[Resolved]  State Bank of India — Change of Mailing address

Address:Maharashtra

I “ Linesh K Gandhi” would request you to kindly do the necessary changes in my mailing address which was my office address and now want all me mailto be sent to my residence address for my credit card.

New Address:

Credit card no.

A/ 601, Krishna Comples,
Sector - 15, Plot No. 7,
Off Palm Beach Road,
Vashi – Sanpada,
Navi Mumbai – 400 705.

I request you to kindly to the needful changes as soon as possible.

Thaning You,

Your’s Faithfully,

Linesh K. Gandhi.

MY NEW ADDRESS

KOLASANI SATYANARAYANA
H.NO.25-29/1
MAYURI NAGAR, R.C.PURAM, MEDAK DISTRICT, 503032

SBI Credit Card — change of my mailing address

How to inform you my new mailing address.My new mailing address is as fallows
5A, S.T.Depot, MumbaiCentral,
Mumbai - 400 008

Deutsche Bank Credit Card — Change of Mailing address

I “ Linesh K Gandhi” would request you to kindly do the necessary changes in my mailing address which was my office address and now want all me mailto be sent to my residence address for my credit card.

Card no. : [protected]

New Address:

A/ 601, Krishna Comples,
Sector - 15, Plot No. 7,
Off Palm Beach Road,
Vashi – Sanpada,
Navi Mumbai – 400 705.

Thaning You,

Your’s Faithfully,

Linesh K. Gandhi.
CHANGES OF MAILING ADDRESS.

I ' Narendra M. Mali ' request you to do the necessary changes in my mailing address which was my office address and now want all me mailto be sent to my residence address for my credit card.

New address:
Flat no.-14, bldg. no.-04, type- NL-6, sector -09,
nerul, navi mumbai - 400 0706,
maharashtra, india.

Credit card no.;

Narendra M. Mali
i have been posted to jaisalmer (rajasthan)and want to receive my sbicard statement at the undermentioned address from MAY 2011.you are requested to send the statement through e mail too.
address
GAJENDRA SINGH RAWAT(DY.COMDT)
66 BATTALLION BSF
DABLA SOUTH
JAISALMER
RAJASTHAN
MY CARD DETAILS:
CREDIT CARD NUMBER [protected]
MY EMAIL ADDRESS
I shri Asish Kumar Dasgupta, request you to kindly note the change of my residential address :

New address : C, 138, MMTC Housing Colony, Sri Aurobindo Marg, New Delhi -110017

Mt credit card No.[protected]

I request you to kindly do the needful as early as possible.

All correspondences may be sent to my above new address.
I am a holder of SBI card No [protected] and have recently been transferred from Kolkata to New Delhi. My new address is : C-138, MMTC Housing Colony, Sri Aurobindo Marg, New Delhi-110017.
My new Mobile No. is [protected]. Kindly send correspondences to my above new address.

I ' R.Vijaya Kumar' request you to do the necessary changes in my mailing address which was my office address and now want all my mail to be sent to my residence address for my credit card.

New address:
# 3, 1st Floor, 5th Cross
Chowdeshwar Layout
80 Feet Road
Behind Hotel Uttam Sagar
Banaswadi
Baqgalore- 560043

Credit card no.;

R.Vijaya Kumar
Feb 02, 2012
Mob No [protected]

I ' ANNAM SRINIVASA RAO' request you to do the necessary changes in my mailing address my new address is as given below and I want all my mail to be sent to my residence address for my credit card.

New address:
ANNAM SRINIVASA RAO
PLOT NO:72 G-2
NEAR SATHYANAGAR BUS STOP
SATHYANAGAR
SAROOR NAGAR POST OFFICE
HYDERABAD-500035
ANDHRA PRADESH
INDIA
Credit card no.;

ANNAM SRINIVASA RAO
PLOT NO:72 G-2
NEAR SATHYANAGAR BUS STOP
SATHYANAGAR
SAROOR NAGAR POST OFFICE
HYDERABAD-500035
ANDHRA PRADESH
INDIA

Mob No [protected]
KOLASANI SATYANARAYANA
H.NO.25-29/1
MAYURI NAGAR
R.C.PURAM
MEDAK DISTRICT, 503032

CARD No.[protected]
PH.No. [protected]
nothing

I ' DEEPAK SINGH CHOUHAN' request you to do the necessary changes in my mailing address my new address is as given below and I want all my mail to be sent to my residence address for my credit card.

New address:
DEEPAK SINGH CHOUHAN
GARRISON ENGINEER (SOUTH)
UDHAMPUR (J&K)
PIN - 900386
INDIA
Credit card no.;

DEEPAK SINGH CHOUHAN

I ' DEEPAK SINGH CHOUHAN' request you to do the necessary changes in my mailing address my new address is as given below and I want all my mail to be sent to my residence address for my credit card.

New address:
DEEPAK SINGH CHOUHAN
GARRISON ENGINEER (SOUTH)
UDHAMPUR (J&K)
PIN - 900386
INDIA
Credit card no.;

DEEPAK SINGH CHOUHAN
Please share us your contact number so we can solve ur issue.

Best regards,
SBI Head office
CHANGING OF ADDRESS,
I am V.KANNABIRAN S/o.V.A.krishnasamy padmavathi, request you to do the necessary changes in my address from
No.5, sadugaramadam st-2, Salavanpet, vellore-632001, to my new address is as given below and i want all my letters to be sent to my residence address for my sbi card.

NEW ADDRESS:
No:71, maasilamani street,
kosapet,
vellore-632001
Card No:[protected]
THANKING YOU
V.KANNABIRAN
CHANGING OF ADDRESS
I SANDIP KUMR, S/O JAI NATH SINGH, I request you to do the necessary changes in my address my new address is as given below and I want all my mail to be sent to my residence address for my SBI CREDIT CARD.

NEW ADDRESS:

H NO-2112 TF GALI NO 166 GANESH PURA TRI NAGAR DELHI 110035
SBI CREDIT CARD NO-[protected]
SANDIP KUMAR
MOB-[protected]

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information