[Resolved]  Sterling Tree Magnum (India) Ltd — Non receipt of payments and no correspondence

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

I have purchased 7 Teak Trees (on my daughter's names) in Sterling Tree Magnum (India) Ltd.'s Teak Equity Plan 0n 30/04/1994. They issued a certificate on my application U20557 & U20559 and its Certificate Nos are:E5791 & R1103 respectively.

They are supposed to give me some amounts in 6th Year, 12th year and in 2014 on the completion (maturity) of this plan.

Seems they closed their Office and there is no communication or no payment. Could you please confirm whether this Company is a part of Strerling Group?

But, so far nothing has been received and they really cheated the middle class Indian families who trusted and having hope to give a future to their families. I request the Authorities to take appropriate responsibility to identify this fraud; what it is doing to better prevent fraud, or at least detect it sooner; and what process is in place to investigate fraud and take corrective action to protect the hopes and dreams of POOR and Middle class people of India must get justice.

Kindly do the needful who needs your kind help in this regard. Please do not hesitate to contact me on [protected]@yahoo.com

Thank you in advance.
Sheeba

No receipt of payment and no correspondence.
I have purched 16 trees on my son A ravind in sterling magnum (India) LTD COMPANY. TEAKQUITY On[protected] they iss ued a certificate on my applicationT 40238 & no M1140 respectively. They are not given any amount in 6th year and in 2014 on the complection(maturity) of this plan. Kindly do the the needful who needs your kind help in the regards . Please do not hestiate to contact me . vasanthag.[protected]@gmail.com.or vasanthaganesan new number 5, srinivasapillai street, westmambalam, chennai-33.
Mrs. Ganesan.

Andhra Pradesh