have been given but they don’t give me proper assurance . I need the money most urgently there for you are requested to take action as early as possible so that I may get my money back. ac.no 10368958029

Thanking you
 
Dear sir/madan

My name is Thanggin Khongsai an ex employee of INOX GLOBAL SERVICES PVTLTD. GLOBAL BUSINESS PARK GURGAON.

I have submitted my PF on 22nd may 2009 through my ex employer with PF no HR/25228/1071 for withdrawal of my PF. However, I've not got it nor did i hear anything from the authorities. I don't know if my PF is floating in the air, ??!. or is lying underground. Could you please check and let me know the status of my PF. Oh! i've been chasing my pf for 2 yrs now! and is the second time I submitted the for. I don't know if i will still be chasing untill it takes years and years. If this is the case why is it made compulsory for every employee to invest in this kind of scam where there seems to be no guarantee for return...

Your quickest response in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Regards,
Thanggin khongsai
Mob:-921093694
email add: heggin@gmail.com
 
ATTN.

The need to borrow doesn’t end, regardless of the economic climate. Do you need a loan? Where do you go? We can show you how. It is claimed by many that our society’s reliance on credit is a primary cause for the current recession.

I am Mrs.Casandra Williams a private and a registered money lender, i offer loan funds to individuals and firm at the rate of 4%...any interested applicant shlould contact now at excelcashcraft@live.com

We Offer the following types of loan:
*Auto Loan:
*Personal Loan:
*Business loan:
*Land Loan:
*Company Loan:

Thanks,
Mrs.Casandra Williams.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India - Housing Loan Branch, Gurgaon - RE: Foreclosure of Loan Account No: 30000392651 from Housing Loan Branch - Gurgaon, PLS. HELP!!!!!!