[Resolved]  UTIITSL — non receipt of pan card

i applied for a pan card and contacted mumbai office through a letter but not received response from their end.

application status: pan no.-AOHPD9000L. and despatched on[protected].
my address: LAKHIPUR-1, P.O.-KALAIN, DT-CACHAR, ASSAM. PIN-788815.

I applied for PAN card on 19 Aug-08 with Form no[protected]
and Fee coupon number[protected].

Till date I didnot received any information regarding the same or PAN card. It is urgent.

Pls do the needful.

Vijay Kumar Mishra

I Smt. SHAMPA ROY applied for PAN card with Form no[protected] and Fee coupon number[protected].

Till date I didnot received any information regarding the same or PAN card. It is urgent.

Pls do the needful.

SHAMPA ROY

CONTACT PERSON
MR. KAUSIK SENGUPTA

I applied for PAN card my pan card no is BZOPS1305L

Till date I didnot received my PAN card. It is urgent.

Pls do the needful.

Ravi Srivastava
[protected] / [protected]
MY FRIEND APPLY FOR PAN CARD BUT UNFORTUNATELY HE LOST THE AKNOLEDGMENT SLIP SO HE NOT GET PAN CARD IN OFF. SO I WANT THE NO OF AKNOLEDGEMENT . MY FULL NAME RAMCHARITYA RAJU GUPTA DATE OF BIRTH 4/11/1988
I have not receipt my Pan Card.
i applied for a pan card and contacted mumbai office through a letter but not received response from their end.

my address: Vill-Phulbari, P.O.-Silapathar, DT-Dhemaji, ASSAM. PIN-787059.
Contact No.-[protected]/[protected].
I had submitted an application for issue a new Pan Card to the office of IL & FS on 24.05.2010. After a month, when I enquired about my application, they had given me details as follow and suggested me to inquire at UTI. After three days of submitting my inquire through web in this regard, I have not received any response from them. Kindly help me to get my PAN Card

Name:----Dear Sir,

This is in reference to PAN Card application submitted as per details given below. It is surprising that it has not yet processed and received by me even after expiry of 2 months.

Kindly look into it immediately and inform me asap.

Name:----Bandana Chakarabarti
DAte of submission of application form at IL & FS 24.05.2010
No :[protected]

B Chakarabarti
My PAN card (CTBPS2649B) as per your records but hasn’t reached me till date. So please send me PAN card
Arvind singh Yadav Jun 22, 2010
My self Arvind singh Yadav Date of birth 15/03/1989A bearing application no.[protected], Coupen[protected]Kindly Give me my PAN card Status& Please give my pan number this e-mail address www.[protected]@yahoo.com
non receipt of pan card

application status: pan no.-ABAPR1479F. and despatched on[protected].
my address: Totu Ram Distt. Rural Development Agency Hamirpur. H.P. 152 ward No. 2 Behind Deputy Commissioner Office.Hamirpur Pin 177001
Email. ravinderdhiman80.[protected]@gmail.com

UTIITSL — NON RECEIPT OF PAN CARD

MY APPLICATION NO IS :[protected]
MY COUPON NO IS:[protected]
MY NAME IS ANJNA JAGDISH BALSARA I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY PAN CARD I HAVE APPLIED IT ON 12TH OF JANUARY 2011 SO KINDLY LOOK INTO IT AND PLZ FOLLOW IT UP AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Coupon no.[protected], despatched 11/07/2014 via consignment no.[protected].
Not received till date.

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information