Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India - Change of Mailing address

 
16 Reviews
User
  Linesh Gandhi
I “ Linesh K Gandhi” would request you to kindly do the necessary changes in my mailing address which was my office address and now want all me mailto be sent to my residence address for my credit card.

New Address:

Credit card no.

4317 5750 7504 7598

A/ 601, Krishna Comples,
Sector - 15, Plot No. 7,
Off Palm Beach Road,
Vashi – Sanpada,
Navi Mumbai – 400 705.

I request you to kindly to the needful changes as soon as possible.

Thaning You,


Your’s Faithfully,

Linesh K. Gandhi.


Complaint comments 15 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 6, 2013 by
User
Kolasani.Satyanarayana  
 
Best Review
MY NEW ADDRESS

KOLASANI SATYANARAYANA
H.NO.25-29/1
MAYURI NAGAR, R.C.PURAM, MEDAK DISTRICT, 503032
N
User
Anant Shantilal Khairmode State Bank of India  - India
 

change of my mailing address - SBI Credit Card

How to inform you my new mailing address.My new mailing address is as fallows
5A, S.T.Depot, MumbaiCentral,
Mumbai - 400 008
N
User
Linesh Gandhi Deutsche Bank Credit Card  - India
 

Change of Mailing address - Deutsche Bank Credit Card

I “ Linesh K Gandhi” would request you to kindly do the necessary changes in my mailing address which was my office address and now want all me mailto be sent to my residence address for my credit card.

Card no. : 4637 8700 1732 6009

New Address:

A/ 601, Krishna Comples,
Sector - 15, Plot No. 7,
Off Palm Beach Road,
Vashi – Sanpada,
Navi Mumbai – 400 705.

I request you to kindly to the needful changes as soon as possible.

Thaning You,


Your’s Faithfully,

Linesh K. Gandhi.
A Jan 23, 2011 by
User
narendramali  
 
CHANGES OF MAILING ADDRESS.

I ' Narendra M. Mali ' request you to do the necessary changes in my mailing address which was my office address and now want all me mailto be sent to my residence address for my credit card.

New address:
Flat no.-14, bldg. no.-04, type- NL-6, sector -09,
nerul, navi mumbai - 400 0706,
maharashtra, india.

Credit card no.;
5264 6853 2400 7606

I request you to kindly to the needful changes as soon as possible.

Thanking you

Narendra M. Mali
N Apr 19, 2011 by
User
gajendrarawat2008  
 
sir,
i have been posted to jaisalmer (rajasthan)and want to receive my sbicard statement at the undermentioned address from MAY 2011.you are requested to send the statement through e mail too.
address
GAJENDRA SINGH RAWAT(DY.COMDT)
66 BATTALLION BSF
DABLA SOUTH
JAISALMER
RAJASTHAN
MY CARD DETAILS:
CREDIT CARD NUMBER 5241826394026096
MY EMAIL ADDRESS
gajendra_rawat2008@yahoo.com
N Jun 9, 2011 by
User
Asish kumar Dasgupta  
 
I shri Asish Kumar Dasgupta, request you to kindly note the change of my residential address :

New address : C, 138, MMTC Housing Colony, Sri Aurobindo Marg, New Delhi -110017


Mt credit card No.4317 5753 0445 0852

I request you to kindly do the needful as early as possible.

All correspondences may be sent to my above new address.
N Jun 20, 2011 by
User
Asish kumar Dasgupta  
 
I am a holder of SBI card No 4317 5753 0445 0852 and have recently been transferred from Kolkata to New Delhi. My new address is : C-138, MMTC Housing Colony, Sri Aurobindo Marg, New Delhi-110017.
My new Mobile No. is 08800573355. Kindly send correspondences to my above new address.
N Feb 2, 2012 by
User
R.Vijaya Kumar  
 
CHANGES OF MAILING ADDRESS.

I ' R.Vijaya Kumar' request you to do the necessary changes in my mailing address which was my office address and now want all my mail to be sent to my residence address for my credit card.

New address:
# 3, 1st Floor, 5th Cross
Chowdeshwar Layout
80 Feet Road
Behind Hotel Uttam Sagar
Banaswadi
Baqgalore- 560043

Credit card no.;
4006 6765 3418 2079
I request you to kindly to the needful changes as soon as possible.

Thanking you

R.Vijaya Kumar
Feb 02, 2012
Mob No 9611926089
A Mar 20, 2012 by
User
ANNAM SRINIVASA RAO  
 
CHANGES OF MAILING ADDRESS.

I ' ANNAM SRINIVASA RAO' request you to do the necessary changes in my mailing address my new address is as given below and I want all my mail to be sent to my residence address for my credit card.

New address:
ANNAM SRINIVASA RAO
PLOT NO:72 G-2
NEAR SATHYANAGAR BUS STOP
SATHYANAGAR
SAROOR NAGAR POST OFFICE
HYDERABAD-500035
ANDHRA PRADESH
INDIA
Credit card no.;
4377 4869 9121 6316
I request you to kindly to the needful changes as soon as possible.

Thanking you
ANNAM SRINIVASA RAO
PLOT NO:72 G-2
NEAR SATHYANAGAR BUS STOP
SATHYANAGAR
SAROOR NAGAR POST OFFICE
HYDERABAD-500035
ANDHRA PRADESH
INDIA



Mob No 9989307586
N Aug 6, 2013 by
User
Kolasani.Satyanarayana  
 
KOLASANI SATYANARAYANA
H.NO.25-29/1
MAYURI NAGAR
R.C.PURAM
MEDAK DISTRICT, 503032

CARD No.4377486996654677
PH.No. 9491727893
N Aug 6, 2013 by
User
Kolasani.Satyanarayana  
 
nothing
N Nov 13, 2013 by
User
Deepak Singh Chouhan  
 
CHANGES OF MAILING ADDRESS.

I ' DEEPAK SINGH CHOUHAN' request you to do the necessary changes in my mailing address my new address is as given below and I want all my mail to be sent to my residence address for my credit card.

New address:
DEEPAK SINGH CHOUHAN
GARRISON ENGINEER (SOUTH)
UDHAMPUR (J&K)
PIN - 900386
INDIA
Credit card no.;
4377 4869 9121 6316
I request you to kindly to the needful changes as soon as possible.

Thanking you
DEEPAK SINGH CHOUHAN


N Nov 13, 2013 by
User
Deepak Singh Chouhan  
 
CHANGES OF MAILING ADDRESS.

I ' DEEPAK SINGH CHOUHAN' request you to do the necessary changes in my mailing address my new address is as given below and I want all my mail to be sent to my residence address for my credit card.

New address:
DEEPAK SINGH CHOUHAN
GARRISON ENGINEER (SOUTH)
UDHAMPUR (J&K)
PIN - 900386
INDIA
Credit card no.;
4006 6765 3445 9261
I request you to kindly to the needful changes as soon as possible.

Thanking you
DEEPAK SINGH CHOUHAN
N Nov 13, 2013 by
User
Naveenstaysonly4u  
 
Please share us your contact number so we can solve ur issue.


Best regards,
SBI Head office
Mumbai
N Jan 28, 2014 by
User
mal  
 
CHANGING OF ADDRESS,
I am V.KANNABIRAN S/o.V.A.krishnasamy padmavathi, request you to do the necessary changes in my address from
No.5, sadugaramadam st-2, Salavanpet, vellore-632001, to my new address is as given below and i want all my letters to be sent to my residence address for my sbi card.

NEW ADDRESS:
No:71, maasilamani street,
kosapet,
vellore-632001
Card No:4317575036871268
I request you to kindly to the needful changes as soon as possible.
THANKING YOU
V.KANNABIRAN

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India - Change of Mailing address