Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Union Bank Of India - Account SMS alert in mobile

 
60 Reviews
User
  HRIDAYRANJAN on Feb 2, 2012
Kindly register me for sms alert for my UBI A/C No. 549002010001350 and , to my mobile No. 7500240234.


Account Details:

A/C No. 549002010001350
A/c Holder -Hriday Ranjan Chowdhury
ATM card No-4213685490018861
Bank Name- Union Bank of India
Branch Name- Baddi,(Himachal Pradesh)


Complaint comments 59 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Ahsan Union Bank Of India  - Port Blair, South Andaman, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, India
 

SMS Alerts - Ahsan Ali

Neither i am getting sms alerts nor my mobile banking is activated even after registration at SBI ATM.
N Mar 1, 2012 by
User
leela gaire  
 
Account SMS alert in mobile
Kindly register me for sms alert for my UBI A/C No. 602602010001072 and, to my mobile No. 9568828288.


Account Details:

A/C No. 602602010001072
A/c Holder -Leela Wati
ATM card No-4213686026007071
Bank Name- Union Bank of India
Branch Name- Premnagar Dehradun, (Uttrakhand)
N Mar 5, 2012 by
User
vishwanath makala  
 
Kindly register me for sms alert for my UBI savings A/C No. 581402010000130 and, to my mobile No. 9618866557


Account Details:

A/C No. 581402010000130
A/c Holder -Dr vishwanath M
ATM card No-4213685814000769
Bank Name- Union Bank of India
Branch Name- Mahabubnagar (Andhra pradesh)
N Mar 7, 2012 by
User
ASHISH PRAKASH KATARIYA  
 
Account SMS alert in mobile
Kindly register me for sms alert for my UBI A/C No. 550001010050400 and, to my mobile No. 8421807037.


Account Details:

A/C No. 550001010050400
A/c Holder -ASHISH P KATARIYA
Bank Name- Union Bank of India
Branch Name- MANCHAR, (MAHARASHTRA)
N Apr 19, 2012 by
User
ajaylee.india  
 
Account SMS alert in mobile
Kindly register me for sms alert for my UBI A/C No. 604910110003127 and, to my mobile No. 8802475700.


Account Details:

A/C No. 604910110003127
A/c Holder -AJAY KUMAR
Bank Name- Bank of India
Branch Name- S.M.E BRANCH, ROHTAK ROAD, PEERAGARHI (Delhi)
N Apr 27, 2012 by
User
utkarsh tiwari  
 
Account SMS alert on mobile
kindly resiter me for sms alert for my ubi A/C no. 521302010059456 and to my mobile no. 8445676551.


Account details:

A/C No. 521302010059456
A/c Holder -SUSHILA TIWARI
Bank Name -Union Bank of India
Branch name -GOMTI NAGAR (LUCKNOW)
A May 13, 2012 by
User
jee_van  
 
Kindly register me for sms alert for my UBI A/C No. 578902010000590 and, to my mobile No. 8008771010.
N May 13, 2012 by
User
jee_van  
 
A/C No. 578902010000590
A/c Holder -Jeevan Kumar Jalagam
Bank Name- Union Bank of India
Branch Name- Kukatpally (Andhra pradesh)
N May 16, 2012 by
User
battakrishna  
 
Kindly register me for SMS alert for my UBI A/C no-413702010010337 and to my Mobile no-09990606061
A/C NO.-413702010010337
A/c Holder Name -Batta Krishna Satapathy.
Bank Name-Union Bank Of India
Branch Name- Asaf Ali road, Darya Ganj (New Delhi)
A/c Holder Address-S 24A/1b, Hargovind Enclave, Chattarpur


A May 21, 2012 by
User
dindia  
 
My name is Divakaran Menon,
A/c No 571102010006782
Manjeri Branch
Malappuram Dist
Kerala

I am getting SMS alerts when I withdraw amounts from ATMs. Unfortunately, I AM NOT GETTING SMS ALERTS WHENEVER AN AMOUNT IS CREDITED INTO ACCOUNT.
To me the second is more important than the first.
SO KINDLY SEND ME SMS ALERTS WHEN I RECEIVE MONEY INTO MY ACCOUNT.
THANK YOU
Divakaran Menon
N Jun 29, 2012 by
User
ramakant1568  
 
Kindly register me for SMS alert for my Mobile no-9850092749
UBI A/C no-323102010203324
A/c Holder Name -JITENDRA LAXMANRAO DESHMUKH
Bank Name-Union Bank Of India
Branch Name-PARBHANI DIST PARBHANI (IFSC CODE- UBIN0532312)
A/c Holder Address- AT POST PEDGOAN, TQ-PARBHANI DIST. PARBHANI
A Jun 29, 2012 by
User
s patidar  
 
Kindly register me for free SMS alert for my Mobile no-9753554970
UBI A/C no-326402010518662

A/c Holder Name -Sawan patidar
Bank Name-Union Bank Of India
Branch Name-Mandleshwar DIST Khargone
N Jul 29, 2012 by
User
VINOD KUMAR UPADHYAY  
 
Kindly re
gister me for free sms alerts for my mobile no. 8879422855
UBI A/C-435002010006483
A/c Holder-Vinod Kumar Upadhyay
Bank Name-UNION BANK OF INDIA
Branch Name-GARIAON JAUNPUR U.P.222204

My old mobile no. 9838884713 is not in work.
N Aug 9, 2012 by
User
avinash kumar tripathi  
 
Account alert on sms my mobaile my mobaile no. 09721380250


Myname - avinash kumar tripathi

UBI khalilabad sant kabir nagar

UBI /ac no.--- 591102010005885


N Aug 13, 2012 by
User
sanjay kumar kharwar  
 
Kindly register me for SMS alert for my UBI A/C No-363602010024656 and to my Mobile no-09794572930
A/C NO.-363602010024656
A/c Holder Name- sanjay kumar kharwar.
Bank Name-Union Bank Of India
Branch Name- singramau, badalapur, jaunpur
A/c Holder Address Village Firojpur, Post Jamaupatti, District Jaunpur (U.P)
D Nov 21, 2012 by
User
master manna  
 
my name m.master manna

bank: union bank of india

branch: porur, chennai.

A/C NO.379502010058536

MY MOBILE NUMBER: 8056723510
D Nov 21, 2012 by
User
master manna  
 
please make me SMS ALERT ME

MY NAME IS MASTER MANNA

SAVINGS ACCOUNT
BANK:UNION BANK OF INDIA,
BRANCH:PORUR, CHENNAI.
A/C NO.379502010058536
D Dec 12, 2012 by
User
gop[  
 
NAME : AJITH GOP A G

ACCOUNT : 507702010014889

MOBILE NO:+91 96295 12051

Bank : UNION BANK OF INDIA

Address : MOOZHAYIL SHOPPING COMPLEX, CALICUT- MYSORE ROAD, POST BOX NO.23, SULTHAN BATHERY, DIST. WYNAD, KERALA, PIN-673 592
.
State : KERALA
District : WAYANAD
Branch : SULTAN BATHERY
Contact : (04936)-220444

PLZ ACTIVATE SMS ALERT TO MY MOBILENUMBER
N Jan 17, 2013 by
User
MAROTEE PADLAK  
 
DEAR SIR PLESE ISSUE ME SMA ALLARET FACILITY I A/C HOLDER YOUR BANK TRANSUCTION BY MENUALY &ATM MAY EMAIL ID -marutipadlak@yahoo.in & my mobail no. is 9301017699
N Jan 23, 2013 by
User
Renjugopu  
 
Kindly register me for sms alert for my UBI A/C No. 310102010458029 and, to my mobile No. 9746363656.



Acc.No:-310102010458029
Name : RENJITH
ATM card No:- 5576 643101015147
Branch Name- Udaipur MAIN

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Union Bank Of India - Account SMS alert in mobile