[Resolved]  Bangalore Passport Office — Status of application

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Sir, Myself alongwith my daughters who are still Minors have applied for the renewal of our passports. My file bearing no. R09015110 has been cleared by the Passport office and is under the process for sending through post by the 22/04/10 ., my second daughter Deepthi Mohan's file bearing No. J09007210 has also been cleared and mentions that would be reading to be sent by post by 04/04/10., but my elder daughter Kruthi Mohan's file bearing No. J09007110 is still not yet cleared and mentions that the Police verification not received., being a Minor it says Police verification not required and their Mother, my wife has a valid Passport, details of which were attached with the application.., kindly let me know on the above status which would help me to plan a holiday trip with my family before school starts for my daughters., thanks,

Regional Passport Office, Bangalore

File Reference Number : W77029309
Application Date : 18/11/09
Applicant's Name : RAMYA SELVAKUMAR
Applicant's Date of Birth: 16/09/82
Applicant's Gender:Female
Place of Birth BANGALORE KARNATAKA
Father's Name: GOVINDAN SUBRAMANI
Mother's Name: SUBRAMANI SAMPAKA
Spouse Name: VAITHIYALINGAM SELVAKUMAR
ECNR Status: Yet to be updated
Address:
NO 285 4TH CROSS 6TH A MAIN BHUVANESHWARI NAGAR T DASARAHALLI
BANGALORE 560057 KARNATAKA

Your Police Verification report has been received by us, and your file is in line for further processing.
i have applied passport before 7 months, Police verification completed before 3 months, but Still notyet receiced passport.I need passport urgently. So kindly send my passport ASAP.
With Regards,
S.Ramya
Mobile Number: [protected]
My name is Roman baig, from mysore, hs applied for passport in the month of june 3-2010, i have not yet recieved a police verification & passport, it has been taken about 65 day(2 months 5 days), so please do me a favour and send me a passport, because i have recieved working visa.so please accept this mail from me, do me a favour, my file no.w183178, my email id is Roman [protected]@rocketmail.com Thanking you.
Roman baig
Dear Sir, My file ref no: B 20139209 passport applied on 26/09/2009.,

I regret to inform you after waiting almost one year, THERE IS NO RESPONSE

WHY ?
WHEN I CAN GET MY PASS PORT ?
MY OFFICE ADDRESS FOR CONTACT :

MUKUND - MANAGER,
MOBILE NO: [protected], Land line NOS:[protected].
anticipating for the immediate response, please

I have cancelled the passport application which I have applied in bangalore, as I have shifted to pune.My file no. is BNGW30909190. Passport officer told that it will be cancelled by one week to 10 days. But it is 20th day, daily I am checking the status of application, it is not showing the cancell status.
Pl check and suggest Sir.

Karthik.c.m.
Mob:[protected].
I Mohammed Ashraf from Air Force Station Bidar applied for the passport on 13/04/10. My file no- W041370, DOB-01/01/66.The police verification came in the month of June, but I was not available at Bidar.I was on official duty from 09 May to 22 Oct10, at Moscow (Russia).For the same reason I had given an letter signed by my Station Commander which is attached in my file during verification by Gandhi Ganj Police Station..So kindly my application may please be send again for verification as soon as possible.
Yours
Mohammed Ashraf
Qtr No-35/C (VSV Area)
406 AFS BIDAR
PIN585491.
M-[protected]
I Mohammed Ashraf from Air Force Station Bidar applied for the pass port on 13 Apr10 by application no.-BngW04137010. The police vrification also comleted on 18Jan11. And the aplication is dispathed to Reasional Pass port Office Bangalore on 25 Jan11 by speed post by the Police Commiosioner Bidar.But on 19 Feb11, I have seen the status of my aplication, it is showing that your file is closed. Please do the needful for me.
Yours
Mohammmed Ashraf
Application No.-W04137010
Qtr No-35/C (VSV Area)
Air Force Statrion Biddar
Pin-585401
I Mohammed Ashraf from Air Force Station Bidar applied for the pass port on 13 Apr10 by application no.-BngW04137010., date of birth 01/01/66. The police verirification came in May10 but that time I was on official duty at Moscow(Russia) for the same reason the certificate signed by my Station Adjutent was submitted at police station Gandhi Ganj Bidar. I came in the month of Oct11 and I personally met to tha passport office Koramangala, Bangalore by token No.-163. I submitted NOC and detention certificate of Moscoy to the Inquary Officer and told by the Office that your police verification wil lbe send very soon again.The police verification came on 14 Jan11 at Police Commissioner Bidar.The police vrification also comleted on 18Jan11. And given OK by Police Inspector Gandhi Ganj Bidar. And the aplication is dispathed to Reasional Pass port Office Koramangala, Bangalore on 25 Jan11 by speed post No.-EK[protected] IN dt25Jan11by the Police Commiosioner Bidar.But on 19 Feb11, I have seen the status on passport website of my aplication, it is showing that your file is closed. For being a soldier Please do the needful for me and issue me a passport as soon as possible.
Yours
Mohammmed Ashraf
Application No.-W04137010
Qtr No-35/C (VSV Area)
Air Force Statrion Biddar
Pin-585401

Passport Office Bangalore
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Passport Office Bangalore Phone
    +91 80 2570 6100
    +91 80 2570 6101
    +91 80 2570 6102
    Passport Office Bangalore Address
    8th Block, 80 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560095
    View all Passport Office Bangalore contact information