[Resolved]  Talash.com — cheating

I want to make complaint of talash.com ,recently,I sent rakhi to my brother at U.S.A and sweet hamper. I paid money for KAJUKATARI(Indian sweet) DRYFRUIT(almond pistachio etc) & 5grm of silver coin. Whereas my brother just got the rakhi, only rakhi. The picture of rakhi was different on site and it looks different in real.
*[rakhi is just like friendship bend. Indian sister tie that bend on her brother’s hand on this special day]
Talash.com cheated me and they did a same cheating with my mother as well, she also sent rakhi and sweet KAJUKATARI to her brother in U.S.A but my maternal uncle just got rakhi and “Misri” Misri is a preparation of sugar crystals, used in India as a type of candy

I highly recommend that please do not make any deal with talash.com, it ruins my festival, money and specially feelings.
Yes (4)

hi my name is Harshal.d.NIMJE FROM NAGPUR i am taking F8 mobile phone from naaptol before 20 hours but that mobile is so defected and that naaptol customer care people is no recived my call please do something my naaptol order no is 2199594 and my mobile no is [protected] plase do for money back
Hello Gatha,

We understand your concern about incorrect product which was delivered and not the one you ordered.

In order for us to resolve this issue for you, we request you to provide us the below details:

Order Number:
Recipient First Name:
Recipient Last Name:

Please reply back with the above details as soon as possible so that we can take necessary actions accordingly.

Awaiting for your early reply.

Kind regards,

Talash.com
There is a fraud on-line shopping site, its name is Talash, its address is http://www.talash.com. My kind address to all f you is never go for any on-line shopping through this site. It is a Cheating site. My experience with this site is I ordered one item through this site on 24 May 2012, and my Receipt Number is : HY4651513, till date neither I didn’t get the item no the refund amount. I called them numerous times, initially a lady was attending the call and she assured me that they will give the item or give the refund. But nothing had happened till now. Now these days they are not attending the telephone calls also. Their telephone No. is +[protected]/75, their address is
Talash Infosoft Pvt Ltd.
201, Akshat Complex,
B/H LG showroom, Opp, Crossword,
Mithakhali Six Road,
Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380 009
Gujarat, India
My kind advice to all customers are never go to this site, it’s a fraud site and you will get cheated and loose your money. Please advise or advertise to all your customers
Talash.com is really a fraud website. I ordered rakhi for my two brothers to be delivered on August 19th but they have not received anything till date. I paid them for both the orders online. It's very bad from there side.I am so sad that my brother's didn't receive rakhi this year.
This http://www.Talash.Com is really a fraud site as usual as every body says in world that indians are bloody cheater is right about this company my order no is[protected] dated 8/15/2016 till today is not delevered by them i suggest please file a case against these guys as these are bloody fraud gujrati gujrati are cheater.
very bad service
please update customer care numbers, my order was not delivered, i am unable to contact customer care
Please donot give any order in Talash.com. cheating site.. be carefull..
I also experience the same . I have ordered four sarees for my sisters for rakashabandhan and there is no update from Talash.com. Yes i think they are fraud. I lost my money. Most important They played with my emotion. Is anybody know who is the owner of the company ? I will complaint to Police through my mom who is noble social worker of Maharashtra.
my mom is going take action against Talash.com . Please support us if you have cheated by Talash.com. I must closed such a fraud online business. please send me revert back to me on [protected]@gmail.com
I ordered rakhi from talash.com. Rakhi didn't reach at all and I am trying to call the phone no. which is on their website and the no. is not going anywhere. I wish I had read the reviews before spending money on this fraud site.
That is true, This is cheating, i have ordered Egift card on 3- july but its not delivered yet, when i try to ring on that number which is on their website, that not connected, even i have tried to contact them via email but still waiting for their reply... its really cheating ...fraud website...
do not buy from this website, they are cheaters, sucks your money for such a pathetic quality product you can't imagine.

Also, they do not adhere to their own defined policy of return and refund, worst support and worst company!
Talash.com, worst service I have ever experienced. I ordered 4 rakhi and they sent one different than I ordered. I asked them to return and refund the same. And see following is their reply :

"Dear customer,

Thank you for lending us an opportunity to serve you!

In regards to your last email. We have forwarded your complaint to our team.

We are certainly optimistic to see you again in future, and cater you at our best. This was an exception, which was unavoidable.

Warm regards,

Customer support team"

They are saying this is unavoidable, means if they do not have product to deliver, then they deliver different product without notifying the customer. And then justification is that this is unavoidable. I have simply asked for return and refund of only one rakhi but they have reacted very irresponsibly.

Worst shopping place, I never suggest anyone to buy from here.

Please see reply below, when I asked for return and refund of faulty rakhi :

"

We can compensate as INR 100 for a wrong Rakkhi.

Kindly confirm so we can refund the same amount and settle the case.

Talash team"

How this action is justifiable.
Please help in this matter..
Very poor service I ordered 7 rakhies by paying 1000 rupees and checked the status showing out for delivery talked to the customer service after a week they said we will deliver your product before rakhies and that was totally a lie i wasted a lot of time in talking to these people who were keep saying that we will deliver it we will deliver it but no it was frustrating and i ask the customer service person if i can cancel the order he said no its not possible and we will deliver your rakhies befor time and guess what they did nothing and just waste my time and kept my money for nothing if can’t deliver someone’s product don’t commit that you will do it i would never use this site again and i want my refund back its not fair one thing I was not able to send my gifts to my brother on this occasion and because of them i wasted my money .

Canada