Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UTI Pan Card - regarding pan allotment letter

 
33 Reviews
User
  yatendra kumar
dear sir/ madam
my PAN CARD IS bear and Tear condition. i have to get new pan card but i am not able to get my pan card allowtmwnt letter from UTI website
my detail is given below
name: yatendra kumar
date of birth: 07.07.1976
application no: 002159506
fee coupon no.:000151997
Pan card No.: AKXPK8772G
kindly send my PAN card Allowtment Letter
Complaint comments 32 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

application given for allotment of PAN - UTI

Respected Sir
My self Khan Ahmed Husain Fazal. i am fill up a form for allotment of PAN Card dated on 26 may 2008 In UTI Thane Near Jagdish Book Depot But till i have not issue a PAN Card
so plz sir give a result as soon as possible.
 

regarding wrong pan number - -government servant

hello sir, i m retired from irrigation dept. as section officer.
i m retired in the year august 2004.
my income tax amount of Rs.15, 654 had been cutting by tresory officer in the year sept.2004-may 2005 which is approx. 10, 000 more than my actual income tax.my pan no. is AESPP 1224P.but the tresory officer had been paid that money on wrong pan number whih is PTNS 02113G.this all had been happend only by that tresory offier's mistake.please refund my moneyas soon as possible.
 
My Company PAN No- not recived till Date. Name of Company-DUKE HOSPITALS & HEALTH CARE PRIVATE LIMITED .DATE OF INCORPORATION-10 NOVEMBER2005.APPLICATION NO-18007599 COUPON NO-12466707.13NOV.2005.

PL SEND MY PAN CARD LETTER AND NO. ON MY EMAILID.
 
Hi,

Few days back i received my pan card but in that card my date of bith is printed as wrong but in the application form i written it correctly but in my card it printed as wrong. And my pan card no is AICP114401G, my correct date of bith is 31/07/1985.

So I request to please do needful in this.


Thanks & Regards,
Prasad.
 
i have lost my pancard. so i want printed copy of pan allotment letter,
please sent my pan allotment letter to my email id.
 

Regarding PAN Card - UTI

I Manish Kumar Singh was applied for PAN cadr in 2007 but till today I dint get my pan card

MY Pan number is : BNTPS5035A

Card Holder Name: MANISH KUMAR SINGH
 
Hi,
I need to apply for lost pan card. I have FIR copy but not pan allotment letter.
My PAN num : AMVPA8275G

Kindly, send me pan allotment letter as soon as possbile to the mentioned mail id.

Thanks in advance.
N
User
deepti  
 
Please re - generate my PAN card allotment letter and send it to my e - mail ID as i need it as address proof for the purpose of IT return.

Name Deepti Sharan
Date of Birth : 20.08.1981
Pan card No. BQGPS2734E
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

My brother (ABINASH KUMAR) whose coupon number is 36404542 is alloted by UTI Branch, Patna. After twenty days, you have not allotted Pan Number in this regard.

It is, therefore, requested to allott him Pan Number immediately.

Urgent action is highly solicited.
 

allowtment letter - Pan card

i have pan card but i loss my pan card allowtmwnt letter.
my detail is given below
name: gitanjali
date of birth: 23/01/85
Pan card No.: AQKPR2775D
kindly send my PAN card Allowtment Letter
Read comments
 

pan card letter - Pan card

dear sir,
i recived my pan card .i misplaced my letter so kindily re issue me a letter
my pan card no:AMSPR415P,my date of birth is 06.06.1980
thanking you
yours faithfully
raghupathi.p
 
Dear sir/madam
I need ALLOTMENT ORDER that is sent along with PAN CARD, which I have lost. I need that to submit and get IMPORT EXPORT CODE. Please send that letter to my mail id.
My details
Name : RAMADASS MURALIDHARAN
PAN CARD no : AQDPM4422H
Date of Birth : 10/12/1985

mail id : murlee.watch@gmail.com
 
have lost my pancard. so i want printed copy of pan allotment letter,
please sent my pan allotment letter to my email id.
 
NAME :SURESHBHAI MOTIBHAI PATEL
ADD: MARUWADA AT:UTTARSANDA TA:NADIAD DIST:KHEDA GUJARAT-387370
PAN NUMBER:-ALLPP9927H
have lost my pancard. so i want printed copy of pan allotment letter,
please sent my pan allotment letter to my email id.
 
i have lost my pan allotment letter. so i want printed copy of pan allotment letter,
please sent my pan allotment letter to my email id.

My Name :M VASUDEVAN.
My PAN Num :AHEPV9691D
 
i have lost my pan allotment letter. so i want printed copy of pan allotment letter,
please sent my pan allotment letter to my email id.

My Name :M VASUDEVAN.
My PAN Num :AHEPV9691D
N
User
POONAM UTI Pan Card  - Solan, Himachal Pradesh, India
 

REGARDING PAN CARD LOST - UTI Pan Card

MY PANCARD BEARING NO. AVWPP3626 Q HAVE BEEN DESPATCHED ON DT. 11TH APRIL,2008 THROUGH FIRST FLIGHT COURIER (P) LTD. AGAINST DOCUMENT NO. ZB8050731,BUT TILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SAME . KINDLY SEND ME THE SAME .

THANKS

WITH REGARD

POONAM
 
dear sir i have lost my pan card allotment letter so i need back it .

kindly send it urgently on my mail id

My name: MOHAMMAD SIDDIK
Father Name:MOHAMMAD IDRIS
Date Of Birth:17/11/1984
Permanent Account Number:CIUPS3504F
mail id: smartsiddiqkhan@gmail.com
 
i want my pan card letter detail .
so please help me. My email id is ravikumar5630@yahoo.com
 
Dear Sir

Please help me In my Pan card Name & father name has been changes, how to do & how will prepare the Gazetted letter, please send the formet of Gezetted letter . This is My Email-ID : neelubevoor@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UTI Pan Card - regarding pan allotment letter