[Resolved]  AVA — Unable to login www.avamerchandising.com/sodexooffers. Html

This is to bring to your I got a sodexo gift coupon with a scratch card from my company in which I have won a "Pearl Set" of worth Rs.2990.00, and its product code is > 0oo2. I have tried many times to logon to the website given in the pass to redeem the gift but its not working (www.avamerchandising.com/sodexooffers.html). Even tried with the numbers mentioned in the coupon; which is always engaged or not reachable. I think the so called coupons issued by the company (Sudexo) does not hold any authenticity. Appropriate action may be taken for cheating the customers.

AVA — Non receipt of consignment

Sir, I am expecting for a consignment from M/s AVA which has been despatched through M/s ARAMAX vide No. [protected] on[protected].
Kindly confirm.
This is to bring I got a sodexo gift Voucher with a scratch card from my company (Globerian India Pvt.Ltd.) in which I have won a "LOUIS QUARTZ" of worth Rs.3, 990.00, and its product code is > 0oo1. I have tried many times to logon to the website given in the pass to redeem the gift but its not working. Even tried with the numbers mentioned in the coupon; however it always had gone unattended. I think the so called coupons issued by the company (Sudexo) does not hold any authenticity. I would, therefore, request you to kindly purse his case on priority basis so that this racket, exists, may be bursted at the earliest opportunity.

louis watch through sodexo vouchers scratch card — louis watch not redeemable

the scratch card given by sodexo to me mentions louis watch. but i am not able to redeem it. please guide.

anil more

This is to bring to your I got a sodexo gift coupon with a scratch card from my company (Titan Industries Ltd) in which I have won a " Louis Watch ". What is the processor of to get this, pls clear this.
canon india had offered me sodexo vouchers and i am eligible for the scatch card gift of pearl set
bearing code no.0oo2 and the same canot be processed through the website given. please make clear
about it
I got sodexo gift coupan from my company and I won Reebok bag. It is giving "Servlet Error" when I am trying open it. Any ideas

Ravi Sankar
Sir/ Madam

I have received the sodexo gift voucher from my Organization, and the scratch card says that I am eligible to get a Loius Quartz watch. But i am not able to log onto the website and a message comes which says that such the server is not able to locate this website. What do I have to do to get this prize? Is this deal for real? Would be grateful if you could help.

Benoy
i have received a sodexo cupon frm my organisation scratched a card and have won a pearl set code no.o002. Is this a fake offer. IF not then shud get within ur gvn time at my doorstep.
This is to bring to your I got a sodexo gift coupon with a scratch card from my company in which I have won a "LOUIS WATCH" of worth Rs.3990.00, and its product code is > 0oo1. I have tried many times to logon to the website given in the pass to redeem the gift but its not working (www.avamerchandising.com/sodexooffers.html). Even tried with the numbers mentioned in the coupon; which is always engaged or not reachable. I think the so called coupons issued by the company (Sudexo) does not hold any authenticity. Appropriate action may be taken for cheating the customers.
This is to bring to your I got a sodexo gift coupon with a scratch card from my company in which I have won a "Pearl Set" of worth Rs.2990.00, and its product code is > 0oo2. I have tried many times to logon to the website given in the pass to redeem the gift but its not working (www.avamerchandising.com/sodexooffers.html). Even tried with the numbers mentioned in the coupon; which is always engaged or not reachable. I think the so called coupons issued by the company (Sudexo) does not hold any authenticity. Appropriate action may be taken for cheating the customers
This is to bring to your I got a sodexo gift coupon with a scratch card from my company in which I have won a "Pearl Set" of worth Rs.2990.00, and its product code is > 0oo2. I have tried many times to logon to the website given in the pass to redeem the gift but its not working (www.avamerchandising.com/sodexooffers.html). Even tried with the numbers mentioned in the coupon; which is always engaged or not reachable. I think the so called coupons issued by the company (Sudexo) does not hold any authenticity. Appropriate action may be taken for cheating the customers.
I got a sodexo gift coupon with a scratch card from my company in which I have won a "Pearl Set" of worth Rs.2990.00, and its product code is > 0oo2. I have tried many times to logon to the website given in the pass to redeem the gift but its not working (www.avamerchandising.com/sodexooffers.html). Even tried with the numbers mentioned in the coupon; which is always engaged or not reachable. I think the so called coupons issued by the company (Sudexo) does not hold any authenticity. Appropriate action may be taken for cheating the customers
This is to bring I got a sodexo gift Voucher with a scratch card from my company (TATA .B.S.S ltd., Mohali) in which I have won a "Pearl set" of worth Rs.2, 990.00, and its product code is > 0oo2. I have tried many times to logon to the website given in the pass to redeem the gift but its not working...What do I have to do to get this prize? Is this deal for real? Would be grateful if you could help.
please do the needfull...

Sir/Madam

I am mamatha working in itpl i got gift pass in louis watch please
send me in courier as possible as early. Because the pass valid only 31st dec 2008.

UNABLE TO LOGIN www.avamerchandising.com/sodexooffers.html
pl tell me srach card offer procedure.(pearl set offer)
I got a sodexo gift coupon with a scratch card from my company in which I have won a "Reebok Bag" of worth Rs.1199.00, and its product code is > 0oo3. I have tried many times to logon to the website given in the pass to redeem the gift but its not working (www.avamerchandising.com/sodexooffers.html). Even tried with the numbers mentioned in the coupon; which is always engaged or not reachable. I think the so called coupons issued by the company (Sudexo) does not hold any authenticity. Appropriate action may be taken for cheating the customers under confirmation to me and to all those who have raised similar complaints.
This is to bring I got a sodexo gift Voucher with a scratch card from my company (JP Morganchase.) in which I have won a "LOUIS QUARTZ" of worth Rs.3, 990.00, and its product code is > 0oo1. I have tried many times to logon to the website given in the pass to redeem the gift but its not working. even i called them no responce at all .
What should i do in this case?
I got a sodexo gift coupon with a scratch card from my company in which I have won a watch but i am not able to place the order and when i call to the no given on the site then they say that there is problem with the site, so you can order by giving details of your credit card .I think so they r cheating us.

we are unable to access the sodexooffers site for pearl set (offer). Is there any other way to redeem is gift ?
Is there any other web page or link to redeem this gift? The offer is going to end by this December 31 2008. Please do the needful.

Rajesh.