Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Today Holiday Solutions - fraud on holiday package

 
30 Reviews
User
  drnonaent09 on May 14, 2012
Dear sir ,

I am Dr Deepika, and i got a call from this company "Today holiday solutions" on 5th of may. Instead of my denial to buy a package they kept on calling me the whole day and told me that its a genuine site and they will give me a definite booking on 29th may'2012 in Mumbai. I got convinced the way they presented themselves, so, I paid Rs 9999/- via my debit card. Since then they either dont pick my call or deny to give me the bookings. Please i want to request your site to take proper actions towards such groups, which are spoiling the indians name in world by doing such frauds.

Dr deepika Aggarwal
9779707024
Complaint comments 29 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N May 17, 2012 by
User
Akhtar_Javed  
 
We have already provided the confirmed booking with the choice of your hotel @ Grand Hometel, Mumbai from the check-in 29th May for 3 Night & 4 Days.


Regards

Today Holiday Solutions
N May 17, 2012 by
User
Akhtar_Javed  
 
Dear Ms. Agarwal,

Please find the Confirmation and CV No. : H-20120517-159 for your hotel booking.


Thanks and Regards,

Today Holiday Solutions
N May 17, 2012 by
User
drnonaent09  
 
Finally they have resolved the issues, i have got the booking in four star Grand Hometel for 3 days.

Thanks

Dr Deepika Aggarwal
A Jul 3, 2012 by
User
Akhil Bhatt  
 
Thanks for the suggestion Dr.Deepika.

I want to believe this company and want them to send me some proof for that.
I'll surely go for it, if they have some good stuff to show me of this company.

That will help me a lot to make up my mind positively.

Thanks,

Akhil Bhatt
JP
9672374313
bhattakhil@yahoo.co.in
N Jul 23, 2012 by
User
Mukesh@789  
 
Hi all
I recieved call for the package and agreed to go with the package, so told them will make the paymeny online through net, but they asked me to avoid that as i will not be able to find the said package on net hence wil not be able to search and pay for the designed package for me...
After repetitve request of the officer named Amit shah, i provided them my account details, post which he debited my account against word that he will mail the said commitments to me ..

But after couple of days also i didnt gt the mail so i told them to cancel the booking as later on they were not sure for providing me the committed things in writing

Still booking was not cancelled and to the shock of my life i found my account was further debited wihout my consent...

Still looking for the refund amount to come...

Appreciate the fooling talent of today holiday group...

regards
Mukesh Sharma
09833407309
N Jul 25, 2012 by
User
morevirendrar  
 
Mr. Mukesh Sharma,

Pl. contact payment gateway party i.e. cellnext solutions pvt. ltd on email mcomsupport@cellnext.com & take up your complaint with your transaction id. If id not available then confirm them date of booking with last 4 digits of debit card no.

They will take up the matter. Believe, I got my refund of Rs. 25000 /- just 4-5 days before from THS.

Thanks & regards

VIRENDRA R. MORE
9425614655
A Sep 5, 2012 by
User
ritesh0078  
 
Hi,

I have received a call from some Rahul from today holiday solutions and finally gave into them and got a Manali package booked on June 24th. I made all the payment (9999/-) using my net banking and They promised me to send me the hotel voucher and details with a day or two. since then I had spoken to numerous people ( Kunal, Nimitesh and Abhishek from customer service) but they just do not pick up the phone at all, and getting through their customer service number is extremely difficult, all their cell numbers that they gave me are all switched off and seems like case of clear fraud. I would request you bring the people responsible for running such dubious sites under the hammer or law and save people getting trapped in it. All they had sent me are few images, despite of me requesting for bookings in Aug, 12.

Please get back to me at @ritesh.chopra1978@gmail.com

Thanks
Ritesh Chopra 9873600252
A Sep 7, 2012 by
User
puneetsharma88  
 
Hey Ritesh,
Have you able to resolve you case now. Because I am facing the same problem to. If yes please tem me know the procedure.

Regards,
Puneet
N Sep 8, 2012 by
User
puneetsharma88  
 
I booked two holiday packages of 6999 from Today Holiday solution on 31st Aug 2012 after a number of calls and follow ups from them. That time they promised me a holiday package and a Blackberry Curve mobile to as reference gift during there happy hours booking. But after that they are not picking my call or responding on email. I got the payment confirmation after the transaction of money has been done and also the transaction id which are 1562 and 1565. The gateway of payment is SBI that's why I trusted them. I am wondering how the such reputed govt bank SBI can associate with such a fraud company. While in Card my card payment detail merchant name is coming as "Tech Process MUMB". At the time of payment the person Mr Pankaj called me and they I spoken to their finance department to confirm the payment. They send me the so many promise mail and all...But when I am calling that they told me the Mr. Pankaj got fired from company...everybody is giving me different excuses and when I ask them their office address they are giving the wrong one. Till now I spoken to executive name Rohit Arora, Abhishek, Yash, Poonam and so many others. Therefore I request you to look into this issue as soon as possible and stop such fraud companies. They are using Land Line numbers and official mobile numbers, so definitely they must be registered with some name and address. They numbers are 120-640-5355/5352/5360 etc and +91-9891238971/9555127310. I would also like to get there details so that I can make police complain against them so no one else get cheated by such fraud company. I live in delhi so its easy for me to catch them and I know few peoples in Noia who can help me in the same. Also I will be great if somebody provide me their address/contact detail. I am also looking for contact details of SBI payment getway so that I can also do follow up with them with regard to above.

Regards,
Puneet Sharma
puneetsharma88@gmail.com
+91-8750281250
N Sep 13, 2012 by
User
morevirendrar  
 
Hey all, please find below the account details of THS. This might be useful for you to get your refund.

ACCOUNT NAME..TODAY HOLIDAYS SOLUTIONS PVT.LTD

ACCOUNT NO..081505500209

BANK NAME ICICI.

IFSC CODE..ICIC0000815

BRANCH..NOIDA SEC 110

Thanks & regards

Virendra R. More
9425614655
N Sep 19, 2012 by
User
friendz101  
 
That was helpful Virendra. Thanks Buddy
A Oct 19, 2012 by
User
vineetsharma001  
 
Hi My name is Vineet Sharma.I have purchased 2 packages of rs 9999/- each and i have used these packages in Goa in Vivanta By Taj Hotel and i am very happy with the services...


Thanks Today Holiday Solutions...


Vineet Sharma
9711304980
A Oct 19, 2012 by
User
vineetsharma001  
 
Hi Myself Dev. I have purchased a package for 49, 999 for 5 members to use he package in Munnar. It was a fantastic package and provided with all he facilities over there.

It was a nice experience.

Thanks TODAY HOLIDAY SOLUTIONS...


Dev
09990404402
D Nov 20, 2012 by
User
AmitB8899  
 
Same problem I have faced with this company.
I have booked package with this company for 6000 rs. And they have also offered me a mobile with this package. but its 1 month complted but I have not yet received any mobilece from this company. Just received a voucher from them. and don't know how to contact them all customer supports numbers provided by them are switched off or they anr not responding.
D Nov 23, 2012 by
User
JAY BUMIYA  
 
fraud on holiday package
Dear sir,

I am JAY BUMIYA, and i got a call from this company "Today holiday solutions" on 5th of november. Instead of my denial to buy a package they kept on calling me the whole day and told me that its a genuine site and they will give me a definite booking on 10th November'2012 in Vadodara. I got convinced the way they presented themselves, so, I paid Rs 9999/- via my credit card & same Amt credited in TECH PROCESS THROUGH . Since then they HAD NOT fullfill their comitement either dont pick my call or deny to give me the bookings. Please i want to request your site to take proper actions towards such groups, which are spoiling the indians name in world by doing such frauds.oN SAME PHONE CALL I HAD MAIL FROM holiday@todayholidaysolutions.com & also give me his personal mobile no.08506014646. but their is no reply from company of that guy.

I am attecheging that mail for refrance.

Holiday pakage offer in just Rs.9, 999
Inbox
x


holiday@todayholidaysolutions.com
Nov 10 (13 days ago)

to me
Dear Customer,


Thanks for showing your interest towards our promotional offer, please
see below mentioned details of the membership offer:


1.This offer is valid for 4 family members.

2.The Voucher will be valid for a period of 12 Months.

3.Voucher will entitle the customer for 4 Nights and 5 days of
accommodation in our listed 3-5 star properties around the India.

4.You will get luxury room services for 4 person of your family.

5.Complimentary bed tea, breakfast, lunch or dinner on daily basis during
the stay.

6.Free usages of swimming pool, spa, laundry, gym, game zone etc.

7.You need to intimate us 20 to 30 days in advance for booking.

8.This offer is valid for only selected customers.



Offer Price : Package cost is just Rs 9, 999/- inclusive all taxes.



Following are the Terms & Conditions :--

1.Prior booking is mandatory.

2.The Resorts/Hotels provided are fully furnished and equipped.

3.You will be responsible for any damage caused to the apartment during
your stay and will be asked to pay the resort directly.

4.You must be holding any ID proof.

5.This offer includes all type of taxes.



Note -: Sign Up on a continues call and below mentioned additional features:-

1. Pick & Drop
2. Sight seen
3. Free Gift Blackberry Mobile



Hope you will like this and give us an opportunity to serve you.






Warm Regards
-------------------
Sales & Promotions Team
Today Holiday Solutions
JAY BUMIYA
09825069795
D Nov 24, 2012 by
User
Virender.goel  
 
Hi,

I am Virender I also bought the package for Rs. 9, 999.00 on 5th of November and Today Holiday Solutions promised me to give booking in any 3Star hotel and a Blackberry Curve mobile in 6 working days.

Till now I have just received just a form for booking, without any details of my payment, no invoice or such document has been sent till date.

Whenever I tried calling these guys, either they don't respond or they give silly excuses.

Not sure, did I lost my money or they are going to make this happen... :(

But its for sure, they are the laziest company on the earth...

Virender Kumar
D Dec 6, 2012 by
User
jvoverseas09  
 
Dear sir,

I am MR.haresh vachhani, and i got a call from this company "Today holiday solutions" on 3rd of Dec. 2012. Instead of my denial to buy a kerala package they kept on calling me from Mob. no.09716665028 the whole day and told me that its a genuine site and they will give me a definite booking on 5th Dec.'2012 on your email id. I got convinced the way they presented themselves, so, I paid Rs 160000/- by Cash Deposit in ICICI Bank A/C No.081505500209 A/C HOLDER:TODAY HOLIDAY SOLUTIONS PVT LTD.. Since then they either dont pick my call or don't to give me the bookings. Please i want to request your site to take proper actions towards such groups, which are spoiling the indians name in world by doing such frauds.

Mr. Haresh Vachhani
9426573116
D Dec 10, 2012 by
User
Pratik P Patel  
 
Dear sir,

I am Pratik Patel, and i got a call from this company "Today holiday solutions" on 31st of October by Mrs. Shakshi ( Mobile nO. 7838808902). Instead of my denial to buy a package they kept on calling me the whole day and told me that its a genuine site and they will give me a definite booking for Manali. I got convinced the way they presented themselves, so, I paid Rs 9999/- via my ATM card & same Amt credited in TECH PROCESS THROUGH . Since then they HAD NOT fullfill their comitement either dont pick my call or deny to give me the bookings. Please i want to request your site to take proper actions towards such groups, which are spoiling the indians name in world by doing such frauds.oN SAME PHONE CALL I HAD MAIL FROM holiday@todayholidaysolutions.com & also give me his personal mobile no.7838808902. but their is no reply from company of that guy.

Pratik Patel
09727745779 (Ankleshwar)
D Dec 21, 2012 by
User
prajyotnikam  
 
Hi All,

Me too got cheated by this fraud company for 9999/-. I transfered the money to there ICICI bank a/c .I got confirmation email after no of follow ups but till date nor Hard copy of voucher neighter commited gift received . I visisted ICICI bank & they advice me to send query with all details to below id . They will cross verify this & if found my complaint proper then will FREEZE today holidays a/c .

Request you all as well to email your complaint to this id to FREEZE there a/c asap.

chainmail@icicibank.com
D Dec 23, 2012 by
User
Shivakant01  
 
Dear Sir
I am Shivakant Singh and I got call from company(Today holiday Solutions) at 2 Nov-12 instead of my denail but Mr Abhishak trying to convince for purchase of special package of 9999.Unfortunately I got convinced for purchasing of package of 9999.Even Mr Abhishak gave personal Mob No-08506014646.
I transfered money by ICICI dabit card 9999 from 5 Nov-12 after this I have also received the confirmation mail for receiving of payment-9999 & transaction id-2940.After This No One respond my call & my mail.Please help me and do some hard action against Today Holiday Solution If possible than Please suggest me how to refund my money.

Regards
Shivakant Singh
Mob No-09450867600

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Today Holiday Solutions - fraud on holiday package