my pan card acknowledgement no.[protected] . no action after one montth.
I have applied for pancard in September 2008 and I had not received the card till today. I request you please confirm me what is the current status of my pan card, just inform me immediately if there any details missing.
my coupoun no. is[protected] & application no. is[protected].
Waiting for your reply.
my coupoun no. is[protected] & application no. is[protected].
Waiting for your reply.
i found one pan card at chennai with bear no is BNFPS4463N how to inform this to concern person
I've lost my PAN Card. I don't have the xerox of PAN Card. I don't remember my PAN Card No. also kindly please inform to me how to get Dublicate PAN Card. I am unable to trace out My PAN Card No. by giving My Sur Name in the Online. My Date of Birth is[protected]. My father Name is S. Rajavally
Kindly do the needful.
Abdul Shukur.S
I've lost my PAN Card. I don't have the xerox of PAN Card. I don't remember my PAN Card No. also kindly please inform to me how to get Dublicate PAN Card. I am unable to trace out My PAN Card No. by giving My Sur Name in the Online. My Date of Birth is[protected]. My father Name is S. Rajavally
Kindly do the needful.
Abdul Shukur.S
new pan card or change/ correction in pan data vide cupon number[protected]/[protected]/[protected] for pan AZMPP4732D MY TRUE NAME FATHE NAME AND D.O.B IS PRADEEP KUMAR KAUSHIK S/O BALKISHORE DUTT KAUSHIK AND D.O.B 28.02.1966. So I request you to send my PAN card as early as possible on address on the application.
i want my pan card number
iam vinay kumar pandey my application no[protected] pro fee coupen no[protected] and i submmitted the form jan10 2009.now a daynot reciveied pan card .i attachedsome document with pan application form sir i reqest the pan card is submmitted the my address-vinay kumar pandey so -sri jay shankar pandit villege-dihari postbararhi via-natwar dist-rohtas
(bihar)
iam vinay kumar pandey my application no[protected] pro fee coupen no[protected] and i submmitted the form jan10 2009.now a daynot reciveied pan card .i attachedsome document with pan application form sir i reqest the pan card is submmitted the my address-vinay kumar pandey so -sri jay shankar pandit villege-dihari postbararhi via-natwar dist-rohtas
(bihar)
i have applied for the pan card in the month of march 2009 but till date i have not received my pan card .
though i check my status on line and i got my pan no: CFLPS9271R but till date i have not got the pan card due to the reasons best known to you.
application no:[protected]
coupon no:[protected]
pls sen my pan card on the address given below:
m/s brindhavan & son's
k.c morh,
bishnah jammu.j&k
pin 181132
pin 181132
i have applied for the pan card in the month of march 2009 but till date i have not received my pan card .
though i check my status on line and i got my pan no: CFLPS9271R but till date i have not got the pan card due to the reasons best known to you.
application no:[protected]
coupon no:[protected]
pls sen my pan card on the address given below:
m/s brindhavan & son's
k.c morh,
bishnah jammu.j&k
pin 181132
pin 181132
i have applied for the pan card in the month of march 2009 but till date i havenot received my pan card .
my application no. is:[protected]
coupan no:[protected].
pls send my pan card as early as possible on the address given below:
m/s brindhavan &son's
k.c morh bishnah
jammu. j&k
pin 181132
koushal gautam
i have applied for the pan card in the month of march 2009 but till date i havenot received my pan card .
my application no. is:[protected]
coupan no:[protected].
pls send my pan card as early as possible on the address given below:
m/s brindhavan &son's
k.c morh bishnah
jammu. j&k
pin 181132
koushal gautam
I HAD APPLIED FOR PAN CARD ON 25th JUNE08.TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY PAN CARD.MY APPLICATION SR NO IS.[protected].KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER.
I have alloted PAN AWOPP9182G on 28/05/2008, but till date I have not yet received my PAN CARD.
Iam requesting to send my PAN card on address given below
RAJKAMAL PANDEY
SHANKAR MOTORS PVT. LTD.
C1 INDUSTRIAL AREA
PATLIPUTRA
PATNA
PIN- 800013
MOB- [protected]
Iam requesting to send my PAN card on address given below
RAJKAMAL PANDEY
SHANKAR MOTORS PVT. LTD.
C1 INDUSTRIAL AREA
PATLIPUTRA
PATNA
PIN- 800013
MOB- [protected]
I have allotted a PAN No.(AIPPT6034N) On 20th March 2009, but till date I have not yet received my PAN card. I am requesting to send my PAN card in the address given below.
K.G.Raj Tilak,
S/o, K.Gopal Krishna,
No.1015, (H.I.G),
Swamy Vivekananda Road,
Mysore - 570022.
K.G.Raj Tilak,
S/o, K.Gopal Krishna,
No.1015, (H.I.G),
Swamy Vivekananda Road,
Mysore - 570022.
sir, i din't get my pan card.
I have allotted a PAN No.(AREPR4456N) in the month of MAR'2009. but till date I have not yet received my PAN card. I am requesting to send my PAN card in the address given below.
126 BN BSF,
HARINGHATA DAIRY FARM,
MOHANPUR, KALYANI,
WEST BENGAL-741246
126 BN BSF,
HARINGHATA DAIRY FARM,
MOHANPUR, KALYANI,
WEST BENGAL-741246
MY PAN CARD NO. ISSUE - AUXPK5769K BUT IN SEARCHING IN TAX DEPARTMENT WEBSITE THEN MY PAN CARD NO. IS SHOWING
Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Name : KAMAL KANT
Category : Individual
Status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 13-Oct-2006 by post at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : ASLPK1393B
SO PLEASE GIVING CORRECT PAN CARD NO.
Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Name : KAMAL KANT
Category : Individual
Status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 13-Oct-2006 by post at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : ASLPK1393B
SO PLEASE GIVING CORRECT PAN CARD NO.
name is incorrect
Yesterday I have lost My Pen Card or some one else shoplifting my Purse in bus now plz suggest what I do fore re-issue new card.
Shazia Muzaffar
18%
+91 11 2374 1286
+91 11 2374 1282
Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001