Upsc — Non availability of the applications for civil services

The notification on the civil services exam was posted on 2.1.2010. and the last date for the receipt of the applications is 1.2.2010. I am happy that they have given ample to time to submit the applications. but the application forms are not available in the Post offices mentioned in the notification from last few days i.e from 21st jan onwards till date and we are left with just 3 days and still there is no stock in the post offices. if this is the condition how can we apply in time. Why is this unnecessary tension given to us.

I have been trying the number[protected] of forms supply monitoring cell o[censored]PSC from the day 1 onwards for the applications but still the number is always busy. no response. if they do not want to respond then what is the fun in giving the number in the notification.

A system should be favorable for the students pursuing for such exams where each and every second is like a gods gift but if the systems are like this then how can we go with our aspirations.

Please i kindly request you to look through the issue and help us out.

details:
I have tried for the applications in the following GPO's

1. Hyderabad GPO
2.Secunderabad PO
3. Trimulgherry PO
4. Khairtabad PO ( where from the day 1 they do not have the applications)
5. Guntur - Arundelpet PO

am a resident of Secunderabad, if the applications are not avilable in hyderbad i have tried to get it from guntur too but the situation is the same there too

It's been an immense disappointment for me when I returned empty handed from three of main Post offices in Hyderabad. I have been trying to avail myself an application form of this year's UPSC examination for the last 7 days. I could do nothing but dread about y future if this condition prevails. I have tried at the other post offices too, in Eluru, Kurnool & Tirupathi. I counldn't get any.

We can't even have enough time to send the filled form to Delhi, even though they start issuing applications formas again. It's been very irresponsible of the management of the examination. I sincerely request the officials to do the needful regarding this issue.
Even i have been trying to get the form here in Hyderabad as well as Karimnagar Post Offices for the past couple of weeks. But not able to get the forms fill the application form and send it.
Please help me out in this situation.
The notification on the civil services exam was posted on 2.1.2010. and the last date for the receipt of the applications is 1.2.2010. I am happy that they have given ample to time to submit the applications. but the application forms are not available in the Post offices mentioned in the notification from last few days i.e from 15th jan onwards till date and we are left with just 3 days and still there is no stock in the post offices. if this is the condition how can we apply in time. Why is this unnecessary tension given to us.

I have been trying the number[protected] of forms supply monitoring cell o[censored]PSC from the day 1 onwards for the applications but still the number is always busy. no response. if they do not want to respond then what is the fun in giving the number in the notification.

A system should be favorable for the students pursuing for such exams where each and every second is like a gods gift but if the systems are like this then how can we go with our aspirations.

Please i kindly request you to look through the issue and help us out.

details:
I have tried for the applications in the following GPO's

1. Hyderabad GPO
2.Secunderabad PO
3. Trimulgherry PO
4. Khairtabad PO ( where from the day 1 they do not have the applications)

Please Help on this

shaik peer
i have not yet recieved my admit card i want my admit card as early as possible.
if you don`t please tell me another way to get my card.
This is C.S.DINESH RAJ from chennai. I have applied for upsc examination 2010. But still i didnt receive my hall ticket sir.. please check it out and reply me sir...
C.S.DINESH RAJ
email id: [protected]@yahoo.com
phone no: [protected]
address:
no.2. bhavani amman street,
krishna murthy nagar,
kodungaiyur,
chennai_600118.

I kindly request u to reply me to the above email address sir as soon as possible...
thank u sir...
I will be waiting for ur reply sir..
15/5/2010
SIR
ANSWER KEYS PROVIDED FOR NDA-1 2012 EXAM HAS SOME WRONG CHOISES. I HAVE ATTENDED SET -A QUE. BOOKLET. ANSWERS FOR THE FOLLOWING:

MATHS SET-A-QUESTIONS: 21, 34, 38, 45, 52, 67, 71, 75, 93, AND IN GEN.ABILITY : 57, 63, 78, 110, 123. ARE WRONG .I HAVE IT WITH NCERT TEXT .

NECESSARY ACTION SHOULD BE TAKEN TO CORREECT THIS SO THAT MANY WHO DESERVE SELECTION WILL MISS IT AND THAT SHOULD NOT HAPPEN.

I EAGERLY WAIT FOR REPLY

DEEPAK, PALAKKAD[protected]

Union Public Service Commission [UPSC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Union Public Service Commission [UPSC] Phone
    +91 11 2309 8543
    +91 11 2338 1125
    +91 11 2309 8591
    Union Public Service Commission [UPSC] Address
    Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110069
    View all Union Public Service Commission [UPSC] contact information