[Resolved]  Stock Guru India — Fraud

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have been cheated by this comapny they had a office in chennai at moogapair anna nagar at one of the MIG flats near the water tank tower.I have paid Rs.one and half lakh as Investment to Mr.Udaya mobile no.[protected] thru Mr.Gowrishanker Mobile no.[protected] in middle of Jan.2011.They have not given me any payment syaing that the company director upsconded.Please what can be done as it is my hard earned money.
Dean

So the finally Lokeshwar Dev jain CMD of Stock guru india ran away with aur money.I m feeling very sad cos it was my hard earnd money.Pls tell me what to do.
yes u r right but if the scam is big...why the SGI not in news /tv channal...cos 1000 cr. is very big amount
SEE OUR 100% ACCURACY INTRADAY TIPS MORE WWW.WINTRADE.HPAGE.COM
Dear All, its really a height of deception. Nasty lokeshwar Dev made a lot of promise and played with more than 2 lac families. I also invested a very hard earned money and also advised many of my friends to invest in SGI as I found it very lucrative plan. Now I am also feeling very sorry for me and my friends as well. we shud take legal action and approach to media also as this a very big scam and matter of 2 lac families. As per lokeshwar comment, , he ran away to USA and will not return until he would be out of IT deptt boundaries and takes several years, some times more than 10 years, His website, contact numbers, top leaders contacts are out of reach hence there is nobody to help us
We have to approch income tax department.
we have to prove that the money cheased by IT from Lokeshvar is ours.
If Before Investing you ever tried to Contact any body to check his credentials ??? If you tried to think on the Plan Twice that whether some one can Double Money in 6 Months ???? It was the Greed for getting Over night Rich Which has resulted in Scams like this ... Me and my reporter Friend got the News also Published in News Paper to Aware the people of Punjab on Time but None Heard this .. Then they use to Laugh on us ...

We are not laughing on anyone we had felt the pain they are going to face 7 months ago so We still are with the people who lost money
go to gurdwaras and pray for money back...if listen god
arre bhaiyo...randi ki aaulad lokeshwar dev kahi desh chod ke nahi jaa sakta...vo yahi kahi gaand marwata pakda jayega...saale ki maa-bhen ki chut maar k bhi paisa lae k aayenge...ghasti maa ka gaandu saala haraami...
i[censored] want to recover your lose, be stand in the field and join me with reetsurvey or adworld or freelife concept.
call on [protected].

Chennai
    Tamil Nadu