BSNL Broadband — unable to see my broadband usage

i am not able to see my bsnl broadband usage, and sometimes i am unable to open the site(www.bbservice.bsnl.in) also and so i kindly request the authoroties to repair the same.

BSNL — Unable to Know the usage of Broad Band Internet.

I am unable to know the usage of internet. That's why i am not in a position to use internet with
confidence, because there is only 1.5 GB download limit in 500 compo plan.
I am unable to know the usage of internet. That's why i am not in a position to use internet with
confidence, because there is only 1.5 GB download limit in 500 compo plan.

how can i know that?
plz send me my portal id and password as soon as possible
dear sir my name is maulik h thakkar and im from deesa state gujarat my landline no is [protected] on this no i have also broadband connection i want to know my broadband use in detail of last 3 month my complain is my bill is excess than my original usage so pls kindly send me my portal id an password as soon as possible so that i can see my broadband usage and solve my complain, hope 4 ur positive reply

your faithfully
maulik thakkar
hello sir,

I am unable to see my broadband account usage sir. so i kindly request u to do the needful.

thanking you,
yours faithfully,
prithika bushanamurthy.
Please give me some important TIPS to find my broad band -internet usage account early .
i can't able to see my account usage
i want to know my broadband usage
i want to know my user name & password
Whenever I used to see the user account from b b service from bsnl, I could not see it? I don't why? Please help me to see my user account. My portal ID is mut [protected]. I think I have forgotten my correct E mail address and password. How could I get it from you. Please tell me..
confidence, because there is only 1.5 GB download limit in 500 compo plan.The pages are also not working properly
i am unable to know the usage of internet.i don't know my user id and password? how could i get it from you? please tell me..
Unable to check service record on DATAONE
I am unable to see my broadband usage .Plesase help me
data.bsnl.in
iam unable ot know the usage of internte. that is why iam not ina position to use internet with with confidenc e, please dont know my portal id please helpme...for to know the usage
hello sir

I can't assess the website www.bbservice.bsnl.in

so pls help me

I want to know how much usage of my broadband connection
hello sir,
unable to see my broadband usage, because site cant be open.
please i want to see my broadband usege.

i have 500c plan, & having night (2am - 8am) free facility.
i have used net in free time but my usage status shown that chargeable.
please provide my usage back to me.

thanking you sir.
your costumer
k V Raju
when i click on update button after some time there is a messege show "could not connect data one site please ensure that you are connected" plz sir do something

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information