Uninor — Outgoing & incoming call list

 
642 Reviews
 Pramod Dhore on Aug 2, 2011
Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. 9096003261 for last 1 month on my email ID dhore_pramod@yahoo.co.in at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

Regards

Pramod

Complaint comments  641 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. 8737876502 for last 3 month on my email ID Mr.vinodkumarmaurya@gmail.com .in at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

Regards

Vinod

venkatram & co — calls details

Dear sir,
Sir i lost my postpaid conection airtel sim & cellphone, but that cellphone some body is using i want that outgoing calls detaills can give me plese,

cell — outgoing call list details

sir,

my number is 9989651230 and i need outgoing call details from 1/12/2008-3/12/2008.please send me immediately.
how can i found the outgoing csll list of my mubile
out going call list detials

sir,

my number is 9441440359 and ineed outgoing call detial from 22/11/2009-24/11/2009. please send me immediately.

Uninor — CONNECTION HAVE NOT ACTIVATED

THIS MAIL HAS BEEN FORWARDED TO UNINOR MAIN OFFICE. PLEASE DONT TRUST THIS COMPANY

Hey this is Blessen Cherian here from Lucknow.
This is the second time i am writing this mail to you.
I got a call from uninor lucknow and Mr. Ahmed he was shouting at me..
I am not going to take this as a normal thing Show more... and i dont care of 149 Rs. which i have paid..
This is not the way to deal with the customers and now i am going to inform all the sites and consumercomplains regarding the same. If u cannot do the service simply why are u bothering the customers.. I had chat with barti and now in behalf her Ahmed is calling me and he saying if u want to take action u take...Whats happening..?You are hurting this and this will be taken seriously.

RegArds,

BLESSEN CHERIAN
Show less
Dear Sir,

I am having commercial space for 2000 sq ft in gorakhnath area, gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh for offices and also roof area for mobile tower.
Good parking space and also nice road side location. Please contact me on 09312133623
Thanks & Regards
Vikas

Uninor. — Non - deposition of Cash at local branch.

This is to bring to your kind attention that i m unable to deposit
the cash in the Sanjauli branch as everytime whenever i go for the
cash deposit the representatives over there always say that there are
some instructions from the Central office that cash can't be deposited
to same account Show more... which is really very difficult to digest.

My Account details are as follows;

Name: Moon Chawla.
Account No: 00441610110888.
Account Branch: DLF Phase 1.
Address: A-12, The Shopping Mall.
DLF Quatab Enclave.
Phase 1.
Gurgaon - 122002, Haryana.
Mobile No: +919736001804.
A/C opening Date:December,2010.
Show less
@ Blessen -This is in reference to the connection activation problem faced by you. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We have looked into your the issue and found that data provided by you is insufficient. Please furnish us with all the important details. You can contact us at Care@uninor.in
i took uninor sim 3month past, this sim barred continously 6 times, i informed many times but there is no action, please help me

Mobile Ph Uninor — Unable to make Calls

Respected Sir / Madam
My nane is Dipankar Roy & my Uninor Mobile # is 9062071443.I have bought this sim card in the month of July from Priyankush & Tuhin Telicom, A/97 Rabindra Pally Kolkatta 700086
At that time the cost of the sim was Rs 75 & the balance provided Show more... to my account was Rs 65.The call rate was @ 1:00 Per min.On the 10/08/2010 all incomming & oitgoing facilities were closed from the sim
The retailer while providing the sim documents ,however did not mention on signing on the photo i provided due to which the operator has temporary blocked alll services to my sim . I have submitted my Photo ID & Pan card & Driving licence (Xerox copy)
I have Signed on the Photo provided to the retailer on 09/08/2010 & did recharge with a promo of Rs 170.00 (One month validity ) .But still the service has not been provided to me .

I would be highly obliged if u could take a look in to this matter .& do the needful

08/18/2010
Show less
Dear Mr. Roy,
Thank you for contacting Uninor, as confirmed the Services are activated now.
For any further queries please feel free to Call or visit Uninor Store. Regards
Customer Service Team Uninor

Uninor — Unreliable and theft like behaviour of uninor

**Uninor guys r theft this company is not more then a pirates group**


myself Subhan Ahmad one of uninor customer in UP WEST circle.


My cmp no.1-6383285391


i have complent that i recharge with rs.50 in which i was made promise

before uninor that they will give stv of rs.38 Show more... without any further

payment as per your scheme on independence celebration and today 7/9/10
and i still don't get as you people doing , i thaught till end of this

year i will get this benefite.

U guys r totaly profission thefts and lyers,today whend i called ur customer again ,they attend said as we cant affort more recharge so we can't give u this benefite
But the reasion behind writting this to you is that the people

in uninos customer are totaly ilmanner ,they dont know how behave and

talk to a customer, and its from which back ground they comes,

especialy a senior one wich talk to me today 27/8/10


He is totaly ilmanner and drop my cal when i want to say something

more about my problem and i hate when some body drop my cal when i am

say somthing, even i think anybody hate this type of behavior and is a

thing that cant be tolerate

and want provide some manner class to the customer care call attend guys



comp no.1-6383285391
Show less

Uninor — Outgoing Calls Barred

Myself Vamshi krishna. I took Uninor mobile connection 10 days ago. Today all my outgoing calls have been barred along with customer care numbers without any intimation to me. Please look into this issue.
why the hell are they barring the numbers in uninor ? i have no clue . i have enough balance and with no msg from UNINOR . This is unacceptable.

UNINOR — unwanted messages

sir someone is sending unwanted messages to my number and when i call them they are using vulgar words...........so take some action on that number.....that number is 9171826001..........

UNINOR — AUTO DEDUCTION

Automatic Cricket Mania pack activated with 2 Rs. on 23/02/2011
Deactivation request on 25/02/2011
Recharged with 30 Rs. on 26/02/2011, then
Automatically Cricket Mania Pack renewed with 30 Rs.
On calling to Support team responsed that it will be returned but not returned till date

Uninor — AUTO MONEY DEDUCTION Rs. 30 FROM No. 8409098650

Automatic Cricket Mania pack activated with 2 Rs. on 23/02/2011
Deactivation request on 25/02/2011
Recharged with 30 Rs. on 26/02/2011, then
Automatically Cricket Mania Pack renewed with 30 Rs.
On calling to Support team responsed that it will be returned but not returned till date

UNINOR — deactivation of my tunes

The my tune activation was activated without my permission & 40 rupees was cuts from my cell phones balance. so, please deactivate the my tunes from my cell phone immediately.

Uninor — bad net service

uninor ka mobile internet service ekdom third class hai. mera messege aya ki 14 rupeeya main 500 md data download free. main rechearge kiya. koi download hota nahi hai, chalu hota to 1 minute ke baad ruk jaata hai. mera 14 rupiya borbad hua.airtel is the best. long live airtel. uninor is a cheater company. bad service provider.

Uninor — Sim Activation not done

My Sim is not activated from last 15 days . My no. is 7385030327 .Alternate no. is 9623446414.. Please activate .

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    17%
    Complaints
    1377
    Pending
    280
    Resolved
    224
    +91 90 5909 XXXX
    1-10-39 to 44, 3rd Floor, Gumidelli Commercial Complex, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    Uninor - Outgoing & incoming call list