[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — Automatic subscription of Story Behind The Invention and deduction of balance

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My number is [protected] of TATA DOCOMO.

THERE IS THE DEDUCTION OF 30 RS FROM MY BALANCE OF RS 189.93 TO RS 159.93.

THE BELOW MESSAGE IS SEND TO MOBILE AFTER DEDUCTION OF MONEY.

Hi! Your subscription to Story Behind The Invention Pack has been renewed at Rs 30 till 09/02/2013. To Stop, Dial 155223 (Toll Free).Current balance: Rs. 159.93 at[protected]:30 AM

But i haven't subscribed for anything.Kindly do the needful to unsubscribe the same and refund the deducted amount.

Tata Docomo — subscribe anything as they want

myself AshaRam Gahlot have Tata docomo no [protected]. tata docomo ltd activated songbook on 28th febu,11 without asking and charged 4 rs for 3 days and it will be repeated.i try to connect on customer but impossible becoze of busy all time.plz reverse my payment and unsubscribethis. this type of happening is three times with me.now i am fed up.so solve this permantely.

Bikaner, Rajasthan

Tata Docomo — Forceful Subscription of a service

Hi, On 28th April I was forcefully subscribed to B - Town Rockstars on Tata Docomo 3G Life WAP service and Rupees 10/- were deducted from my account for the same. Again 10/- rupees are deducted from my account on 8th May. Please look into the matter and credit my balance back as soon as possible.
thank you for the link... i have lodged the complaint for the service and hoping that it will work.

Tata Docomo — auto deduction of balance from account

Tanwir alam (=mob. no. [protected])
Zahid kamal (=mob. no. [protected])
Mudaser muhiuddin (=mob. no. [protected])

we r all falsely charged by tata docomo for the auto-activation of java games on the above all numbers, this is totally auto activation by company, apart from this several times they have falsely charged and deducted our account balance..even 2-3 times they re-debited the same on making complaints.From few days we tried many times to talk to cusrtomer care regarding the same but no acction has been taken yet.Right now they are not receiving our call..even they blocked our call to customer care.
sir theye are mentally harrasing us since few months..they are cheaters..
we need urgent fare inquiry and justice regarding unwanted and auto deduction of balance from our account. becouse now we are on the verse of nervous break down due to continous inconvinent.
Hoping for the best

TANWIR ALAM
ZAHID KAMAL
MUDASER MUHIUDDIN

Tata Docomo — money deduction by automatic subscription

DearSir/ Mam
My self is Jyoti Shankar Jha and my mobile number is [protected] and i am availing TATA Docomo service. I am using this number from last one month. what i am finding, this service provider automatical subscribe some application without my prior permission into my mobile and deduct some money.
They have deducted Rs.30 four times and when i complained they just assured me and i havenot got money from, thier side. i am fed up with thier service and planning to change service provider. plkease look into it.
This is the second time money has been deducted from my cell account, last time in dec 2012 and no receiving calls for taking of this complaints.

i have received the deducted amount back.

To Tata Docomo &
To customer complaints
I am a tata docomo user.My number is [protected] .Daily from my mobile rs.2.00 is deducted, I dont't know for what.I didn't activate any other service. And its been 4 -5 days till now, they have deducted rs.10.00 from my balance account.I tried to complain the customer care but it was of no use. Please resolve this problem.

Hi! Subscription to ndtvkf has been renewed at 2.0 till 26-jan-13.to stop, call 155223(tollfree).balance is rs13.05 at[protected].29am

But i haven't subscribed for anything.Kindly do the needful to unsubscribe the same and refund the deducted amount.
The customer is being troubled a lot by tata docomo they are deducting the amount in all wrong ways, is it the system problem or they are doing it wanted ly.
Rs 2.00. bal Rs.5.23 .@ ...what ...why they are they deducing money daily, as public( customers) we are paying some money for obtaining some services and these people just cut money as they like. they create subscriptions and for them self and cut money also.

some real action has to be taken for these kind of companies who deduct money as they like.

totally around 12-15Rs deducted till know.
Kindly do the needful to unsubscribe the same and refund the deducted amount.
what the "HELL" is the tata docomo doing instead of "hello".

Daily deducting 2 rs for what reason .they have deducted 2 rs on 27th jan also.

Stop this looting from the public.

totally 17-20 Rs rs they have deducted from my number

Kindly do the needful to refund the deducted amount.
hello

TATA DOCOMO i want to give money to you for giving me services, and not for charges in form of subscriptions which i never done.

Money is not for free.

if tata docomo is charging to 32.82 million users deducting 2 rs each user, then tata docomo is

earning 64.65 million per day in illigal way.

(user record as per 2010 records)

Please take action immedietly and not to do in future.

hello
tata docomo

i want to give money for what i get service for and not for what you forcefully subscribe frome your side and deduct money.

in india tata docomo users are 32.64 millions if you are doing for tata docomo users the same way you are earning 64 million RS ILLEGALLY.

Please take action for this act immeditally

and see forther they do not do this illeagal earning.
hello
tata docomo i dont want to give money for the service you forcefully give and deduct money, i am paying money for the services i want to get.

MONEY IS NOT FOR FREE

if tatadocomo users in india are around 42.34 million users (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tata_DoCoMo) then if you are doing to all users the same way charging RS 2 for each user then per day your illeal income is 84 million+.

Dear Mr.Satish,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
hello

There is no progress after complaint. please look in the case.

know i am thinking to recharge or not.

Kindly do the needful to unsubscribe the same and refund the deducted amount.
Dear Satish,

We have provided an adjustment of Rs.12/- vide docket number ABAL[protected] on 01-FEB-2013 and the value added service (Lifes beach) is deactivated from our end.

Customer Care,
Tata DOCOMO
to
docomo

i have received the amount, but see that i don't want any self activation services from docomo side in future.

i want to use the money for "what i want in services and not where what i don't want services".

hopefully you take care further these kinds of issues do not occur.

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information