Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India (Pension Department), Chandni Chowk, Delhi - Revision of Pension

 
16 Reviews
User
  Pritam Singh Kalsian
Reference File No:-209
Subject:-Revision of Pension of Pritam Singh Kalsian with effect from 1-1-2006.
My Basic Pay with effect from february 2003 was Rs.26000+DP13000.I retired from service on 03-09-2005 as Accountant Member Income Tax Appellate Tribunal.
On 2nd July 2009, I have personally submitted copy of PPO and other relavant
details of pension book.I have also submitted copies of my pay bills
showing my salary Rs.26000+DP13000 for the last 3 years.It was promised
that my pension will be revised from the month of july 2009 as per circular
dated 14-10-2008.But my pension has not been revised as per circular dated
14-10-2008.Kindly expdite the revision of my pension.


Pritam Singh Kalsian
C-273, Kendriya Vihar,
Sector-56, Gurgaon.
Complaint comments 15 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Reference File No:-209
Subject:-Revision of Pension with effect from 1-1-2006.
My Basic Pay with effect from february 2003 was Rs.26000+DP13000.
On 2nd July 2009, I have personally submitted copy of PPO and other relavant
details of pension book.I have also submitted copies of my pay bills
showing my salary Rs.26000+DP13000 for the last 3 years.It was promised
that my pension will be revised from the month of july 2009 as per circular
dated 14-10-2008.But my pension has not been revised as per circular dated
14-10-2008.Kindly expdite the revision of my pension.


Pritam Singh Kalsian
C-273, Kendriya Vihar,
Sector-56, Gurgaon.
 
mujhe chandni chowk ya barakhamba side ke custmer care ya service center ke address chahiye ok this information is my e mail id
 
i received letter from cda pension allahabad letter no.odit/up.s p/ix/agra/ up/09 dt 14-8-09.
as per letter service pension Rs-3500/- + de pension Rs 1404/- from 01-01-2006 pluse da time to time. at present my pension getting less. so please take action for arears from jan 2006.
prem babu sharma
army no-14540665x
naik
g-222 trans yamuna colony, agra u.p. ppo no-d/001994/93, d/ra/21461/2002 dt 10-9-2002
 
This is to inform you that I (Manoj Kumar, Ex POWTR No 176143-A of Indian Navy) has received my corrigendum PPO bearing Number CORR/09/97/B/S/01226/2009 dated 19 Jun 2009 for the payment of the revision of defence service pension Post 6th CPC has not yet been credit in my SBI Nirman Bhawan Branch Saving/pension account Number 010569741641.

2. You are kindly requested to do the needfull as soon as possible. Please let me know the reason for delaying with time and date for the same.

Monoj Kumar
no 9910117866
 
the manager
state bank of india
chandni chowk
delhi -6

subject ;- regarding pension arears


sir,

i Ex sgt gajraj singh has dischaged from indian air force on 31st aug 2005. my pension account is in sbi af stn hindon i am drawing pension since sep 2005 but after sixth pay commission my pension arears has not credit my acount so many times i have given application in sbi af stn hindon and your branch i also send so many e-mail regarding my pension arears but no action has taken i have received niether 40% nor 60%arears do the needful i will be very much thankfull/.

yours faithfull
gajraj singh

ppo no 08/14/B/13172/2005
cont. no 09971720624
 
Dated 12/12/2009

To,
The Manager
State Bank of India,
Pension Cell,
Chandni Chowk,
Delhi

Sub: Pension not received even after one year of Voluntary Retirement.
Ref: i.) PPO No. 679990900074 Dated 19.05.2009

Dear Sir/Madam,

It is very regretted to inform you that amount of commutation as well as pension ( wef 30 September 2008) have not been credited so far in my S/B a/c no.10115493286 of State Bank of India Prashant Vihar.

My PPO No. is 676690900074 Issued vide on 19-05-2009.
Detail of pension is as given below.

PPO Number: 676690900074
Name: Shakuntla Devi
State Bank of India Account Number where Pension has to transfer: 10115493286
Diary No: PN10904324
Category of Pension – Voluntary Retirement

My parent bank, State Bank of India Prashant Vihar has already despatched on dated 17th November 2009. Also my Parent Bank rasied complaint from SBI portal vide complaint number
C-7282 on dated 09the December 2009, which is still not answered.

It is requested to direct SBI Chandni Chowk Delhi to release of the said benefits so as to enable me to utilize the same for my urgent needs.

Thanking you in anticipation
(SHAKUNTLA DEVI)
SBI S.A/c No. 10115493286
PPO No: 676690900074
Mobile No. 9811357744
 
To


The Manager
Chadni choak Branch New Delhi

Sir

I am an ex-service man form Army Namely EME, I am not getting my pension due to non verification of my PPO no fron SBI Branch chadni choak New Delhi. consened Bank Alwar Branch has sent my PPO NO. S/039414/2008 but till date Bank and myself has not received any reply from your branch so please make attention and send verification so that I can get my pension,

Hav./ Ram Lal Meena my E-mail is jkgulabmeena@gmail.com

Tel 01442339576
9868781618
 
Subject:Payment of Revised Family Pension against PPO No. 2747/05-06.
Reference:SBI Saving(Pension) A/c No. 10569674638.

Sir,
It is very regretted to inform you that Revised Family pension on account of implementation of Sixth Pay Commission has not been paid to me so far. Though my parental bank i.e. SBI Nirman Bhawan Branch had forwarded my Revised Pension Authority Letter alongwith other necessary documents on 9th September, 2009.

It is requested to direct SBI Chandni Chowk Delhi under intimation to me to release of the said benefits so as to enable me to utilize the same for my urgent needs.
Thanking you in anticipation

(Krishan Kumar Dewani)
G-78, 1st Floor, Gali No.3, Hari Nagar,
New Delhi-110058.]
Phone NO. 9873083920, 25526526.
Dated: 20.01.2010.
Email: ashokkalra50@gmail.com
 
Subject:Payment of Revised Family Pension against PPO No. 2747/05-06.
Reference:SBI Saving(Pension) A/c No. 10569674638.

Sir,
It is very regretted to inform you that Revised Family pension on account of implementation of Sixth Pay Commission has not been paid to me so far. Though my parental bank i.e. SBI Nirman Bhawan Branch had forwarded my Revised Pension Authority Letter alongwith other necessary documents on 9th September, 2009.

It is requested to direct SBI Chandni Chowk Delhi under intimation to me to release of the said benefits so as to enable me to utilize the same for my urgent needs.
Thanking you in anticipation

(Krishan Kumar Dewani)
G-78, 1st Floor, Gali No.3, Hari Nagar,
New Delhi-110058.]
Phone NO. 9873083920, 25526526.
Dated: 20.01.2010.
email ID:krishandewani@rediffmail.com
 
Sir,
It is very regretted to inform you that Revised pension on account of complete of 12 years after retirement has not been paid to me so far. SBI Nuh Branch is doing misbehave to me & they said we will not give me reviesed pension. I am 70 years old sinior citizen

It is requested to direct SBI Chandni Chowk Delhi under intimation to me to release of the said benefits so as to enable me to utilize the same for my urgent needs.
Thanking you in anticipation

Om prakash

PPo no 69050
file no 239
Pass book no 10421357889

Branch SBI Nuh
 
No repeat no fruitful action is taken by SBI, Chandni Chowk, Delhi-06 despite repeated reminders/requests.
 
SBI Chandni chowk should wake up to the grievances of public.
 
To,
The Branch Manager
State Bank of India,
Mangolpuri Branch, Delhi-110085
sbi.04841@sbi.co.in
Reference : Office of the PCDA Draupadi Ghat Allahabad Circular No 430 dated 10.03.2010
Subject : Disbursement of Less Amount of Monthly Pension
Respected Sir,
With due respect I beg to state that my monthly pension has been calculated at the less.My saving account number is 10665520463. My PPO Number is G8/14/B/13156/2005. I am a diploma holder As per the table number 112, My basic pension would be 6513/- per month. Then as per the existing DA 35% total amount becomes 6513+2279 (6513x35%)=8792 -1495(commuted Amount) =7297/-. So I should get Rs 7297/- per month as my pension, but presently I am getting only Rs 6803/- . You are requested to look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.


Hoping an early action from your end.

Regards……..

BRAJESH KUMAR DWIVEDI
Account Number-10665520463
PPO Number G8/14/B/13156/2005
House No-126 Pocket-8 Sector 21 Rohini Delhi 110085
Mobile no-9958865877
 
From:
F.K.Thanvi, (Retired Divisional Engineer Telecom), Phone: 02912755999 (res)
A-4, Model Town, Nr. Bhatti Ki bawri, 9414478392(Mob)
JODHPUR-342009 e mail fkthanvi@gmail.com
To:
The Central Pension Processing Centre, C/O State Bank Of India,
Chandani Chowk
DELHI -6
Sub: Drawing of Less pension for the month of Oct.2010
Ref: .PPO No. RDOT/8-2/FKT-2791/7712R Dt 16.2.2010 (REVISED w.e.f. 1.8.2008)

Respected Sir,
I want to inform you that, the pension drawn in the above referred PPO for the month of Oct 2010 was Rs. 13584 deposted In my S.B. A/C No 10185999797 which is less .The pension drawn Should be as follows:
1 Original Pension Rs. 21425
2 Pension after commutation Rs. 12855
3 D.A. on Rs. 21425 @34.8 Rs. 7499.9 (The DA is previous up tp Sep only New DA is 39.8 %)
4 Total Amount to be drawn Rs. 20375

You are requested to correct my pension and if any amount paid excess to me
should be informed to me . the same can be deducted regularly in installments or
can be paid in one installment, whatever be the case.
Please intimated complete details month wise and the cause to reduce the Pension. in one
However it may be ensured properly that there may not be any discrimination after wards.
Thanking you Sir,
Yours Sincerely,


Dated at Jodhpur 29h Oct 2010 (F.K.Thanvi)
Copy to : 1 Manager SBI, Shastri nagar Jodhpur for necessary action.
2 Controller of Communication Accounts, Jhalan Doongari, JAIPUR (RAJ)-302004
D Jul 18, 2011 by
User
pdasgupta  
 
new complaint required

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India (Pension Department), Chandni Chowk, Delhi - Revision of Pension