Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

staywell infotech - ad posting job

 
11 Reviews
User
  sahilsingh11 on Aug 17, 2011
this peoples will ask u to pay Rs.2500 & they will tell u that u can earn 20 to 25k/month
but u can never get a dime from this f**kers
bcoz myself i post around 850ads but after a month they send me the report that 0 posting,payable = 0rs so dont pay a dime to them
Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Aug 24, 2011 by
User
bajaj67  
 
i got my full payment by company
D Aug 24, 2011 by
User
bajaj67  
 
Company is 100% paying Mr.Sahil Is posting report dont send on company mail daily basis as per company rules so company haow can pay for this.Mr.sahil dont misguide peoples pls first review ur work I am working with this company but i am not face any problem compamy team always help us.my mail id -rbajaj67@gmail.com frm kanpur (UP)
N Aug 25, 2011 by
User
sahilsingh11  
 
pls dont believe on this comments bcoz this comments r written by the owner of this company not by any employee and i m not only the one person there r more than 7person in my knowledge who dint receive any payment from them.

Mr. ajit singh on the call u told me that 'tum charo padhe likhe bewakuf ho' u r right tabhi toh tum jaise unphado se bewakuf ban gaye
N Aug 26, 2011 by
User
ajit singh scamer  
 
yes mr sahil is right they r scamers they will rob u dont pay any money to them if u dont want to trust us then u will be reponseble for your money becoz they need only money ... i lost my 40000 rs in many process which they give me but at the time of payment they did not give any money to me so dont trust them ...
A Dec 7, 2011 by
User
shahul.bismilla  
 
yes this company i big scamer... i lost 5000 rupees... Please Dont pay any money...
D Oct 17, 2012 by
User
deepesh ranak  
 
u add posting id not run propely my id dipesh6985, dipesh7582, dipesh7583
N Mar 8, 2013 by
User
yateen_vas  
 
Hi.. Staywell Infotech is Fraud Company. I have lost my 4000 Rs. in Ad Clicking Job and did not get any amount from them. Now, Company Closed their Office in MP because One of their Franchisee ran away by taking 5 cr. They are just misguiding. Please don't believe on such type of Companies.
N Mar 10, 2013 by
User
aakash11  
 
lol..i knw this person personally... well he is fraud...even the police is not taking any action...he paid them...wat can be done..i knw where he stay..his address all thing..but wat can be done..his name is ajit singh shekhwat
N Mar 10, 2013 by
User
aakash11  
 
its true this person is totally fraud..i knw him personally...his name ajit singh shekhwat..lives in jaipur..i knw his address...even police not taking any action..he paid them also..sad our authorites..nothing can be done
N Jun 19, 2013 by
User
anwarahemad  
 
Yes you are 100 percent right this staywell co has runaway 50 crores from madhyapradesh in Jan 2013 you can confirmed in Newspaper such as Dainik Bhaskar in the date of month feb 2013.Most of the people those are working as part time employee become Bankcorrupt.Please stay away this co and police is finding Ajit singh and his partners since last 4 months.If you have any information please call the police of MP

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    staywell infotech - ad posting job