Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India Parliament Street Main Branch New Delhi - credit my provident funds cheques in some other account

 
15 Reviews
User
  pravinbhai hamirbhai viras
the state bank of india parliament street main branch new delhi,
the provident fund office gave me this bnks cheques for my provident funds 5000/- rs. but the bank credited this amount in other accounts, whene i talk to the bank for whose account the cheques credited they dont gave any details for that
Complaint comments 14 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
SUBJECT- TO EDUCATION LOAN
SIR,
I HAVE SELECTED IN IABM, RAU, BIKANER. BUT FEES IS HIGH AND MY FATHER HAS NOT SO MUCH INCOME SOURCE. HE IS ALSO PATEINT OF HEART FROM LAST FOR YEARS SO HIS TOTAL INCOME IS SPENDED ON IT . SIR I DEMANDED THE EDUCATION LOAN 3 OR 4 TIMES FROM SBI BHUSAWAR DIST. BHARATPUR (RAJ.) ALL THE PERSON OF BANK ARE PRETENDING TO ME BY DIFFERENT WAYS. ULTIMATELY THEY ARE NOT SENTIONING THE EDUCATION LOAN. SIR IF THE LOAN IS NOT SENTION TO ME THEN MY FUTURE WILL BE IN DARK . MY COLLEGE REGISTRATION IS ON 16 JULY 2009. SIR PLEASE ISSUE IT IMMIDIEATELY.
THANKING YOU
COPY TO JAIPUR MAIN BRANCH
MUMBAI HEAD OFFICE
YOURS CUSTOMER
MANISH SINGHAL
 
sir i have a current a/c in s.b.i. bhusawar branch. my a/c no. is - 30709954585 (BANSAL CLOTH STORE) i want to make a ATM CUM DEBIT CARD . so i tried many times in this branch for make a ATM CUM DEBIT CARD. but bank staff was not intrested in this . so i request to you please make a ATM CUM DEBIT CARD and post my address soon.
 
No. NPTI/HQ/Pens/SS/19/2009/ Dated: 03.09.2009

To
The Manager, DEBITABLE TO NPTI PENSION
State Bank of India, ACCOUNT WITH STATE BANK
Sarai Khawaja, OF INDIA, SARAI KHAWAJA
Faridabad. FARIDABAD –
` NEW ACCOUNT NO.10724882430

Sub:- Pension of Smt Shashi Saigal- PPO No 004/2000 Saving A/C 10525721910

Sir,
Kindly refer to this office PPO No 004/2000 which was forwarded to you vide letter No NPTI/HQ/Pen/SS/2008/942-55 dated 20.05.2009 for payment to Smt Shashi Saigal. Her Bank Account is maintained at State Bank of India, Keshav Puram, Branch ND Saving Account Number 10525721910

She could not receive the Revised Pension as well as sixth pay commission arrear. She is pressing hard to this office again and again for release of Payment.

It is once again requested that necessary instruction may please be issued to relevant Branch for early release of Payment to Smt Shashi Saigal .
Yours faithfully


(HEMPARKASH)
ACCOUNTS OFFICER
Copy to 1 Smt Shashi Saigal, Pocket B-3, (MIG) GLAT No 58 A Keshav Puram Delhi-110035
2 . Sate Bank of India, Keshav Puram Branch, Delhi-110035.

3. State Bank of India, Chandi Chowk Branch

(HEMPARKASH)
ACCOUNTS OFFICER













No. NPTI/HQ/Pens/NMR/86/2009/ Dated: 08.09.2009

To
The Manager, DEBITABLE TO NPTI PENSION
State Bank of India, ACCOUNT WITH STATE BANK
Sarai Khawaja, OF INDIA, SARAI KHAWAJA
Faridabad. FARIDABAD –
` NEW ACCOUNT NO.10724882430

Sub:- Pension of Sh N.M.Rao PPO No 006/2007 Saving A/C 30104406535

Sir,
Kindly refer to this office PPO No 006/2007( copy enclosed) which was forwarded to you vide letter No NPTI/HQ/Pen/NMR/86/2009/6792-94 dated 16.03.2009 for payment to Sh N.M.Rao His Bank Account is maintained at State Bank of India, Branch, Vanasthali Pursam Branch Code 4347 Hyderabad-500070 Saving Account Number 30104406535

He could not receive the Revised Pension as well as sixth pay commission arrear. He is pressing hard to this office again and again for release of Payment.

It is once again requested that necessary instruction may please be issued to relevant Branch for early release of Payment to Shri N.M.Rao
.
Yours faithfully


(HEMPARKASH)
ACCOUNTS OFFICER
Copy to 1 Shri N.M.Rao, House No 5-6-765 (Plot No 765) Road No 9 Vaidehinagaram Hyderabad-500070(A.P)
(Uttaranchal) 263667
2. Sate Bank of India, Branch, Vanasthali Pursam Branch Code 4347 Hyderabad-500070


(HEMPARKASH)
ACCOUNTS OFFICER











No. NPTI/HQ/Pens/SDB/39/2009/ Dated: 08.09.2009

To

The Manager, DEBITABLE TO NPTI PENSION
State Bank of India, ACCOUNT WITH STATE BANK
Sarai Khawaja, OF INDIA, SARAI KHAWAJA
Faridabad. FARIDABAD –
` NEW ACCOUNT NO.10724882430

Sub:- Pension of Sh Shambhu Datt Bhaat - PPO No 005/2002 Saving A/C 11569408841

Sir,
Kindly refer to this office PPO No 005/2002( copy enclosed) which was forwarded to you vide letter No NPTI/HQ/Pen/2009/1235-57 dated 21.05.2009 for payment to Sh Shambhu Datt Bhagat. His Bank Account is maintained at State Bank of India, Bhatraujkhan 6500 Uttarnchal Saving Account Number 111569408841

He could not receive the Revised Pension as well as sixth pay commission arrear. He is pressing hard to this office again and again for release of Payment.

It is once again requested that necessary instruction may please be issued to relevant Branch for early release of Payment to Shri Shambhu Datt Bhagat.
Yours faithfully


(HEMPARKASH)
ACCOUNTS OFFICER
Copy to 1 Shri Shambhu Datt Bhagat, Vill Amoli P.O. Jamoli Distt Almora
(Uttaranchal) 263667
2 . Sate Bank of India, Bhatraujkhan 6500 Uttarnchal



(HEMPARKASH)
ACCOUNTS OFFICER











No. NPTI/HQ/Pens/PN/44/2009/ Dated: 08.09.2009

To

The Manager, DEBITABLE TO NPTI PENSION
State Bank of India, ACCOUNT WITH STATE BANK
Sarai Khawaja, OF INDIA, SARAI KHAWAJA
Faridabad. FARIDABAD –
` NEW ACCOUNT NO.10724882430

Sub:- Pension of Sh Prem Nath - PPO No 003/2003 Saving A/C 10310623134

Sir,

Kindly refer to this office PPO No 003/2003 (copy enclosed) which was forwarded to you vide letter No NPTI/HQ/Pen/2009/1235-57 dated 21.05.2009 for payment to Sh Prem Nath. His Bank Account is maintained at State Bank of India, I.P.Eatate, New Delhi-110002 Saving Account Number 10310623134

He could not receive the Revised Pension as well as sixth pay commission arrear. He is pressing hard to this office again and again for release of Payment.

It is once again requested that necessary instruction may please be issued to relevant Branch for early release of Payment to Shri Prem Nath.
.
Yours faithfully


(HEMPARKASH)
ACCOUNTS OFFICER
Copy to 1 Shri Prem Nath, B-41 Pandava Nagar Patpat Ganj Road, Delhi-1100092
2. Sate Bank of India, I.P.Eatate, New Delhi-110002

3. State Bank of India, Chandi Chowk Branch


(HEMPARKASH)
ACCOUNTS OFFICER
 
I have submitted my D/D. no.550574 in the favour of Mohammed ashik khan of Rs.7431/- on Dt:27/8/09 at sbi main branch Godhra Dist panchmahals Gujarat and my account no.010690599410 but till date the above mentioned amount does not credited to my account so i want to credit this amount as early as possible with
interest from effect.
Thank you
 
I would like to invest in US Dollars at State Bank of India HQ, 11 Parliament Street, New Delhi. I am based in New Zealand.

I would like to know how I should send the funds by safe method through the bank in New Zealand?
 
sir, I had deposited four DDs.in your SBI Palam Vihar Gurgaon branch to credit these amount i., e.49, 000 into four demand drafts, all equal amount of Rs.49000X4=1.96.000/- in my car loan account on 2nd Dec.2009 but am affraid to note that 3 drafts have been creditted into my account no.30318304268 in about 15 days time. Please let me know why one DD amount of Rs.49000/- has not been credited as on today. I went to SBI Palam Vihar, Gurgaon branch at about 3.00 Pm. to get no due certificate, but they have told that an amount of rs.48, 883/- is still outstanding in my car loan account. You are requested to look into it immediately and let me know why amount has not been credited as on today. Your early reply thru e-mail will be highly appreciated.
HL BHARDWAJ E-MAIL: echlpandit56@gmail.com
contact no.9213790373
guilty personnel may be punished immediately if not I will pull the door of the high authorities/court .
 
I HAVE SUBMITED A FAILE OF HOME LOAN IN SBI BRANCH KHARGHAR ON DT 20 JAN 2010,
BUT STILL MY HOUSING LOAN VERIFICATION IN MY COMPANY (DEHLI BASE COMPANY)IS NOT DONE,
AND I AM NOT GETTING PROPER FEEDBACK FROM PARLEMENT STREET BRANCH
A
User
raka  
 
Sr Ramjilal Meen Asstt.General Manager (Account)

Sr Maine cheque no 557609 Date 29.4.2010 ko account no 10853075108 mai shailesh kumari ke name sbi main branch mai jama kiya tha but ye account no sbi etah ka hai jab etah mai pata kiya to sbi etah ne bataya ke aap ka chaque bapis kar diya hai jo abhe tak nahe mila hai

Sr maine es chaque ke bare sbi main branch ko latter no MZR/586/2008 date 22/7/2010 se cheque ka payment na hone ka certificate maga hai but bank ne bo bhe nahe diya hai

Sr aap se anurodh karta hu ke es chaque ke sandharbh mai latter ka jabab jaldee de es se cheque new ban sake aur samadhan ho sake

Sr ye cheqe consulate General of india mzaar-e-sharif afganistan ka hai

please jaldee karibahee kare mai aap ka bada aabhare rahuga sr
 
Assistant General Manager (I)
State Bank of India, 11 Parliament Street, 4th Floor, New Delhi
Subject: Revision of pension and payment of pension arrears in r/o Dr S Ahmad and restoration of dearness relief.
Dear Sir,
This has reference to the letter no 34-1(11)/CSIR/Pen/2009-10 dated 23 April 2010 addressed to you by Mr SP Singh, Finance and Accounts Officer, CSIR.
Accordingly, my pension must have been revised by now and communicated to SBI, AFS Tughlaqabad Branch, Saving Bank A/C No 20001351471.
After checking with AFS Branch, I came to know that they have not received the order from you. It is the same old amount of Rs 10035 which is being transferred every month.
Kindly look into this problem and issue the required order at the earliest and oblige.
Your Sincerely
S Ahmad
e-mail DrSAhmad@email.com
Cell 9818137484
A Jun 23, 2011 by
User
ankur soni  
 
to, manager
sbi, main branch
new delhi

sub: complaint regarding sbi branch ansari nagar, new delhi.

sir,
i went to make a dd against cash in ansari nagar branch, standed in queue for 1 hour and when my turn came the sardar ji sitting over the counter told that dd aginst cash are not made here.if u are a employee of aiims or have a/c here then only u can make dd from cheque book. what kind of bank is this. to make dd against cash is right of every indian from any bank.
please look into the matter and clearify.

thanking you.

ankur soni
9711914916
new delhi
N Feb 4, 2012 by
User
Raj Kumari Sabharwal  
 
To,
The Assistant General Manager,
State Bank of India,
SBI Banking Institution Division,
(Main Branch) 4th floor,
Parliament Street New Delhi

Sub: Non Payment of Pension to Smt. Raj Kumari Sabharwal

Sir,
This has reference to the Letter Number 4(1)152/11-A/cs.III dated 8.9.11/13.9.11 addressed to you by DY. Director
(FIN), ESI Corporation Panchdeep Bhawan, CIG Marg New Delhi wherein PPO Number A-40/14/781/2011 A/Cs IV dated 05.08.11
in respected of the undersinged has been forwarded to you with the request to credit my Pension in A/C Number 11084251047 at SBI, ESIC Branch from September 2011 but no amount as pension was credit in my account till date.After checking with SBI Branch, ESIC Headquaters Office I came to know that, they have not received the order from you.
It is therefore requested to kindly look into the matter and issue the required order for my Pension alongwith Arrears.

Your's faithfully

Raj Kumari Sabharwal
152-A West Azad Nagar, Gali No.-8
Delhi-51
Date: 04.02.12
N Sep 8, 2012 by
User
arupdatta  
 
To,
Manager,
State Bank of India(C & I Division),
SBI Banking Institution Division,
(Main Branch)
Parliament Street New Delhi

Sub: Non Payment of Pension to Smt. Sikta Sen

Sir,
This has reference to the Indian Council of Agricultural Research Letter Number 1(1)/76/Audit-I dated 4.8.77 and letter F no. 1(274)/88-Pension dated 28.08.2012 (letter attached)addressed to you by Sr. Finance & Accounts Officer (P) wherein all related documents regarding pension of Mrs Sikta Sen, PPO Number 4032 have been requested to send to SBI, Madhyamgram, Kokata-700129. But, unfortunately, no documents has been received by them till date and as such they have been unable to calculate the pension & arrears and deposit the amount to the S.B.A/c No 31607929772 of Smt. Sikta Sen.
After enquiring from SBI Branch, Madhyamgram, Kolkata-700129, I came to know that, they have not received the documents related to the above till date from you.
It is therefore requested to kindly look into the matter and send the documents with issuance of the required order for my Pension alongwith Arrears.

Your's faithfully

Ms. Sikta Sen, Gate No. 3, Srinagar, P.O. Madhyamgram,
P.S. Barasat, Dist. North 24 Parganas, West Bengal.
Kolkata-700129.
Date: 08.09.12
N Sep 7, 2013 by
User
Chander Luthra  
 
To

The Section Officer,
Pension Sec.,
ICAR, Krishi Bhavan,
ICAR, New Delhi-`110001

Sub: Revision of PPO No.5052 in respect of Chander Mohan Luthra, Ex-PPS, ICAR Hqrs, S/B A/c No. 106506757.

Ref: Your letter No.1-32/2011-Pension dated 29th May, 2013 and 9th July, 2013.
Sir,

With reference to your letter on the subject cited above wherein my pension w.e.f. 1.10.2011 after my superannuation has been revised to Rs. 8376.00 due to grant of one increment on 1.1.2006 and due to further commutation of Rs.96.00, my pension is reduced to Rs.8280.00. In this connection, I may bring to your notice that the Manager, SBI ( C & I), Main Branch, Parliament Street is yet to take action on my revision of pension as indicated in your letter referred above.

In view of the above, I request that an expeditious action may please be taken in cognizance of your letter referred above addressed to State Bank of India, New Delhi for payment of revised pension and necessary arrears w.e.f. 1.10.2011. I, therefore, request that SBI may be pursued to take immediate action as requested.
Yours faithfully,

Date the Aug., 2013.
CHANDER MOHAN LUTHRA
EX-PPS, ICAR, NEW DELHI
286-SFS, MUKHERJEE NAGAR, DELHI-110009
Copy to The Manager, State Bank of India (C & I), Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001 for immediate necessary action as requested above. Copy of lCAR letter dated 29th May, 2013 on the subject is enclosed for reference.
CHANDER MOHAN LUTHRA
N Sep 7, 2013 by
User
Chander Luthra  
 
The Sr. Manager,
C&I Division,
State Bank of India (Main Branch)
Parliament Street, New


Sub: Revision of PPO No.5052 in respect of Chander Mohan Luthra, Ex-PPS, INDIAN COUNCIL OFF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH NEW DELHI Hqrs, S/B A/c No. 106506757.

Ref: ICAR letter No.1-32/2011-Pension dated 29th May, 2013 and 9th July, 2013.
Sir,

With reference to your letter on the subject cited above wherein my pension w.e.f. 1.10.2011 after my superannuation has been revised to Rs. 8376.00 due to grant of one increment on 1.1.2006 and due to further commutation of Rs.96.00, my pension is reduced to Rs.8280.00. In this connection, I may bring to your notice that the Manager, SBI ( C & I), Main Branch, Parliament Street is yet to take action on my revision of pension as indicated in your letter referred above.

In view of the above, I request that an expeditious action may please be taken in cognizance of ICAR letter referred above addressed to State Bank of India, New Delhi for payment of revised pension and necessary arrears w.e.f. 1.10.2011. I, therefore, request that SBI may take immediate necessary action as requested.
Yours faithfully,

Date the 7th Septemberr., 2013.
CHANDER MOHAN LUTHRA
EX-PPS, ICAR, NEW DELHI
286-SFS, MUKHERJEE NAGAR, DELHI-110009.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India Parliament Street Main Branch New Delhi - credit my provident funds cheques in some other account