Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Syndicate Bank ATM - atm card block

 
13 Reviews
User
  kanchu143 on Oct 24, 2011
sir my atm card lost. card no. is 4033989103313950 and my account no. is 91032180024755. my contact no. is 8010751071. please immeditate block this card.

atm card block

Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Dec 16, 2011 by
User
Parmeshwar Yadav  
 
Sir i have lost me ATM card, my co no. is 90492180005185, Name:- Parmeshwar Yadav
Branch:-Hauz Khas, I tried on help line nos but some nos are invalid and no answer is on some nos.
Please immediately block my ATM.
A Mar 13, 2012 by
User
Haresh R Mangela  
 
Dear Sir, My ATM card is block. pls my ATM card is unblock ...
Card No. 4033985026324140 Name :- Hitesh Pandurang Gharat. My Contact No. 9223814671

Regards & Thankyou
Haresh Gharat
N Apr 14, 2012 by
User
shama khatoon  
 
R/Sir,

I Shama Khatoon, a subscriber of Syndicate Bank, Arrah Branch (Bihar). At present I am admit in Indian Spinal Injuries at Vasnt Kunj, New Delhi. It is inform you that my ATM card no. 4033987560020027has been block by the Syndicat Bank. My savings bank a/c no. is 75602200019129 my ATM card Number is 40339875 my temporary contact no. is 09891206435. Last transacton was made on 06th of April, 2012 from PNB Branch, Ashram Chowk, New Delhi-14.

Please help me and unblock my atc, hence I am in deep trouble since last seven or eight days and held less. I hoping for favourable csideraton.
thnks with warm regrd.

(shama khatoon)
N Jul 4, 2012 by
User
santhosh kumar p.o  
 
sir,
I santhosh kumar p.o a subscriber of syndicate bank, payyanur branch (kerala). It is inform you that my ATM card no. 4033984202321731 has been block. my savings bank a/c no is 42022210006133 & my contact number is 09930228327 & my email id skfine 2985@gmail.com

please help me & unblock my amt
N Jul 8, 2012 by
User
tsudhakar20  
 
Dear Sir/Mam,

Kindly block my atm card for the a/c no 30122180000395, as i lost my card last evening. Please do confirm me regarding the same.

Thanking you,
T sudhakar
D Oct 22, 2012 by
User
amrendra_1001  
 
Inform you i am account holder in Syndicate bank at noida in your baranch Current Ac. no. 88983070000955 name of M/S BHARDWAZ TRADERS adress 2nd floor, H-3, sector - 11, Noida. Back few day's my debit card which no. 4033988898304000 during withdrawal to ATM it show's BLOCK DEBIT CARD. i request you at the moment i am in bihar so please on priority base please unblock my debit card.

I alredy contact to my branch manager but not satisfied. pls Unblock my debit card on proerity base.
D Oct 24, 2012 by
User
sateesh m m  
 
I lost my arm card plz block it
Name sateesh m m
Account no.04862210003136
D Nov 30, 2012 by
User
v.ramcharan  
 
I nfom you I am account holder in syndicatebank at maddiker branch A/C no 337622035125 name of M/S V.Rangaswamy adress house no 555 M.agraharam(p)maddiker(m)kurnool(dt)A.P BACK few day's My debit card which no 4033983376304507 during withdrawal to ATM it show's block debitcard i request you at the moment iam bihar so please on priority base please unblock my debit card I alredy contact to my branch manager but not satisfid. please unblock my debit card on proerity base
D Nov 30, 2012 by
User
v.ramcharan  
 
Dear/mam kindly block my ATM card for the A/C no 337622035125 as i lost my last evening. please do conform me regrding the same

THANKING YOU
V.Rangaswamy
D Dec 6, 2012 by
User
nireeshg  
 
Dear Sir, My ATM card is block. pls my ATM card is unblock ...
Card No. 5046814360300593 Name :- Nireesh G. My Contact No. 9746677097

Regards & Thankyou
Nireesh G
N Feb 5, 2013 by
User
abduljaz  
 
dear sir,
i have lost my atm card, so i want to block my atm card. my a/c number is 61372210004948. and my mobile number is8056727450
N Mar 30, 2013 by
User
Mamatha K P  
 
Sir, My ATM card is block. Pls my ATM card is unblock ...
Card No. 4033980247303999 Name :- Mamatha. My Contact No. 9480600385

Regards & Thankyou
Mamatha

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Syndicate Bank ATM - atm card block