Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Uninor - Call Details

 
118 Reviews
User
  rohini mane on Jul 6, 2012
Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. 8856973020 for last 1 month on my email ID rohinimane82@yahoo.com at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

Regards

Santosh


Complaint comments 117 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Apr 2, 2013 by
User
reeteshtiwari.0 BSNL  - Chandwad, Nashik, Maharashtra, India
 
Best Review
dear sir
please send me the call details of my number 7587141014 fro. 01-03-2013 till 02-04-2013 because to confirm the call rate. please send the details to my second number 9425566971
N
User
Manjunath BSNL  - Chandwad, Nashik, Maharashtra, India
 
Sir,
My mobile number is 9448041430. I want the call details (incoming and outgoing) as a matter of urgency cause my phoe is being misused.
N
User
mahajancomputers BSNL  - Chandwad, Nashik, Maharashtra, India
 
Sir i want to get the incoming and outgoing call details of my cell no 94691-73484 from jan 2009 to april 2009 as my sim is getting dead and i have no contacts save in the sim so if u provide me the call details i can get my contacts again, plz send this at my email : mahajancomputers1020@yahoo.com
N
User
surwase BSNL  - Chandwad, Nashik, Maharashtra, India
 
I would like to get details of all the incoming & Outgoving calls between 09:00 PM 24-06-2010 to 01:00 AM 25.06.2010 this BSNL number is 9423274381. It is really very urgent
N Jul 29, 2011 by
User
chandu7729 Uninor  - Bhimavaram, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Dear Sir / Madam,

I want all income and out going calls details of my number 8341871677 of last one week. its very urgent for me, i have lost some important numbers.

Thanking you
N Aug 1, 2011 by
User
sandeepsony9 Uninor  - Bhimavaram, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
N Aug 12, 2011 by
User
Erisneha Uninor  - Bhimavaram, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
I want my uninor number call details .number is 8858345570.please send my id. Abha46@yahoo.co.in
A Sep 8, 2011 by
User
lickyvasu Uninor  - Bhimavaram, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
call details req
A Oct 17, 2011 by
User
sohailpasha Uninor  - Bhimavaram, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
please give me call history this number 9060020520 i request u plz plz plz send details my number 9060023013
N Feb 6, 2012 by
User
shyambau Uninor  - Bhimavaram, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
plz gall dittels this no.8115621620
N Feb 10, 2012 by
User
viragpatel3@gmail.com Uninor  - Bhimavaram, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
i want my call detail report ...number is-8401788695..my email id is -viragpatel3@gmail.com
A Feb 25, 2012 by
User
loll Uninor  - Bhimavaram, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
i want call detail pls very important for me pls give me call detail pls...no is 8737089190


IN my mail id prabhatsingh257@gmail.com
N Mar 21, 2012 by
User
nilesh1988 Uninor  - Bhimavaram, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
I want to have my call details of number 8855915145...Plz send me call details from 3 months on my email address shruti.nil08@gmail.com
N Apr 9, 2012 by
User
siva316 Uninor  - Bhimavaram, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
i want to know the call history of the uninor number 9059125027 urgently plz email to sivaworks4u@gmail.com
N Apr 14, 2012 by
User
Pamaresh Uninor  - Bhimavaram, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
I want to have my call details of number 9125568379...Plz send me call details from 3 months on my email address officer.adm33@gmail.com
N Apr 14, 2012 by
User
Pamaresh Uninor  - Bhimavaram, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
i want to know the call history of the uninor number 8931859071 urgently plz email to officer.adm33@gmail.com
N May 5, 2012 by
User
ss147 Uninor  - Bhimavaram, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list of mobile no. 8922937698 for last 1 month to till date on my email ID hal_30june@rediffmail.com at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

Regards
N May 6, 2012 by
User
ss147 Uninor  - Bhimavaram, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
sir/madam
I have been sent request for call details from1/4/12 to till date(6/5/12) of mobile no.8922937698 on my ID hal_30june@rediffmail.com but not taken necessary action.pl may send at the as soon as possible
N Jun 1, 2012 by
User
kevin.n Uninor  - Bhimavaram, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
i want to know the call history of the uninor number 7383315325 urgently plz email id patels984@gmail.com
N Jul 3, 2012 by
User
animaranjan Uninor  - Bhimavaram, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
I want call details of my uninor number 9546158306 for last one week. Please consider it as urgent, I have lost some important numbers

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Uninor - Call Details