Trai — Restriction on sms

Trai has restricted free sms to 100 per day....y are dey doin dis to individulas....if they are trying to prevent spam dis not the wa y to it...bcz spammers doesnt care whethr mesgs are free or not....dis is gonna affect only a common mans right to communicate with his friends....trai should remove dis restriction and come up witu some effective ways to prevent spam other dan making tje common men their victims

please choose another way. shortly
TRAI ... u r senseless .. u jus dont know how to controll advertisers rather snatchin the rights of individual i STRONGLY CONDEMN ur act ...
the step that u hav taken is gonna affect all the indians.. many o[censored]s r having contacts wit our friends only thro msgs.. u hav snatched our privacy.. and also our contact.. this gonna b a serious matter..
de decision should be revived soon
this rule should be removed
remove this rule this is the only way we comunicate with friends evn thought we live in differnt states. so please
remove this rule
guys we have to do something as soon as possible...
kinda movement..
hey guyzz i[censored] have facebook accounts then join this page "http://www.facebook.com/pages/Stop-trai-for-limiting-sms-to-100-per-day/[protec... we will oppose the rule...
bloody in TRAI...change ur rule or else we'll kick u out of india ...

sons/daughters of
Who the Hell put these in these positions of power? Did they ever even complete their education? Instead of taking away our rights which our forefathers sacrificed to get, can't they do their job and target telemarketers?

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information