[Resolved]  Tata Indicom — uim card locked asking puk code

huawei c2905 prepaid Complaints - uim cardblocked asking puk code
View all huawei c2905 prepaid complaints
huawei c2905 prepaid
Posted:[protected] by Vasantha Send email

uim cardblocked asking puk code
i rohit kumar r/o.h.no.s-29, rajdhani park, nangloi, new delhi 110041
w/o my tata indicom phone no.[protected](UIM cardblocked asking puk code) please confirm it and activate immediately, so that i am able to use services.

kindly do needful its very very urgent for me.

with regards,
rohit kumar

TATA Indicom — uim cardblocked asking puk code

i rohit kumar r/o.h.no.s-29, rajdhani park, nangloi, new delhi 110041
w/o my tata indicom phone no.[protected](UIM cardblocked asking puk code) please confirm it and activate immediately, so that i am able to use services.

with regards,
rohit kumar
Read comments
uylkyul, yu, yu
i Pramod V.Ghaware . Bld, no.49 Room no.2123 Near vartak Police station pokharan Road No.1 Vartak Nager Thane., my tata indicom phone no.[protected]. please confirm it and activate immediately, so that i am able to use sevices.

Kindly do needful its very very urgent for me

thanking you,
with regards.
Pramod Ghaware.
Read Comments.
My UIM card rejected, i asking you..how to i start this number.
My number is [protected].
Plz help me sir..
uim card blocked asking puk code

i shivani mehra r/o h. no. 575, kashinath ji ki gali gopal ji ka rasta johari bazaar jaipur 302003

my tata indicom phone no [protected] (UIM card blocked asking puk coad please confirm it and activate immediately, so that abil to use services.

thanking
with regards
shivani mehra

TATA Indicom — new puk code

im in dubai i have no in my tata phone but my misake puk code lock plz give me a new puk code in my email id [protected]@gmail .com
i am vipin mavi kotla mubarakpur new delhi

my tata indicom phone no [protected] (uim card blocked asking puck code please confirm it and activate please please immediately, so that abil to use service
i gaurav kumar merry villa state barlowganj mussoorie. uttrakhand.
my tata indicom phone no.[protected](UIM cardblocked asking puk code) please confirm it and activate immediately, so that i am able to use services.

with regards,
gaurav kumar.
i need puk no of tata indicom uim card no.[protected] if any one can provide then plz cont.me on [protected]
SIR MY PHONE NUMBER [protected]. NUMBER REQ PUK NO. PLEZZ TELL ME
uim card blocked asking puk code Dear sir,
My number is [protected]
Plz help me sir..

My Tata Indicom Mobile No. [protected] not working, it is showing UIM card rejected, please take necessary action soon to avail services.

Jaison
I Need Puk No of Tata Indicom uim card no.[protected] if any one can provide then plz cont.me on [protected]
hi i am Roop chand yadav, mawai chauraha faizabad.

with regards,
Roop cahand yadav
My number is [protected]
Plz help me sir..
My number is [protected].
Plz help me sir..
My UIM card rejected, I asking you..how to I start this number.
My number is [protected]
Pl help me sir..

my alternate no [protected]
how can I use this tata no [protected]

Tata Indicom
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Tata Indicom Phone
    +91 22 6667 1414
    Tata Indicom Address
    D 26, TTC Industrial Area, Sanpada, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    View all Tata Indicom contact information