[Resolved]  Tata Nano — poor service of the dealer

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I deposited my nano lx car which mate an accident on29th of january to m/s A.S.L. MOTORS JAMSHEDPUR ON 29/01/2011.Iam sorry to say that they have not yet touched my car till today 21st March.Reg no. is JH O5 AD 4451. My name is Mrs Sumita Guha. I HAVE GIVEN A NUMBER OF REMINDERS.

TATA NANO — poor service

Respected tata motors,
I adv.manak lal chandak from jodhpur...
i bought neno car on [protected] from marudhar motors in jodhpur
my car no. is RJ-19-cb-8509..
after 4 -5 month from purchasing the car,it got many problames like-hadelight problam,starting problam,a/c problam,heat the engine sooner etc. then i complan abut all this problam to marudhar motors but they did not give a propar respones after words i complan tham many times ..then they checkout the car and said-there were absentism of 2-3 equipments of car wich v did not have. i operated this car with all this problams for more 4-5 month.... plz find ....
my mobile no.[protected]
name- manak lal chandak
city - jodhpur
Respected TaTA Motors. I kamal Limbachiya From Bharuch, Gujarat.We purchase TaTa nano Name:Mr.Basant kumar Panjwani on 19/02/2010.from Shraddha motors pvt ltd, Bharuch, Gujarat.my car registration number is GJ16AJ6795. After 4-5 months from purchasing the car, it get many problame like HEAT, ZARKING, STARTING etc.(show service indicator & engine coolant high temperator indicator).Then I complain about all this problemes to Shraddha motors, Bharuch. but they did not give proper responce after words, I complain them many times, but no soluation.

ac kit

hai.i want an ac kit for my nano car.can you please guide me?
Myself Bharat Pal & my Nano car#JH05AD4442 got engine overheat problem at Km reading 27831. ASL Motor/Jamshedpur attended the problem. They did the repair with full maintenance & charged Rs10987(Inv#1271 dt 17.08.2017). They released the Car saying there will no problem before one year. But just after reaching home the car got problem again on the same day at Km reading 27927.
Is it the maintenance standard of Tata Motors?

Bharat Pal

Tata Nano
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata Nano Phone
    1-800-209-7979
    Tata Nano Address
    20th floor, Tower 2 One Indiabulls Centre, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Tata Nano contact information